Pimpinaa video vixen Belinda Asiamah finally laid to rest

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Aidoo Nelson Yaw 9 years ago

Ohhhh...Jesus Christ ..hmm may her soul rest in peace..????

• Olivia 9 years ago

Eeeeii..hmmm.. May your soul rest in peace

• Alhassan A.chris 9 years ago

You see, stop this music things

• paul koomson 9 years ago

Rest in perfect peace

• paul koomson 9 years ago

Rest in perfect peace Belinda

• kwesi china 9 years ago

hmmm asem sometin behind it. r i p

• 0243553774 9 years ago

Aaaaa nimpa oooo what will Obrafo say,do .agyi nyame ,,,, rest in pace

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Kofi Rasta 9 years ago

in evrytin we should give tanks 2 God
    R I P

• op 9 years ago

may her soul rest in peace

• Icon 9 years ago

May your soul rest in peace

• olic 9 years ago

no one lives forever,u could be 200 yrs u would still die,does her turn,any body could be the next to follow,RIP

• Married but Single!!! 9 years ago

It can never be anybody's turn like that.
    Something went wrong,we have to be careful,watchful and be prayerful.
    When these so -called music stars feature you they they sacrifice you as well.
    Remember Susan/Susy Williams of ...

• adepa 9 years ago

hmmmmm is true ooo

• Linda mensah 9 years ago

Belinda may ur soul rest in peace... Only God knows yy u shld died @ dis ur age

• Benji 9 years ago

My brethren woo unto U,if you fellow the world with any means to get money and not knowing Jesus Christ and you die,you will go to hell,repent.

• KWESI 9 years ago

TO LET : 1 AND 2 BEDROOMS WITH TOILET,BATH,CEILING FANS,AC., SATELLITE TV. LINKS ETC. AT TANTRA HILLS.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Mama thess 9 years ago

Hmm soo sad, RIP

• Oye Kwapong 9 years ago

Sorry dear,may ur soul rest in perfect peace til we meet again

• Bbb 9 years ago

Take your beauty to the heavens we will surely meet there one day.Rest in Peace my Cinderella.Mmmma.

• haneefa abass 9 years ago

Rest in peace belinda

• haneefa abass 9 years ago

Rest in peace

• yoing money kk 1' 9 years ago

rest in peace my dear ....

• ma se 9 years ago

We want the autopsy report pls. Don't hide it. Someone can learn from it

• me 9 years ago

may your soul rest in peace

• Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago

When the only entrance is birth and the only exit is death ; world without end. Amen. Belinda, rest in perfect peace. 'Auf wiedersehen und gute reise, fraulein.'

• Jessica Osei on sep 11, 2:47 9 years ago

oooooh God may ur soul rest in perfect place

• sumsum ba 9 years ago

U have mayd a miske

• Akua papa bi 9 years ago

Hmmmm we give all to God may her soul rest in peace

• MOI 9 years ago

RIP BELINDA

• ghanaweb 9 years ago

If it was true that u attempted aborting a pregnancy then may ur soul rest in hell

• afua Konadu 9 years ago

berla hmm I don't even know what to say.rest in peace

• Nana Asante 9 years ago

Its really show shocking to me oh! Seriously I m short of words

• Ama 9 years ago

hmmmm may her soul rest in peace

• Linda 9 years ago

oooh Belinda may ur soul rest in peace hmmmmmmm

• Tiigah Junior 9 years ago

Belinda Asiamah may your soul rest in perfect peace

• Ali 9 years ago

may her soul rest in perfect peace

• Maria Doe 9 years ago

hmmmmm, may her soul rest in the bosom of the Creator

• George quainoo 9 years ago

Hmmmm oy3 asem PAA oooo

• zakk 9 years ago

Let us stand strong against the forces of darkness!
    Take Jesus as your personal saviour and you will be fully protected!

• kd 9 years ago

Lesson to the living.It is appointed unto us to die and after that judgement. RIP

• Beb 9 years ago

ooooooo!! Abena rest in peace.

• Patrick 9 years ago

hmm her sul rest in peace

• BLINKS 9 years ago

rest in perfect peace sweetheart Abena pimpinaaaa

• Lion 9 years ago

Belinda,May Your Beautiful Soul Rest In Perfect Peace .I sought to work with You but strangely ,it never worked out.Only God knows why.May the Good Lord keep you by HIS side.We only met twice for a total of about 2 hours to d ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

RIP Miss

• Victor A. Youngjust 9 years ago

So what is the autopsy report? Was it food poisoning or what? Ghanaians deserve to know.

• Victor A. Youngjust 9 years ago

There seem to be sort of wicked plot to eliminate some people in Ghana. People ought to stand up and fight the the evildoers in the land. Let's join hands to protect one another; No-one should be tagged as "marked for death" ...

• Lazar 9 years ago

Music,the develish game ever a part from some.

• kwasi agyei 9 years ago

rest in peace

• Armstrong 9 years ago

ooh may her soul rest in peace

• ADU EBENEZER 9 years ago

ohh lord save her soul at your right hand

• patience minnow\\babe 9 years ago

hummm may her soul rest in peace.if u ar her husband or boyfriend pls take hear cos God knows best

• Duodu Josephine 9 years ago

hmmmm
    ...... may her rest in peace

• bongo 9 years ago

OH JEEZ!!!!!!SO SHE IS GONE WITH ALL HER GOODIES..RIPP BABES.

• Beddie Holic 9 years ago

May our Good Lord who gives and takes keep her soul in a peaceful Rest

• PHYNO EVANS 9 years ago

uh what a shock........rest in peace

• AKOSUA BERRY 9 years ago

may your mortal remains rest in perfect peace

• ABDUL RAHANA 9 years ago

Resy in peace

• GREGORY GBETOR 9 years ago

mmmmmm it's only God who knows her situation.
    May get soul rest in peace.

• michael 9 years ago

Belinda rip may your heaven gate open peace