Samini enskinned as 'Yilanaa' King of Music in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (21)

• sam 7 years ago

u are died in music so this is where u and that of ur small boi belongs to fullish man go do something better

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghana and typical mediocrity!

• obi 7 years ago

that is our man ,be free there is no day a music teacher ll die

• processss 7 years ago

Credit to the chief s of Tamale

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

massa( samini) mk way for beta musiciens
    lyk d african dancehall king(wale).sm4 lyf
    champioooooooon no tym

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Am confused oooo..they enskinned stoneboyw and now samini..which is which?.. two kings for one crown??..They don't know what they are doing.....I laugh enter toilet...SM4Lyf

• blessing 7 years ago

jealousy go shame,Samini is music and music is Samini and Samini will be the best among the rest forever,skyeee saaaaaaaaaa....YILANAA

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha na title u go chop? Amakye dede dem sef dey...mediocrity at it best. ...Just tell the Good ppl here that for the past six year wht better music have u done? You music career is dead ... Pls fill the Tamale stadiu ...

• Baba cyborg 7 years ago

S.m for Lyf

• Eli 7 years ago

good to hear, samini is one of the greatest

• nana 7 years ago

Oohh samini u b yawa oo so u only wan a title so u traveled all the way to tamale..masa dem sef dey no dey listen to ur kinda songs u den ur small boy dey do so why make u a king??

• Fred 7 years ago

All the best

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

The cantankerous NDC people have dirty tricks. No postponement, no time extensions and no kululu this time. Face off any macho men they bring. No chance to be cheated this time around.

Now the new thing for music is kingship ahhhhhhh Ghana musicians lol who go be next I guess shatta wale hahahaha I laugh enter my wife lol

• Kofi Rasta 7 years ago

against for) ani3 awu
    king of DC
    akyesaaaaaaaaaaaa

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

The show was cancelled due to low patronage. .even free gate couldn't solve the situation....Fake and greedy bastard.....you are irrelevant in Ghana music just get it and stop humiliating Kofi Kenaata. You and your Obolosonic ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Hgf forever it go pain dem forever. Akye saaaaa

• Haj Faith 7 years ago

Hmmmm, must everyone celebrity who visits Tamale be givn a title or better still enskinned? This acts brings our dear n one time most cherish chieftancy institution into disrepute. #justthinkingloud#
    Anyway, big up
    s to Sam ...

• St Jesus 7 years ago

Den Shatta Wale be God of Music...lol

• Faketeee 7 years ago

@sam... Kindly mind your grammar"you are died" orderwise, u keep your dirty mouth shut

• sam 7 years ago

//faketee// ur smelling mother vagina u do made mistake before