Angry woman threatens Frank Artus to return her money or die

Read Comments Comments (52)

• loveth 7 years ago

shes looking for popularity

• Romano 7 years ago

How much money is she talking about. Why did she give him the money. So we should start collecting money for you when we don't even know how much we are collecting? Cheap attention seeker

• Roland Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

You ar very stupid to say that will u give surch an amount for dat Bastard jx because hes Jesus Christ

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fuck off, you ugly butch, you tried to buy his love and you lost, go and lick your wounds in silence. He is not returning any money to you and you can go to your useless jujuman to do his best.

If you are that stupid to bu ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHE IS MAKING VRIMINAL DEATH THREAT LIVE ON THE AIR WHY IS SHE NOT GETTING ARRESTED?

• Ed 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE MUST ROW HER ASS IN JAIL

• Benito. 7 years ago

Hahaha,is this a latest movie premiered????? haha haha world is becoming more interesting with technology... seriously why are all these nice movie guys scamming people all over,John Dumelo of Ghana too allegedly.. allegedly ...

• loveth 7 years ago

wonders shall never end

• portia 7 years ago

frank go pay de moneyoooo hmmmm

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I can't do him anything ,God is bigger than u dear.

• Billy Goathurst 7 years ago

Kwasia. What has God got to do with this. The same God will punish you if you owe and you don't pay. NONSENSE.

U ar right

• edi 7 years ago

SHE MUST BE ARRESTED AND SENT TO GET MENTAL HELP AT A MENTAL HOSPITAL

• Dean 7 years ago

Evil will never hit people with clean hands. Those of u saying she can't do anything, why won't u rather advice the actor to go and pay the money if the story is true? Otherwise, evil can befall him. These actors as a result ...

He shall die if he don't refund the money back after all hes not better than dose people who ar dead

• Omo 7 years ago

Fool.. What's the popularity about this?? That stupid bleached actor should simply go and pay this poor woman. That's all. Ghana showbiz and "wannabes" its simple, just be in your lane er?? Oh chale,what's all this disgrace k ...

• richlove 7 years ago

She x mad dnt pay any money biaaa

• Tsuiatorfe Rejoice 7 years ago

He should remember God is the father of the fatherless and mother to the motherless, husband to the widow and wife to the widower. Artus should go and pay the woman her money if all this stories about him is true else God wil ...

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS IS A SICKO HOPING FOR SOME FREE MONEY.

• Officer 7 years ago

This woman is psychotic. Why coming to the public to tarnish poor mans name knowing damn well that he's already married with children? You see how fame and love does to human being.

• ruth 7 years ago

Cameroon

• Tina 7 years ago

She's frustrated but definitely not psychotic. Frank is not the only actor involved in scamming women. African actors apparently ain't worth a cent and are using their status to take money from naive women. John Dumelo did th ...

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

You're talking with your ugly face, how much money?

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

You are stupid. The time you were having fun with him did you tell anyone of him owing you money and want people to come pay now.

• wendy beb 7 years ago

Tankz fr ya comment,i bak u for dat

• Philips oppong 7 years ago

Philips oppong

• Philips oppong 7 years ago

Ghanian muvis

• Janet Brew 7 years ago

Oh Nigerians! It is all 419, extortion...

• landice 7 years ago

God punish you. What has Nigerian's got to do with this shit? Didn't you read where it's stated clearly his an Egyptian/Liberian. Ode

• guy 7 years ago

What a shame

• addah 7 years ago

is he paying in cash or kind

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Silly woman, why ask Ghanaians and Liberian to tell him? We were not there when he first ed with you. You gave him the money after he gave you a good hot sex. So now that you are not getting sex you are cry to us. F**K OFF!

• Benito. 7 years ago

How much is the money,we can't contribute money to you if we don't know exact amount,anyway why are Egyptians exempted from contributing..?????

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Frank Artus should come out with his side of the story before I believe this depressed lady

• afua 7 years ago

The woman needs to be examined medically

• joe 7 years ago

what did he buy from u? what business did u both transact? how come is on facebook u are demanding ur money. are u really telling us d truth?

• nanewortor Mabel 7 years ago

Frank you are a very nice guy why are you doing this plsss go and pay the money pls

• Xexeme 7 years ago

MOM FORGOT TO GIVE HER MEDICATION BEFORE SHE LEFT FOR MARKET THIS MORNING .

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Wow. Aben be Bom. Madam killing is sinful. Vengeance if the Lord's. Pray that the man endorses John Mahama so that all his alleged financial woes will vanish so that he too will be in a position to redeem his debt. If he doe ...

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Why is she asking his fans to contribute and pay her back the money? Smh

• Prince 7 years ago

These are some of the frustrated ugly African women who always look for handsome men. The guy is so handsome and you have known your relationship with him is a fluke and won't last. I've come across somany ugly African women ...

• Blk American 7 years ago

Idiots calling people ugly on a physical plane. Fool, where is your picture so we can pass judgement on you...fool!
    "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder".

My sister u ar 100% right yes and I know those people who ar out there calling you names will never give surch an amount out for anybody in this time u can never be blame if something happens to him Nonsense who the fuck does ...

• steve 7 years ago

How much is the money that you want to kill somebody? I think you want to blackmail him.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Do you think this woman has got even N10,000 - less than $30 on her mobile money let alone bank accounts?

• Ijeoma Moses 7 years ago

Woman u cant do anything i swear cos u re nt God ok and stop all dis rubbish u re disgracing us women pls woman.....wen u guys were fucking urselves we didnt hear abt it now u re here shouting if i were him ehn i swear i will ...

• fresh kid 7 years ago

What the fuck ????????????????????????????

• fresh kid 7 years ago

What the fuck

• kumi 7 years ago

why did he go for dat money of all dat u have

• Mensah 7 years ago

Frank stop this behaviour because it will never help you no one should say the woman is looking for fame that is how this boy this he shot a movie @ a hotel call Sunny coast this boy is owing about gh15000 cedis so the manage ...

• Alfred 7 years ago

She or the acter is looking for popularity

• Alfred 7 years ago

She or the acter want popularity