Diamond Appiah jumps into Lucky Mensah, Mzbel feud

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nana B 7 years ago

Mom well said

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF IT WASNT FOR NPP I WOULD HAVE CAMPAIGNED FOR DAIMOND. SHE IS EWURABA PAPA PAA

• Akos 7 years ago

Diamond has got money than mzbel,cars than mzbel ,business and is also beautiful than mzbel so there is no way she will be jealous of her besides she is more relevant than mzbel can ever be as an aspiring member of parliament ...

• GBQ 7 years ago

Mind your own business mame Trobu and leave Mzbel alone. Jealousy n enviness is what's killing you. Attention seeker. Instead of you going round n campaign so that pple will know ur real complexion, you are rather fighting a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL, the obvious buffoon and nincompoop doesn't know where to draw the line....... Such a dead loser hooked to another bigger loser....... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves......... Ndc abounds with insolent ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Diamond is a low n a slow thinker upcoming politician. She pocess the same spir... as her lead. Ghanaians pls focus all on prayers,,,,,,

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

I never know that scallywag called is it silver or diamond or whatever, you appear to be as useless as lukewarm mensah and akufo addo. Mzbel is not your coequal. Its just envy.Why don't u advice them but attack Mzbel,diamond ...

• prince 7 years ago

Who is diamond appiah is she a musician or actress

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

well said Diamond....u r an intellectual lady....useless maggot mizbel

• Tina 7 years ago

Although Diamond is very annoying most times, I never thought I'll agree with her statement. Mbzel need to concentrate in her lousy music & stop poking her nose in politics.

• Message from a Black Man 21st Century 7 years ago

You women with white woman's false hair on your heads...colonized minds still!
    If I, as a Black man, want a white woman I would go get one any place on Earth. Come correct and return into your black selves. Stop all that wom ...

• agbovi 7 years ago

ar u alryt?

• Nsem Praemanii 7 years ago

Hahahaha i don't think far

• Sofia 7 years ago

Diamond is an attention seeker.Ignore her Mzbel.

• Gslow 7 years ago

Look at them, corporate prostitutes. Professional pooleys, like bitches on heat

• kk 7 years ago

Aaaa who is this mzbel chick....
    pls give us a break u r not relevant and u will never be cos all u know is PROFANE songs......shut that mouth n let have our peace...

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Who is mzbel? Is it dat Idiot pono luking prostitute musician who doesn't no how to cook always disgracing her self on tv?oh no time to waste on dis t' rolls people

• Saint 7 years ago

So these Ghana ladies look like when their scary lion hair is taking pls can someone give me an idea.

• kwame shaggy 7 years ago

Mzbel, who is the father of your child

• Nonsense 7 years ago

well said dear

• Ea 7 years ago

I like Ghanaweb because as an itc your site is fantastic. But a stone age diamond lady who believe in angel who f**k human beings who are jr pastors wife is problematic. Why headline your entailment story with redrafts lik ...

• Ea 7 years ago

My phone's dictionary had a better part of me

• S. K. A 7 years ago

But mzbel is better then Diamond ten times tweaaaaaaaaa

• mr prince 7 years ago

Eeiiii just look at this uselesss ashawoo, zoombeeee u Diamond Appiah u are opportunist to say the least, jealousy go kill u now, Mizbel has her talent soo whats is wrong about that, go to ur constituency and wait for your ex ...

• shef27 7 years ago

As if we cant hear or read and analyse things for ourselves. Do we ever need ppl or so called "celebrities" like Diamond to tell us what to do or who was right or wrong? Hmmm What was her point at the end of the day??? God h ...

• raul 7 years ago

Hei Maame Diamond Appiah or whatever you call yourself, better shut up you looser and find sometime good for yourself over there, #need attention right? #hmmm then you will get it. Aboa, sia, shameless woman, f**k you. #If yo ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SORRY GIRL BUT MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZE AND HIPPOS BY JAWS. YOU R PUNCHING ABOVE UR WEIGHT. MZBEL ISNT THAT INSERTED INTO NDC TO APPEAR ON STAGE BUT WILL BE IF SHE EVER SAYS SO.JDM HAS PERSONALLY /PUBLICLY RECOGNISED HER

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Busybody popping your nose where it doesn't belong

Diamond is so petty.Trying hard to start a quarrel with mzbel.smh

• Akuba 7 years ago

Did she mention mzbel's name? Mtvhewwwwww

• abdul aziz 7 years ago

Ths is bad

• hazy 7 years ago

So wt is de meaning of dis ? Yy are u guys insulting them ?

• spider 7 years ago

Why always people keep on disgastine other instered of theit fame african let us all put stop into this hypocrasy and thick about our selfs nkwasia sem paaa ni...

• liman 7 years ago

U see Mzbel knows we she is talking abt smtms we Ghanaians don't want the truth.NDC really help this limping man just dt he is selfish das De fact

• Derrick Romma 7 years ago

Melting big emotions dont sleep wear short mini hot Mombasa blondy wet skirt Mz bel might be right 80 percent Lucky Mensah dont match the race and loses sodom pionwaggichahabitata

• papa yellow 7 years ago

What a shork ooo god cam and cheng Ghana

• Williams 7 years ago

Non of your business m'zbel enough

• Williams 7 years ago

Di wo fie asem

• NaNa Se! 7 years ago

Y'all should cut da crap n let em solve their differences ayt.

• Jesus 7 years ago

Can't you see it yourself diamond Appiah mzbel is beautiful 100 times than you?you look like a horror disgusting

• kwame ben 7 years ago

is it not this Ghana angel'a Diamond. Mzbel don't waste your breath on this bleached Ghana Angel Obinim mistress