LETS GIVE IT TO DUMAS. SHE IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND HAS PERFECT CHOICE OF DRESS. THIS IS WHAT WE CALL ROLE MODEL. NOT THOSE FOOLISH WOMEN WITH THEIR STINKY REVEALING BREAST DISGRACING THEIR PARENTS AS IF THEY WERE PORN STARS.
THEY ALL BEAUTIFUL AND BECCA LOOKING EXTRA RAVISHING
Absolute Rubbish. What is ravishing abt that stupid dress. She shd take lessons from Genevieve's marital problems. In the end, they will be blaming the devil
What the hell was that? Fried eggs-like kind of boobs wey you expose to the public like that? Damn it's not nice, cover it up.
SHE WAS THINKING OF YOU..,,BECAUSE OF YOU SHE WORE THAT DRESS,,,
No Africa wear infact this local girls portraying western fashion.
In Ghana if a woman can expose her Breasts then she becomes a CELEBRITY,HAAAABA
APUUUUUU,SHAME!!!!!
What the f*#k are we supposed to be looking at? With know captions, how can we tell, who we are looking at?
How many of these clothes were designed by Ghanaian fashion designer?
Who is that ugly woman in the first photo with flat chest & shamelessly showing her 'charle-worte' breast as if she is in a bath room?
Did she win a prize also? Tweeeea!!
Photo no.7 is the best & most beautiful of all the ...
dumas looks popping! slay!!!
wat a hell is diz showing all ur breast to public omG
Meanwhile over 75% of the Ghanaian populace are illiterates, have no access to clean drinking water, lights are always going off, thousands of children are starving and selling on the streets, etc, etc, etc... and these ugly ...
A lot of Americans are poor. .yet celebrities still buys expensive mansions in America..Allow these people live.They are not the reason u are lazy and poor...mtcheew..Use this money u are browsing with to help somebody..smfh
I like your coment
BECCA IS THE UGLIEST AMONGST THEM ALL. YUCK. AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HER BOOBS? WERE THEY FLATTENED BY A PRESSING IRON? JUST ASKING.
Shameless woman! you'll do anything for attention. society wreckers. evil agents. keep dumbing down the younger ones with your whorish lifestyles. Cheap sluts so called celebrities. Fake from head to toe. Rubbish!
Who told these bitches exposing their breast is beautiful
Mr Ajayi Tobi, How can tell who is who when no names against the photos? Out of the 9 photos posted, only 2 stand out and No 7 is the best. The rest are nothing to shout about and I wonder why you posted them.
Why becca ur breast is like this ... whiles u don't have a child or u have a child privately. .. am 31yrs no child and my breast is standing like ..... lol...
Say it loud again & again!
This tasteless bra-less tits shouldn't have been exposed at all.
I wish I'm yours to take a peep at your bobby-stand tits at your age, even some pics will be ok too to:1248kj@gmail.com.
I'm a bla ...
U are crazy...hahahaha hahahaha. .. my size is 36... stand like standing fan...hahahaha
Kae princess... U r lying... I dare u to whatsapp me ur pik... Prove to me... I dare u oooooo i dare u.. . Dats ma number sharp... Zero two four nine two six four eight six six
a vitreous woman who can find?
Sr Becca pls be a vitreous woman, stop glorifying the hails of men and show who u really ,fame fades but good name is greater.
We got Western blueprints in our hands and copying dito dito. Digging our own grave hhmmm. After the reggae, play the blues. Make you do as I do. Monkeys with peanut brains aaaba. Yep!
Yes ooo charley, I'm done with these dumb guys, copying what they see on tv, where are the original African girls, STUPID
Becca also what is this?I'm your fan but this dress is horrible even though you have apologised for wearing such a dress which made you looked like a prostitute because you displayed your brest which you supposed to cover,a ...
tweeea what is these
Respect yourself
Aaaba!!!!! Becca hmmmm!!!!
Nothing to apologise girl u look stunning
Oooo my God ,wat is going on in dis world iis too iniquriy......... pls God cum 2morrow morning.
You see, I have said this before and I would say it again that most of this so called celebrity women are #1 corporate prostitutes. They are groomed for the so called elite.
The bad boys will f....k you aaaa. They won't marry you. You can't tell me you don't care about marriage. Ebi get wey you no dey get
We will like her ugly shape. Joycelene enuff respek.
So did Becca really look at herself in the mirror before stepping out if in fact did and thought that she look gorgeous the she's totally wrong because without children at her age with saggy boobs that's serious why not for t ...
No matter wat u do u r an african. U can never be a white man. Nd african believe in culture nd morals so enough wit dis bad attitude frm dis celebrities. Ebe ghana everitin u go do we go say .so do de gud tin nd u wunt be a ...
Like seriously why are you calling her a prostitute simply because she exposed her cleavage and the dress itself if she has apologised why the insults it's disgusting smh
Eii Becca. You are a big disappointment. I hear she has apologised to Dzifa. Does she have to do that? She knew what she was wearing. Wise up Becca. Be the woman that you were.
asem ooo.... i dnt think far
thi is soo beautiful.
a woman indeed
For those who criticized Becca check Sara Paulson on Emmy award 2016