how do you compare cedis to dollars?
The clothes are not the same to compare. However, I'll pick Rih rih
Oyiwa, you took wind out of my sails. The quality of the materials involved play a key factor, and also the designers; of course.
My vote goes to Rihanna.
If you decide on a tuxedo and try to be a "tomboy" I think you shoul ...
Its a no contest RiRi wore it better. looks better too. RiRi is Bajan not American
Sandra looks like a statue
Sandy look good
is there any similarities in d their attire???
Hmmm say it again
Sandra looks better am sure some Ghanaians will say Rihanna because she is American.
shes not american,shes barbadian!
Fool go look at her passport she's naturalized so she's American Nkwasiasfoo
SHE WAS BORN N RAISED THERE. SHE WAS EVEN DISCOVERED BY JAY Z IN HER TEENS IN BARBADOS. JUST BCOS SHE HAS AN US PASSPORT IS JUST TECHNICAL FOR HER BEING AMERICAN. ANYWAY, RIHANNA WORE IT BETTER. SHE EVEN HAS THE GLOVES THE MA ...
ooo Kofi
Their clothes are not the same to compare but Rihanna looks better. It's not the America in her and she's not an American any way but the sharpness in her looks and her picture quality can pass for any bill board mentioning a ...
SHUT THE FUCK BOY !!! WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT BEAUTY AND FASHION ????
At least, I can tell you're ugly and I'm 100 percent right.
Rihanna look better
None of them did. Rihanna looks like a dressed corpse and the Sandra lacks class in that thing. Both failed to impress me.
Copy copy !!!!
Sandra, wore it best, classic and smooth, just need some hair action.
looks faaaaar better than Rihanna in the pictures although the clothes are not the same. Bitter Ghanaians will say it's Rihanna but Sandra takes this
Why should this big head girl copy all the time. Fools
Kwasia baa you want to copy copy well. Next time you have to pull your horse hair back. Ofunu
Sandra looks like a waitress at a fancy party suit looks cheap but suit her
Sandy
Sandra rocks the outfit to bits........wow
Sandra wore it better and I know Ghanaians will say Rihanna cos dey are under pressure and will always want to take the last place..............always settling for less
She looks like a waitress.
Those who r saying Sandra i can see dat there's vassiline in ur head instead of brain, comparing Almighty rihana to uncivilised girl like Sandra is like a slave and its master.
Hw dare u cal her mighty ...God is mighty aside him no one else
all the pple here insulting Sandra..am nt suprised at u...mental slavery hs taken over your minds souls and bodies...wat is wrong with how Sandra is looking? you see watever d whiteman does to be correct...rejecting your own. ...
Rihannah,looks gorgeous in her outfit.No size,ur sizeless.those whos saying sandra,i can see dat their theres vaselline in their head intead of brain,camparing almighty Rihanna tu uncivilized girl like sandra,like a slavemast ...
Ghanians always appreciate stupidty. Appreciate your own even whn it doesnt luk gud.jus lyk family matters
Sandra made it clear and splendid.African in western outfit
Ghana's fake and copy cats celebrities at it again, why don't they try donning something African. Sandra isn't anywhere near Rihanna and shouldn't be compared.
sandra all de way
this one de3 i can say Sandra wore it very well nokor3 y3 baako p3
Rihanna looks better nd better
Sandra looks beautiful in her dress more dan rihanna
Sandra looks fine ... who wore it better ?? Don't go there