I masturbated seven times in a day for seven years – Musician

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Jordys 7 years ago

You're sick, like the whole Ghana is sick and needs a physician.

I continue to say, there are too many idiots in Africa and Ghana has the largest share.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

any ghana female tell men marry me marry if you dont marry me no pussy for you but she will turn around and give that dirty sick pussy to dog for free to fuck,may thunder fire all ghana female because they have no use.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

IDIOT!A WHO MASTURBATES MORE THAN YOUR UGLY ALATA ASS . YOUR BROTHER'S WIFE FOR HOUSTON DON'T VE'X WELL WELL WELL COS MARIO DON'T PUT AM ON STANDBY FOR LATER HAHAHAAA.. SHE DEY CALL MY PHONE LEAVING NASTY VOICE MAIL CURSING ...

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

FUCK YOU OBRONI PETE OBRONI APLANKE OBRONI KALAWELE SELLER ROMANO,YOU BETTER SHUT UP OR YOU WILL BE DEPORTED TO PORTUGAL WHERE YOUR PARENTS CAME FROM TO FACE MORE HARDSHIP THAN WHAT YOU ARE FACING HERE.MAHAMAH SAID ONE GA ONE ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

What has women got to do wit masturbation bro?pls some of u if u dnt understand d write ups on dis platforms pls n pls again dnt contribute for ur own good,bicos any time pple like u write on dis platforms we see how empty ur ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Ghana is really sick - these so called celebrities have no shame. I don't believe this guy really believes masturbating is a sin or shameful or else he wouldn't be saying this in public

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

please be wise u shameless goat. Is it a crime to share a testimony so dat an empty headed fool like you will learn from it? no wonder you are the curse of the generation

• Okoro 7 years ago

Hahahaha!!!!... You are also an idiot.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Women pls open ur legs for these horny men to.deposit their sperm okay....

• Jack 7 years ago

Have you ever want to have sex? If yes, then you should shut the hell up. Luckily, he didn't rape your damn ass

• Jack 7 years ago

Nigerians are the sick head people. Because boko harram head quarters is located in Nigeria. How dare can you probe that murderers are better people than perverse

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Somebody said wat he did in past and u re mad at him 4 wat bro? If u re sick go treat urself dnt include us in ur or to ur sickness,he is saying dis so dat pple who into masturbation wl stop simple bro dat is all he is trying ...

• Royalvic. 7 years ago

That was a real stanic attack the singer's life. But, the Lord is supreme and gracious to deliver.

• ed 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE MAN AND WOMEN IN GHANA DOING IT DAY IN AND DAY OUT SO WHY PRETEND O

Is this news worthy? Who cares, what you do with your body? Give us a break. Ghanaweb, stop reporting on these things. very soon some of us will not take your reporting seriously.

• kwe 7 years ago

whats ur praplem wit dat? r u hurt? maybe ur one

• dan 7 years ago

Stop reading from GH Web if you don't care.
    Live and let us live.

• frank 7 years ago

Bt I hope you are not now addicted to sex like seven to eight times in a day.cuz normally it's one thing to another.I am happy 4 u.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

People with Mouth P.O.P (Lord Kenya) who can't chat up a woman masturbatate this long.7years ? Phew his thingy could have grown sores and would have fallen off.I think he's still doing it secretly but for now he needs a woman ...

• Jagadu 7 years ago

Hand practice nearly ruined my life too. It made me so anaemic I nearly died.

• guy fawkes 7 years ago

Anyone else pee on the side of the toilet at night so you don't make any noise?

• kululu 7 years ago

That thing is 'good boys' sickness. good boys are those who couldn't approach girls out of shyness or who tried to shun bad boy behaviour, fornication. many boys go through this experience but wouldn't want to go public with ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Anybody who watches pornography, masturbates. So if u know u want to stop masturbation and u watch pornography, pls do your best to stop watching and I bet u will be alright

• BN Brown 7 years ago

The musician is talking about his past life not what he does now. All of us including our brothers and sisters, children in school need such advice and exposures to have their challenges solved. We should not crucify him beca ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Who told you, you were going to die? I have been masturbating for more than 23 yrs now. It's very healthy. It's makes you loves yourself. I cannot denied the addiction, i got married for 10 yrs my wife couldn't handle my mast ...

• frank 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

ha chai chai chaiiii this ghana people done be eveil pass wey i know them chai.

• adwoa 7 years ago

eeii Papa Andrews! confessions paa nie. but i hope and pray you stop.

• Eric Ashiatey 7 years ago

my brother, your view is clear n of good conscience. that is understandable. but remember that the only way of intercourse God established n endorsed was/is between a man and a woman, who r married, for dat matter. all other ...

Is that your real name? I wanted to get hold of you. Thanks for the advice.

Eric Ashiatey!!are sure that you are ghanian?because all ghana people i know na so so insult they past here,ROMANO must learn how to comment from you my Brother,that ROMANO na evil animal.

• hermosa 7 years ago

u too learn how to comment

you will soon have problems if you don't stop. May God help you.

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

About 7 in 10 boys masturbate actively in their teens,about five in ten carried it into their adulthood,it is a normal respond to the body's demand,there's nothing satanic about masturbation.

• edi 7 years ago

are you a Christian?

• Stephen 7 years ago

Pls Andrews, u need help. One of this is happening to u. U are either in self denial so that u can get along with ur life easily, damn the hell consequences or u had seared ur conscience so that u never get disturbed abt it a ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

He's Akufo Ado's brother. That's what cancer men do.

• hermit 7 years ago

Hypocrites! You all have some addiction of some sort but live in denial and are oblivious to the fact. How dare you criticize him for sharing his experience. Your lot is the demonic type because you are so ashamed to let it o ...

• Papa Boateng 7 years ago

I was in the same class with Eric for 3 years and this is one of the honest thing I have ever heard of him. Thanks be to God.

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Boateng were you also at BASS?

• ed 7 years ago

the man need a women bad o

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the man is telling all women I am desperate for Pusey

• Andy 7 years ago

Musturbation never kills irrespective of the frequency, it rather curtail fornicatn. Tho not healthy to practice bt it means no harm to your system.

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

You are stupid ignorant foolish for putting this on media,i haven't read any comments before commenting but i think your ignorance told you masturbating was a big sin so you exaggerated for attention

• Albert 7 years ago

the most important stuff in this report was miserably missing from. how did he overcome that act, just seeing a Pastor! what of those 200 students that overcome their addicted habits, did they also seen Pastors

• Kk 7 years ago

Aboa! If you know the word "recovering" then you must equally know the word "recovered". He was not shy to share his past why will he lie about his present. Get a life and allow the guy to be. We have HUGE problems in our liv ...

• Eke 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Am married but I am still doing it. It very addictive. Wifee allows me to fuck anytime I like but I still mastubate sometimes right after sex or in the washroom before sex. I want to quit laaa

• wiilie 7 years ago

may God deliver u just like he did for me..I was deeply into it for over 20yrs but tru prayer God in his power delivered me from this evil thing and I am now happily Married..its almost a yr now and feel really great cus l no ...

• Sna 7 years ago

God have mercy on us. Coz Ghana is a the bank of demons

• Jay 7 years ago

We reject it

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Hmmm!! Chai, marathon race 7x pd for what ? 7yrs multiplied. Ah! ur mind de correct so?God punish u.Nobody ever buy such so call gospel songs bad man.

• Tina 7 years ago

Andrew Melbourne, you poor soul, you're a selfish person, you rather satisfy yourself than be with a woman. I bet you're a lonely sociopath that's why your wife left you.

• Jay 7 years ago

Tina I dey here ooo. Email me sharp for an expression of my altruism and generosity... Lol

@ Tina, look it took my wife 7 yrs before she realised i had that addicts. Remember we dated for 4 yrs before marriage. It might have taken her 11 solid years to noticed. Your husband or boyfriend must be doing it without you ...

• Sober 7 years ago

Jesus came to set the captives free

• Willie 7 years ago

You might be still doing that.

• JJ 7 years ago

I masturbate sometimes i feel guilty for doing it but try my best to stop but the devil will not let me ,i enjoyed doing it especially when am in the shower i use sampoo to do it for abt Five years now how can i stop it plz ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Go to TB Joshua or seek counseling. It is not a sin in itself but when it gets addictive. Other added components may merit it being classified a sin

• Benedict Adjei Boadi 7 years ago

what is not a sin in itself ..?
    it really is.
    God bls u minister Eric for touching lives with this testimony and all others who also shared mindblowing testimonies. U don't have any idea what blessings u've been to somebody ...

• Philip 7 years ago

If you don't fight this sin ,it will take you to Hell , only Jesus can set you free,receive Him into your life today. He did it for me through repentance . But you still need a real man of God to help you for prayers and coun ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is stupid publication. Editors and publishers of this site are stupid to publish such cheap stories on its website. When you get people with low mentality at key positions, this is the result. Wow!! In Ghana, times are c ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Freddie, if this is not the good news then what else? America elections and their new world order? Brexit ? Or mahama and akuffo addo's political propaganda's? Follow them and you will find yourself in Hell!!. But this is a G ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghana is full of demons process we copycat western demonic cultures,forgetting our natural God given cultures.....Now immorality is possible in everything that breed corruption and armed robbery.Romans chapter 1 will tell you ...

• Andy 7 years ago

He may still be doing it, probably 2 times this tym.enjoy urself negga.

• Queenie 7 years ago

Jay u fool paa, Jesus is the answer so why advising him to go to Tb Joshua? So Joshua is now God, abi?

• Eric Ashiatey 7 years ago

my brothers, let us not forget that the only way of intercourse God established n endorsed was/is between a man and a woman, who r married, for dat matter. all other ways of pleasing ourselves are called "SEXUAL IMMORALITY",. ...

• V-mate 7 years ago

I knew this guy in Commonwealth Hall, Thank god for his life.

• Dickky 7 years ago

This musician spoiled his cock and cannot fuck well with a chick.

• FCO 7 years ago

Eric, stop being a DICKHEAD and find another way to sell your music.

Hmmmmmm

• Ah Why? 7 years ago

This is the 21st Century!! ignorance...smh!

• Potag member 7 years ago

Praise the Lord!!!!!!!!!!!

• Andy 7 years ago

Ofui...Aden woy3 ponko.

• cens 7 years ago

I have been masturbating for 17 years now and am 29,its very healthy and it prevents me from fucking girls around.am typing with one hand

• Basi 7 years ago

Idiot

• Kkk 7 years ago

????????????

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

And so what? This is nonsense

• Justice 7 years ago

Masturbation is demonic and can lead one to hell. Pls don't be deceived...

• Justice 7 years ago

It's demonic. Never be deceived

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 7 years ago

I Zoom or Enlarge the Vagina or Ass on the screen of my phone and Rub my penis on it till sperms drop in addition to Masturbation itself! I cannot stop enlarging and rubbing my penis on the tantalizing Ass of a very close lad ...

• latif 7 years ago

Big brother Tanx vary much for ur advice

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

Foolish somebody , happy saying these.

• Jack 7 years ago

That's a consent of birth control policy. Seven times a day really require a big muscles for well job done.

• Osono 7 years ago

I believe those who are against this testimony still indulge in the act

• Basi 7 years ago

No matter how many years you have been addicted , there's only one way for you.Please, contact this e-mail and I do promise after a short discussion and prayer you will be free from this satanic activity.
    BENITO.555@HOTMAI ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Freedom from masturbations? Only Jesus can set you free!!! This sin can destroy your life and soul. God who delivered this musician delivered me as well, you will still need prayers and counselling from real man of God from b ...

• Emma 7 years ago

JJ, The only way you can stop mustarbating is (1) vow that you will not do it again. (2) insist on your vow. Determine critically that you have stopped it. (3) Accept that it is a sin and for that matter you are sinning and i ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

...just stop watching pornography and you will be alright

• enock 7 years ago

oooooh GOD i bless u very much dat u hav delivered dis man frm such a bad act i giv u glory honour and adoration may ur name be exalted in de mighty name of JESUS CHRIST i pray dat anyone in dis act will be delivered as well ...

• London boy 7 years ago

You can't even masterbate 7 times for two weeks kwasia how much semen does your body produce!!

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

You are very BOLD.You are saying the truth keep it up.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Too much info - we are not interested!

• Efjey 7 years ago

Its amazing how stupid n naive some people can be,commenting on issues n sound sooo foolish not even knowing what they talking about. I listen to Nyansa Boakwa on happy fm,I listen to Nana Yaw. Sarfoh on Vision1 n a lot of pe ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Thank God over his life. I pray that God will save me too the same way He did to him...

• amankwaah 7 years ago

This is pure devil how come

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians in the media circle are very stupid by bringing a stupid news for Ghanaians to read

• He Liveth 7 years ago

The satanic agents who read this testimony will surely not be happy, God have Mercy on them.

• kojo Antwi 7 years ago

I second U,pls stop watching ponorgraphy

• King deed 7 years ago

Stupid lies from attention seeker....

• Mike Zangina 7 years ago

We really thank God for saving you from such a bad act. Am so happy you using your past experience as a case study to save others. May the good Lord keep pouring His blessings on you because it not as easy as others might thi ...

• mE 7 years ago

Denial is a major issue plaguing our system. Out of denial mst gay men tend to mastuabate. Out of dis Sam denial and da need to conform to societal standards mst gay men tend to marry women whiz leads to da increased rate of ...