Any sensible person must vote for ‘one village, one dam’ policy – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Asare Steven 9 years ago

stomach musician. focus on what you do best and stop politicking.idiot.

• Tohazie 9 years ago

U too idiot

• Richmond 9 years ago

Who is more idiot than ur father? 4 giving birth to u!

• Kojo 9 years ago

You open your smelling mouth and talk rubbish all the time. Fool

• kwame 9 years ago

l am now convinced that, this clown, jester and illiterate called A plus is a drug addict. His vituperative, venomous, arrogant and prideful assertion is nothing different from his ugly and arrogant flagbearer Akufo Addo who ...

• adams Tamale 9 years ago

HAHAH SEE A NEVER HIT MUSICIAN TALKING GARBAGE.NANA TERROR ADDO WILL LOOSE BIG TIME.

• kwame 9 years ago

Wow! Even my hungry looking "dog Nana" stopped barking the way, this A plus reason ooo. Kofi Adams is really true stating that, this guy is a hard core drug addict, who sniffs cocaine everyday. Perhaps he is waiting for Nana ...

• potbelly 9 years ago

This guy is just looking for attention to relaunch his sunken music carrier. Nobody should pay him attention ,he is not relevant. NDC all d way

• Tee 9 years ago

Hmmm Do u understand what constitutes a dam?keep to what u know and stop displaying ignorance here,
    Make informed comments, I can't be sensible in this sorry

• BENJAMIN 9 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 wai

• jj 9 years ago

Benji, wo paapa koti wai??? how on earth can one village one dam be possible? ?? stupid entity with a foolish desperate leader that lack a campaign message

• Richmond 9 years ago

BENJAMIN u are de most stupid person ever lived

• kofi kumasi 9 years ago

You head is full of cocaine so no one take you serious. Only a useless person like you will join npp.

• Tohazie 9 years ago

That's all

• Togbe 9 years ago

The utterance of people like this fool is dangerous for the NPP And NANA Addo. So wisdom now means voting for the NPP. What a foolish talk. This guy lacks wisdom.

• kofi adu 9 years ago

one dam is very good,provided the money don't go to waste.don't be scared ok? good luck.

• kofi adu 9 years ago

mahama is giving outboard motors,sea defence,schools and all that,what is difference in one district one dam? wake up.

• jeje 9 years ago

who is this village guy making noise all around these day? have you ever farm before? park yourself somewhere and give us a break.

• BENJAMIN 9 years ago

All those insulting Nana Addo are villagers and fools.... Mo Maame tw3 wai....medaase

• nathan reddington rover 9 years ago

Lots of empty failed wanna be artist. Failure.
    Wechoosejm for the delivery on campaign promises. Check how many of the promisesade by yaanom betweem 2000-2004 were delivered and compared that of ndc. #jmtoaso

• Mahama72 & Montie3 9 years ago

THIS WEE SMOKER MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• Nature 9 years ago

A. Plus or what ever it call itself, is just a village pig. You don't travel so you know anywhere. Foolish man like you. Illiterate musician. See chimpanzee in the zoo. Gorilla. You're the type that campaign against Nana nega ...

• Richmond 9 years ago

Brofoo

• Aka demastas 9 years ago

Humans we put our trust in people too much. Ahhh why don't the village people come together and dig a dam for themselves, I bet you they will wait in vain if they expect a politrckcian to come to their aid. Hahahhah Ghanaians ...

• government of fakes 9 years ago

good good good .
    Manama is a curse to Ghana .if u vote mahama then u no dey think far

• CNN.......................... N 9 years ago

How many people know as a musician?? Your who is not sensible will against one dam. Idiots like that. You are fool. Help me to know weather is a human friends?

• Kofi. Mensah 9 years ago

It so sad that we live in a country any person filled with illusions of personal grandeur can insult a large session of the public . The singer is inferring that anyone who doesn't believe in the one dam one village policy is ...

• Dave 9 years ago

Only mad person like the so call a plus talk like that. Foolish boy

• Kris 9 years ago

ohwwwwwww Charlie.......... A plus....... another 4 years hs come so u wan make money abi ?????? Nawaaaa 4 u ooooo

• minus Z 9 years ago

who born u. eee!!!. idiot guy.
    u get nothing doing?, aaaaaaa!!! datz why...........fooool

• f o 9 years ago

U are stupid big fool

• The Future Force 9 years ago

STUPID IDIOT. GO TELL Your family members to choose the path you have chosen and don't extend your foolishness to members of the public. Again, keep your stupid and foolish beliefs to yourself and do not force it on others. Y ...

• Danlado 9 years ago

What is wrong with A-plus, i think he must be checked in the brain or must be advice to go for Npp membership card period.

• jj 9 years ago

sensible person! !! bitch! talk sense wai??? You better forcuse on ur dead career. because there is no way npp will help you revive ur longtime dead career

• king 9 years ago

A plus god bless you. You have said all

• Daniel thinker 9 years ago

Your utterances is why nana is loosing the election ...please stop talking like that

• Richmond 9 years ago

U are the most stupid person ever noticed!do u knoe the he'll these whites went via to achieve what they ate enjoying now?Kwasia kwa! Nkeaduafi) w) gh too much

• Richmond 9 years ago

Ignorance

• Nana From Akropong 9 years ago

One Village one dam is your message now? even free SHS for the whole Ghana couldnt win you the Presidency, talk about One village one dam in Northern Ghana where Mahama is from? And you think the northerners will buy into thi ...

• Nana From Akropong 9 years ago

One woman one manfor every Ghanaian youth

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 9 years ago

NPP shoots down every single achievement of this Government. Promises by their nature must be thought through first. If Dr Akkufo Addo merely visits the Northern Region and then on the hoof promised 1 village 1 dam, the posit ...

• Fo Yao 9 years ago

It'll make more sense if the promise is 'one addict more cocaine'.

• Jakpa 9 years ago

My younger brother A Plus, there are more than 20 or 40 villages in one district. Are you saying that Nana (NPP) will build a dam in each of all these numbers of villages in one district? My advice is that it should have been ...