Kwame Sefa-Kayi endorses NDC?

Read Comments Comments (202)

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KWAME SEFA KAYI IS AN AYIGBE MAN SO WHAT IS STRANGE HERE? KWAME HAS BEEN A LONG TIME MEMBER OF THE NDC, BUT HAS MADE IT A SECRET. JOHN MAHAMA CAN MAKE HIM ANOTHER AMBASSADOR OR A MINISTER, BUT THAT WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING. KWAM ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Joining a political party is purely a business decision, soo people insulting nd fighting without gaining a pesewa from these parties are FOOLS. It's time people learn to how to sell their votes coz these parties are purely b ...

• Goddey. 9 years ago

My brother, stop those tribal comment, then NPP too is for a particular tribe. Your tribal utterances go a long way to affect NPP chances of winning.

• sony 9 years ago

dzodze in Volta region falling for NPP but apprensive abt NPP tribalism

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Media houses are rented press houses.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

those making tribal comments are not really npp faithfuls, how could a true member of a party that want to snatch power from a party like ndc be making such reckless and outrageous comments. Npp, open your eyes

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

He has the right to join join any party, whether NPP, NPP, PPP, CPP or Akua Donkor's party.

• KOFI 9 years ago

KWAME = NOKO FIOOOOOO K3K3

• OSEI 9 years ago

Kwame, be honest, what did they give you? We know, people like you and Akua Donkor got something. Akua Donkor got a house and SUV. She represented Ghana in Italy.

• ras morgan 9 years ago

sometimes I feel petty for Npp for making loud noise about people even if they were beneficiary of those things in the past .Can any Npp member denied the car giving to your suspended general secretary ?.Npp why always market ...

• asante 9 years ago

Osei, are you surprised? I guess the election results wil be even a bigger surprise for you.

• ERIC 9 years ago

GET A LIFE.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Joining a political party is purely a business decision, soo people insulting nd fighting without gaining a pesewa from these parties are FOOLS. It's time people learn how to sell their votes coz these parties are purely busi ...

• T and T 9 years ago

40 to 50 year olds selling their conscience for 'food.' instead of defending the future of the children. They are very happy to embark on foreign trips especially to US and UK. When they return from such trips, they want the ...

• pilolo 9 years ago

He can join any party of his choice, it is in the constitution, that is how it is to be done fools. we cannot all join one party it will be one party state and not democracy mmooa.

• peprah 9 years ago

U see how foolish and ignorant you sound.People like u will always keep de Npp in opposition because of ur foolish utterances.

• Sagaciti 9 years ago

Your name has depicted who you are. That backward ethnocentric comments will make your party npp remain put of power forever. I blame all the Ewes in that nefarious party.

• Nag 9 years ago

this is absolutely nonsense. is ur comment also not ethnocentric?

• queen 9 years ago

The npp is noted for that so I'm not surprised at all.A BOTTLE CAN'T GIVE BIRTH TO A CONK

• JOHN SAIBU 9 years ago

It means the empty vessels making the most noises all over the country will loose
    Badly.

• Chris 9 years ago

U are very stupid for bringing ethnicity into this issue is it by force for everybody to belong to one party,stupid fool

• Gba-Gbo! 9 years ago

Pls fellow Ghanaians lets repect every Ghanaian right when it comes to politics,Kwame is a ayigbe n so wat?when we re writing our minds on dis platforms lets think before we write,Kwame has d rite to join any party he wants, ...

• K.K. 9 years ago

Please Kwame is Ewe.not Ayigbe.

• Ggggghh 9 years ago

I don't whether he is ndc or not but what I know is that most of us are ndc but we keep it a secret because of your vindictiveness. You people will only win when we don't come out to vote but looking at the job this man is d ...

• Nani 9 years ago

idiotic fool, curse the prick and vagina that begat a foolish nonentity like you

• NDC FADING 9 years ago

KWAME SEFA KAYI OF ALL PEOPLE. TWEAAAA, A VOLTARIAN WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AN NDC DESPITE NDC'S DESTRUCTIVE NATURE. HOWEVER, I DON'T STILL BELIEVE THIS PHENOMENON. PLS, COME CLEAR AND CLEAN, MR SEFA KAI. YOU DON'T BELONG THERE AN ...

• Concern person 9 years ago

Please let us do away with tribal politics. Because there is no party which has solo tribe. Parties are multi-cultural. With truth and transparency, the Lord will give us a President.

• Officer.OK 9 years ago

So you too have repeated what someone said n we're condemning. What at all has voltarians done to npp? Hmmm, that's why you'll always remain in opposition.

• JONA 9 years ago

YOU WALK ON YOUR BRAINS.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Sefa kayi wins awards for newspapers review..How??

• Jojo 9 years ago

What's so strange about it. He has his own choice.

• Nana 9 years ago

The picture clearly shows Fred agbenyo helping Kwame against the rain. No amount of money or number of V8s will get Kwame to endorse Mahama. Kwame loves Ghana too much to do that

• Fine boy 9 years ago

Who cares???

• queen 9 years ago

You are surely and truelly an illiterates to say or think anyone from Volta or who is an ayigbe is an NDC person.Shine your eyes you and telle the truth.what value do you have tribes have more than that of a Volta man?If its ...

• Aspero 9 years ago

So stupid to call him shortingo

• Ernest 9 years ago

He's actually a dwarf!

• Sagaciti 9 years ago

Please you are a vagabond. Don't you know akufo addo is the dwarfest politician in the world. So now we the Ewes are NDC. If not killing the Ewes and the Gas, then the Ewes are inward looking people. So what at all is this ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Everyone knows ndc is better than npp. So no wonder he is holding that. He can't hold an elephant remember. That is a dangerous animal.

• Kwaley 9 years ago

Brother whether ewes are NDC's or not how many Ewes vote for npp, whether the nation is in hardship under NDC ewes like it soo. How many ewes vote for other parties, is only the reasonable once and their few. So what are u t ...

• Gabby 9 years ago

Nkwasiasem, how many Ashantes vote for other parties apart from NPP, Ashantes are brought up to see ewes as enemies and Northerners as inferior.... this is a known fact except you haven't lived with them before. Most of the v ...

• queen 9 years ago

If you are not convinced let me give my number to you so that I give you more education cos you seriously need it.YOU KRAZE PAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

• Bbb 9 years ago

Foolish dog,nothing can stop the massive wind of change that is blowing across Ghana.Nana Addo is the next president.

• Sagaciti 9 years ago

please don't be a joke. I don't know how old you're. however you need serious education on Ghana politics. in the 2000, every body knew Kuffuor would win. the wind of change then was clear. the issue changed in 2004 but Kuffu ...

• queen 9 years ago

Wake up and pee cos I know you are still in your dream to think so.Can he represent Ghana on any platform in this world?MASTER !!!!! STOP BEEN A DREAMER COS YOUR nana can never and will never be president in Ghana ooooo! Do y ...

• ktz 9 years ago

I am not surprise at all - there were signs indicating that.

• mutala alhassan 9 years ago

Wise move.JM TOASU

• Walt 9 years ago

so u guys believe this nonsense..

• Northerner 9 years ago

True be told, anybody with in-depth analyses about our development index will know that John will win this years election with a slim margin. But northern region will b a shocker to d ndc. Most of their mp's will lose to ind ...

• Sagaciti 9 years ago

Voodoo comment. Gborgborvor

• sky 9 years ago

Hunger will kil dis journalist.. ... Coz of moni u wil do useless tin

• nana yaw 9 years ago

ah, so now if someone declears his/her support to npp then its okay, but if he/she declears support for ndc then there's a problem. why? dont people have the free will to decide whats good for them? what u you want is not wha ...

• Man 9 years ago

Oh Kwame is it true?

• Bbb 9 years ago

Kwame sefakayi can even sleep with Lordina it won't make a difference.Mahama must go.

• Tee 9 years ago

If you people think everyone should vote for Nana then why waste our time on 7th December. Just make him the president come December 7th.Hypocrites

• Kennedy Agyepong 9 years ago

Say that again

• Mufty 9 years ago

KSK is not idiot oooo

• Old soldier 9 years ago

That is great news. He is well come to the great party. JDM toaso

• A.H 9 years ago

I don't believe it true; but if it is he has done a good thing.

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Tsoooo nyebroo you are welcome home .

• lrn 9 years ago

Ewe buffoonery! Nyebro so what? You ewes are simply primitive.

• Akwesi 9 years ago

You are very stupid to say that,what has ewes got to do with this,avukoklo dzimakpla gbemela aboa.

• queen 9 years ago

Yakame kple dzimakpla is who they are.What at all have we(Ewes)done to merits these insults from akans on most platform?Do they think they are better than any tribe here in Ghana.JM yidzi (toaso)!!!

• Nana 9 years ago

Ewes ar not even Ghanaians what ar doing here they have to go.

• Kwaley 9 years ago

Eh Ewe man with a name Kwesi

• Davidt 9 years ago

You are an intolerant idiot

• Officer.OK 9 years ago

Your mother is a harlot n she gave birth to you a bustard. You are the primitive. Avu sia. ( you are a dog, OK?) Fool.

• papi 9 years ago

Just like your grand parents

• Joyce Sakyi 9 years ago

I don't get you, we are democratic and not one party state so let him been. I am for Nana.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 9 years ago

OH THE BRAINLESS NPP MEMBERS. AKUFO ADDO HAS LOST TWICE SO COMMON SENSE TELLS YOU IDIOTS THAT NOT EVERYBODY IS FOR HIM AND THE SERIAL LIAR DOG BAWUMIA.

• Mas Ajoa 9 years ago

He is not stupid holding that umbrella at election year can give him one V8 4×4 wheels drive

• KIN DII 9 years ago

who cares

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

If no one cares why worried and bothered for been an ndc member, is he not a Ghanaian with the right to choose or join any party of his choice?

Ghanaian talks too much, which not helpful.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

This is the problem I personall have with NPP, everyone in this country has the freedom of association, nevertheless why NPP people think they are better than ewes but do seek their votes. They only know how to talk big yet ...

• ras morgan 9 years ago

Npp thinks their are wise but hey KSK tops it all for using umbrella since he feels more comfortable with the umbrella .Do u need to be told that with 1 umbrella 1 shelter or project but in the case of the npp 1 elephant 1 de ...

• Nick 9 years ago

Npp skin pain people.WHY?everybody have the right to make his or her own choice.if it's you,then it's ok.but if it's Ndc,then your insults start.WHY?this is not DEMOCRACY.We have freedom of Association,so stop behaving like y ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

please check his hand holding the umbrella. the picture is not genuine its Photoshop

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Never trust these Voltarians. They always vote for the NDC.

• queen 9 years ago

That is the more reason why I said you need total education.Which statistic shows that all volyarians vote for NDC? Did you pick it from the ecs achieves or from the npp's achieve?

• Sam 9 years ago

if it is raining and you have a friend who owns NDC umbrella, won't you use the umbrella. lets stop this unnecessary publication. Kwame is bigger than declaring his support publicly for any party.

• Ernest 9 years ago

So far, you're the only person who understand the picture. But what's wrong for anybody to endorse a political party?

• KWADZO OPPONG 9 years ago

Sam, I agree 100% with your comment. Fred Agbenyo was simply helping him out against the rain. In fact, many journalists like Kwame Sefa Kayi hide their political leanings very well but in the past...2000 to date I have suspe ...

• hope 9 years ago

this is a photoshop

• hop 9 years ago

this is a clear photoshop look at the hand holding the umbralla

• Charles 9 years ago

Who cares.

• Fatima 9 years ago

Desperation at the highest level, this NDC is forcing people to endorse them. This clearly shows it has willfully failed the nation. What is endorsement in this, allow ur performance to win you votes. After 8yrs in power the ...

• dh kofi kumi 9 years ago

we know him to be NDC man long ago.no one cares it his choice.he cannot vote twice during the election day.we all vote ones.my vote cancel out his vote.therefore his vote equal to mine

• hoper 9 years ago

stop insulting him this is fake photoshop, look at the holding the umbralla well and you well know is a lie.

• Eric 9 years ago

what has Ayigbe got to do with this ? stop speaking like a plebian and be objective.

• hopery 9 years ago

is NDC people who are insulting him saying Ayigbe and all that, they just want to bring confusion. the picture is fake. look at his hand very well, my people.

• Officer.OK 9 years ago

What do you mean by NDC people insulting him? Look through all comments n come again. You people are always shifting blame, why? Try to accept responsibility for your own utterances. Be truthful to yourselves a little.

• kwabena 9 years ago

holding an ndc umbrella does not mean he is ndc, cum to my house, i have an ndc card but i will never vote for ndc.

• Daniel thinker 9 years ago

Why the npp people acting as if npp is a religion and everybody must join ...mind you ppl have their own reasons for joining political parties.

• clearance Seedorf. 9 years ago

Kwami Sefa Kayi would never endorse NDC. He is just holding the umbrella for nothing. Kwami will never endorse NDC because of Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams and Ofosu Kwakye.

• Adongo the villager 9 years ago

Chairman has his own choice n by him making it public won't change anything. Mr dead ghost has lost the battle already.....Nana n his people must be serious n stop the concert party they are engaged in...

• Mr Smith 9 years ago

Npp shld forget we are not voting for NANA the Shortingo , ALL DIE be DIE man Apuuuu, he will regret involvin himself in politics.

• Kokobo 9 years ago

what exactly wrong with npp people,if you think everybody in Ghana should vote for short man then let's disolve electoral commission so that you will make the short man who will need ladder to look at Ghana economy president. ...

• cisse 9 years ago

That's not true....Kwame is too mature for that...

• Alimo,,,UK 9 years ago

Is not true,,,,is a photo shop,,,

• Alimo,,,UK 9 years ago

It is not true,,,,,,it is a photo shop

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

I feel sorry I'm a Ghanaian. I never knew Ghanaians can be so foolish and primitive to the absurd point of calling people names for wanting to exercise their rights to choice. What a group of idiots called Ghanaians.

• Kofi Akosah ( London ) 9 years ago

Kwame Sefa-Kayi is an individual Ghanaian like any other Ghanaian, so if he endorses NDC, it is no big news. If it is true, it means Sefa- Kayi is satisfied with the NDC performance for the past 8 years but the question is ND ...

• Akba Banjul 9 years ago

Kwame has only one vote.

• Koo Sigi. 9 years ago

NPP cares

• nana Kobina 9 years ago

But this NDC paaa, you have ruled Ghana for about 34 years out of 59 years and still you want time to correct things to make Ghana better? You win election with 27 0, and still you claim winning the election. Sorry. This t ...

• Mike 1234 9 years ago

From the look, it was raining and Kwame I taller than Fred....who do you expect to hold the umbrella? We fool too much.

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Kwami sefakayi will never made that mistake trust me

• joe 9 years ago

the pic is photo shop. don't believe it

• Koo Sigi. 9 years ago

Ewes are primitive just like the Asantes. I have moved, walked and dined with greater number of Asantes and l must be truthful to you. They are the most primitive people on earth but they think they are wise. Uncivilized idio ...

• Nyarko Daniel 9 years ago

NOW. It doesn't take too much tym to identify a NDC Member
    Sefa x a NDC Member since birth

• KD 9 years ago

But ksk has always been ndc

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago

I wonder why some people don't know that people like Kwame Sefa-Kayi are snakes under green grass. They are all NDC. Infact, the entire peacefm group is NDC. Need I say more?

• KWABI 9 years ago

aww..see how people are reacting to this ..ITS PHOTOSHOP ..

• bob 9 years ago

is photoshop look at the hand holding the umbrella.

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 9 years ago

He want 4×4 car from Manama

• papa 9 years ago

Opinions are like noses das is his own.let wait for e general elections.hmmmm. boyz are matured now.

• KING 9 years ago

this is a photo shop job

• KING 9 years ago

this is a photo shop job

• Linking 9 years ago

you can make him a Technical addverser to N D C party , yet you will lose this election Amen!. Because the way and manner how NDC lead by kojo Bonsu treated kejetia Treaders Association.

• solomon, sefwi wiawso 9 years ago

we don't need KWAME whatever kai to win 2016 for JDM... we in Sefwi have realized the mischief he exhibits on that station he calls KOKRO AKOKO. HAVE SENT THOUSAND TXT MESSAGES SINCE 2012 election petition and he hasn't borde ...

• 2016 ELECTION: Whatsapp GROUP 9 years ago

https://chat.whatsapp.com/COQZ6Yx1H8z4uv5cb3TJKO

Click to join the first 2016 political whatsapp group.

Note: link works only on phone

It's getting interesting in the group

• KWAKU DUA 9 years ago

What if tomorrow he holds another umbrella in NPP colour? will that too means he has endorsed NPP?

• Jo Alaa 9 years ago

The supporters of NPP like their leaders think it only through casting insinuations that can win them elections. Don't they see that the NDC doesn't care which person joins what party? That is the trick. It is hard time the N ...

• sammy 9 years ago

That's good

• The wise 9 years ago

ah it didn't work. now who is holding the umbrella. this edited work couldn't work. does perpetrators have failed

• Ad. 9 years ago

Money talks.criminals

• D j 9 years ago

Way do you mean by Kwame loves Ghana soon much 2 dat is ndc not a party in Ghana Kwame has made the best choice JM Tuaso

• pkirks 9 years ago

Your eyes are really bad and you need to fix it. Two hands holding the umbrella . And what's the point if he's following NDC . Is he not allowed to choose a party of his choice? What's wrong with you NPP folks. When you are b ...

• big J 9 years ago

so what

• mawuli koku Aborvor 9 years ago

I like ndc so we invert.u too joinyiny as

• big J 9 years ago

so what, he is already there

• Ana 9 years ago

Hey can't you guys see the it's photoshop? Ah Ba .. Just wanna give you guys a clue. Just look the hand that holds the umbrella

• Raskimonno 9 years ago

Then npp is finished. Man bring the baccon home. Sefa one man thousand. Jm toaso paah kekeh.no way for olluman buggy.

• NANA WEREKO ASIEDU 9 years ago

OKOROMANSA , PLEASE THAT COMMENT IS QUITE UNFAIR I WOULD BE HAPPY IF U CAN RETREAT THAT. IT COULD RATHER REDUCE THE NUMBER OF VOTES FOR OUR PARTY NPP . PLEASE THIS ONE DE3 IS BELOW THE BELT .

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

So you also has been woooed for v6 oh go is a shame to join these tugs slauthering human being as goat all for power to cover their nonsense but this time with them or not awaaaaay.by his grace Ghana decides not the like of u ...

• Awal 9 years ago

Does anyone have the rights to choose which Political Party the want to support? Just wondering why we can't be tolerance in our party politics without insults, let's grow up fellow Ghanaians.

• Anthony sfeir 9 years ago

Npp will loose because of the Ashanti's,they don't know how to talk, if npp really needs a change than they should ,Hummm yaanom

• James Kanawu 9 years ago

Who cares when you endorse the destroyer of our beautiful country.You all will pay for it.Your children,grandchildren will suffer.You guys only care about today not future.God gonna punish you all,you will not leave to enjoy ...

• GHANAIN NO BETTER THAN RADIO MEN 9 years ago

THIS IS FOTOSHOP LOOK AT THE HANDS BUT IF KWAME REALLY ENDORSE NDC CAN THIS CONVINCE GHANAINS TO VOTE FOR NDC IN THIS HARD TIMES ?NEVER GHANAINS KNOW BETTER THAN RADIO PRESENTERS ABI

• GHANAIN NO BETTER THAN RADIO MEN 9 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD LIVE KWAME ALONE HE HAS ONLY ONE VOTE AND BESIDES THIS IS FOTOSHOP SO WHY WORRY ?ghanains are suffering to vote ndc out so you guys should not afraid the umbrella is going to opposition BAM

• ERIC 9 years ago

HE IS AN EWE AND ITS HIS CHOICE.

• dflame 9 years ago

watch the picture very well, the umbrella and kwame sefa-kayi hand, is an edited picture.

• dogbe 9 years ago

You guys both npp and ndc are bunch of educated fools.I can put my diick on the line that kwame sefa kai is not ndc n he will never endorse ndc.maybe after a program on peace fm it was raining or somfin n fred helped him out ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 9 years ago

So what

• yaw 9 years ago

Sefa Kaye is irresponsible cheap guy stay away from politics, He has not grown since secondary school. he's lucky to have a job after failure atschool he wont shutup, Apuu

• save ghana 9 years ago

live in perpetual deception Ghanapoliticsonline. that is another piece of trash which spews out gibberish on a daily basis. Kwame will soon come and clarify things. change we need. Nana beba

• Owusu Emmanuel (Tripoli Libya) 9 years ago

KWAME NEVER ANYONE! WE ALL HAVE OUR CHOICES, SOME HAVE JM AND SOME NANA! KWAME HAVE JM AND I HAVE NANA, 1-1 VOTE, GHANAIANS HAS MANY POLITICAL PARTIES AND INTELLIGENT PEOPLE'S IN BOTH SIDES, SO WHY ALL THIS?

• kwaku 9 years ago

it is not all ayibge who support NDC and not all Ashanti's who support npp so please the tribal comment made earlier was unfortunate.

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering h ...

• Paacle 9 years ago

amanfo kasa oooo
    mcteeeeeeeew
    Kwame don't myn dem

• Selassie 9 years ago

W@ is it at all wit ewe's and NDC.. .aaaa..ba

• Ghana first 9 years ago

insults and hatred and riots in our dear npp so God am praying that you help our flag bearer to put our party out of existence

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Stupid

• asokwa 9 years ago

Ghana politics online most useless journalism so far, you are a branch of ndc

• ema 9 years ago

please guys, check d pic very well and stop insulting. its a photo-shop

• Akwasi 9 years ago

This is fail photoshop look at Kwame's hand carefully holding the umbrella.this is a big fat lie to destroy him

• Lamba Gas 9 years ago

Which one is problem?

• sammy 9 years ago

stop wastin yr tyme on diz....fake photoshop editing ...just observe de picture welll....unprofessional photoshop users must stop diz bcoz u re disgracing our industry

• JDM ALL THE WAY 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL COMMENT IS GYMIC FROM NDC. PLEASE WISE UP.

• Amevor Victory 9 years ago

I think everyone has his or her choice.But if one is able to come out and boldly endorse or make some small noise for JM then V8 will flow.I know Kwame as a member of NDC and for him to come out to endorse openly like this , ...

• Isaac Quarshie 9 years ago

Do you think about the country or personality.Hansom, Promise and failed,taller, corruption.Short, bold,wise,said and done,job creation,No dumsor.Which one do like?

• Old soldier 9 years ago

l am highly disappointed in Kwame Sefa Kayi, but no wonder. He is a wolf in a sheep clothes. But please folks just remember the statement made by Abieku Santana after the former president Kuffour presented an award to Kwame S ...

• yensiamoa 9 years ago

Who can trust an Ewe man. Even if Ghana is turned outside down, the Ewes will still vote for NDC. They are pitching their strength against the Ashantis, that is all.

• K.K. 9 years ago

Allow haba. So an Ewe has not voted for NPP before? Oho as3m bei nie koraa.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You kill your brand cos we know you are partisan

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 9 years ago

Hmm

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Kwame u can choose to endorse Mahama or what ever no one cares.All we know and want is change and we Ghanaians must get change.Nana beba

• Love 9 years ago

Eeeii Kwame why at this time what will you do if NDC LOOSES the election? I wish you had kept your cool till after the election. Anyway I sure you are testing the.waters.

• ABENA ,AHAFO GOASO. 9 years ago

very good Kwame

• Thomas Oppong Fordjour Kumasi 9 years ago

How could a whole Chairman general endorses John Mahama and the NDC at this trying moments. I don't think this is true and if so,then I would be very surprised.

I am

I am a voltarian but a very strong NPP

• K.K. 9 years ago

Oh then you suffering.God give strength.

• Wumpei 9 years ago

DEFEAT STARRING AT MAHAMA
    WHEN THE FORD BRIBERY ISSUE CAME UP, PRESIDENT MAHAMA STOOD AT ASHAIMAN AND CONDEMNED NANA ADDO AND NPP FOR HAVING NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE BUT MAKING AN ISSUE OUT OF THE BRIBE. TODAY HE IS LEADING THE A ...

• eric doo 9 years ago

Politics is of idea and choice leave kwame alone

• mafia 9 years ago

we need a change now ,cus we will not use handsomeness for anything. we need somebody who will help this country but not handsomeness.The economy has collapse totally i swear,we will die if don't change.

• Ozaki 9 years ago

Are all those people who are bringing tribalism into this issue npp people? I guess not. Propaganda at work.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Sefa might not necessary be an ndc fanatic but the driver of npp bus is a big problem for the high office of the land which ex-president kuffuor cautioned npp delegates about but they wouldn't heed to the experience politicia ...

• Nana Amoako 9 years ago

Ghana,some of the people are not understand politics,KWAME SEFAH KAYI endorsed N.D.C so what?who can tell me not because of money that people follow the politicians.From party A,B,C and D who can tell me one (1)single day th ...

• dodo iddi 9 years ago

I.am.suprised about how some.people think. Some people openly rold church.members to vote for a particular party and there was nothkng wrong wjth that bht if some.bodh endorse an.particular party be is an aware js this not hi ...

• Jacobina 9 years ago

They r all Ambassadors of Poverty

Sefa kayi works for highest bidders

Sefa kayi sold out long time to NPP & NDC

Sefa kayi works for businessmen,NPP,NDC

• Officer.OK 9 years ago

You continue to vilify the ewe tribe at the least opportunity and when the election results begin to come out you'll know who is who.

• Jah bless Asante 9 years ago

AN EWE IS AN EWE ...IT IS ONLY AKANS WHO ARE SOOO STUPID TO REPELL THEIR OWN ....BCAUSE NOT TRIBALISM IS FOUND IN THEM ......AND THE AKAN WOMEN,,,BECAREFUL,,,ANY TRIBALISTIC EWE WANTS AN AKAN WOMAN NOT BECAUSE THEY LOVE YOU B ...

• Maxwell N 9 years ago

Kwame you are welcome to the most United party. God bless you for choosing JDM

• Papa Jay 9 years ago

Politics in GH? Very strange!

• naana 9 years ago

oh Ghana so holding NDC umbrella makes him a member? please leave the guy alone and let him be.

• T.T 9 years ago

he also receive the bribe. which one did u receive. Is it the Car, House, $100,000 or beautiful woman?
    I fear for mother Ghana. Stomach journalist

• Entowoada 9 years ago

This is no news.

• isaa 9 years ago

this picture is not real look at the handle of the umbrella

• kwadwo 9 years ago

Do we have something like freedom of speech and freedom of choice in Ghana at all why should people insult another for my making their own choices we should desist from that as a nation and youth and fecus on things that wil ...

• GODFRED, KWADASO, KSI 9 years ago

MOST DISCERNING GHANAIANS ARE ALL ENDORSING JM. ONLY FOOLS WILL DOUBT THE GOOD WORKS OF JM. JM TOASO SAA. KWAME IS A WISE GUY N NO WONDER HE HAS MADE A VERY VERY WISE DECISION.
    GOD BLESS GHANA. GOD BLESS JM!!

• rachel 9 years ago

who cares? He only has one vote and its his choice

• skeezy 9 years ago

Aaaaaa dis man paaaa hhhhhhmm cnt he see hw we re suffering as yuth nd hardship

• Vinss 9 years ago

AN EWE IS EWE NOTHING CHANGES HIS MENTALITY EVEN BEING A DEVOTE CHRISTIAN EDUCATED OR NOT SOME 70PERCENT HATE ASHANTIS IN THEIR HEARTS NOT BY FACE ONLY FEW EWES IKNOW ARE NOT IN THIS CATEGORY ITS TRUTH.

• Felix 9 years ago

Ooo who cares him joining ndc does not make to me also join or follow him.if i voted ndc into power n they fooled i have every reasonable means to change a well convincing party n to b one sided am a robot to b controlled lik ...

• K.K. 9 years ago

Leave Kwame in peace. Aaba! he has the right to be whoever he is! Aden koraa? nu ke dzor?

• K.K. 9 years ago

Oh Kwame, I dont envy you at all.But dont worry God dey.

• JJ Rawlings 9 years ago

This is why no one respects Ghanaians. They steal and rob us and then you get so called stars endorsing them.

• emeka 9 years ago

We dont even need him to b npp member

• Nyarko@99.gh 9 years ago

Nyarko@99.gh