Becca apologises to Creative Arts Minister over her risqué dress

Read Comments Comments (98)

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFRICA IS COPYING EVERYTHING FROM THE WEST SO WHATS THE PROBLEM?. WE ALWAYS CALCULATE ITEMS IN DOLLARS. EVEN LOOK AT THE JEANS WHICH HAVE HOLES IN THEM WHICH THE LADIES WEAR NOWADAYS. WHEN I WAS YOUNG, A LADY WHO PUT ON TORN ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES SHE IS A CELEBRITY AND MUST DRESS AS WELL TO FUNCTIONS. THE BREST WAS PARTIALLY COVERED SO THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. ITS ONLY GOING TO CHURCH THAT SHE CANNOT DRESS AS SUCH. I LIVE IN ABROAD AND I ADMIRE HER SO MU ...

• Becca ashawo 7 years ago

You fools and your celebrity things is spoiling ghana

She is in Ghana where exposing yourself in public is still seen as disrespectful and crass.

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

The dress is nice. I love it. At least I can see a beautiful lady in it. Had I not been married, walaahi ... I would make a move !.

• lrn 7 years ago

Gyimifuor it's only church where she can't wear that? But its ok to wear it in public and show it to strangers? Fool! You see your warped way of thinking? Younger girls are looking up to this disguised ashawos like becca as c ...

• Dr.Atopa 7 years ago

The trick with the art of photo-seduction is to make people think you are showing skin while showing as little as possible.That is what made MS.Yellow Dress so hot, playful and tempting.You didn't see much of her boobs but it ...

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Son of Ashawo, idiot.

• Sam 7 years ago

What do mean by living abroad. Which country. Stupid fool. We all know where you're

• gh 7 years ago

see another fool.

• phamousmann 7 years ago

Childish talk koraa,,,,so its she a different person outside the church? may God Have mercy on you

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

For fans to applaud something like that, the pair of boobs have to look good and attractive. I mean it has to be tantalizing enough, forcing even the visually impaired to see. I like Becca and her outfits but she doesn't have ...

• AMY BLAKE 7 years ago

Ashawo!

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE ONLY WORD U GUYS KNOW IS ASHAWO. PLEASE JUST STAY IN YOUR VILLAGE AND DONT COMMENT HERE

• Becca ashawo 7 years ago

Kwasia she is

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Aboa u are

• Flo 7 years ago

Thank you very much

• gh 7 years ago

john bull,kwasia were do you come from,space? avu koklo.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

U chop pay am before?

• .... 7 years ago

This is the shit all the brain-dead GH girls are blindly copying and calling it fashion! Nonsense! That useless becca should just back off. Her vocals are wack, she's not even good looking, and moreover has very weird hips! N ...

• jj 7 years ago

is it only Becca? ??

• obiba jk 7 years ago

You look stunning girl no need for apology

• taco bell 7 years ago

You are stupid for condoning indecency in our society! Kwasia!

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Taco bell or whoever u're wagyimi paa, the dress very beautiful and she's pretty as well

get life u moron

• Paparazi 7 years ago

Becca needs silicon-plastic boobs for her tasteless flat slippers ugly breasts.
    Even poor street sex-work huslers can dress decently than she do.
    What a low cost ugly showbiz celebrity is this?
    If it was BigBoobs then it c ...

• Onaana 7 years ago

You mad?

• Perfect 7 years ago

Shameless whore, a filthy prostitute

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Shameless what do you think u wearing

• BonyoBoy 7 years ago

I think this bitch is on cocaine or on crack, t'why she is so shamelessly with no class & taste at all!!!
    ATAAMO self is even better looks than this thing there.

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

U should rather keep quiet than say your designer chose it for you and you didn't know to last minute!!u r rather insulting her intelligence plus your fans

• Ato 7 years ago

There nothing wrong with your dress its gorgeous ,what do we see when at beaches are worse than your outfit ,Ghanaians should be more accomodative and innovative to accept these things ,after all she was not naked and watch m ...

• Oklu Enyonam 7 years ago

Are you serious!!. Please we are in Africa and we respect modesty so please don't think of condoning in promoting this kind of life style.check what you say please.

• ofransi 7 years ago

Did my sister consider God's reaction? If her inner being was not quity in the first place,why apologies

• Ciibaway Yahaya 7 years ago

Practice what you preach!Gospel Singer with Bad character. Bisa K your future property is FOR SALE!!

• Abraham 7 years ago

No Becca y should u wear it once u know that is nt good

• jollof rice 7 years ago

becca pls and pls again hide those fried eggs breast. .. ur face is not nice we manage to watch it like that. .. Now u want to add ur breast too... do u want us to die? I don't think far I swear

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

What most of these prostitute Ghana girls don't know is that, most of the foreign girls they are imitating are just showing off their silicone breaststroke which they foolishly paid money for and awaiting for complications at ...

• PAUL, TAKORADI 7 years ago

YEAH IT IS INFERIORITY COMPLEX. NOWADAYS OUR RICH CULTURE IS WAVING OFF YOU CAN`T JUST UNDERSTAND. HOW CAN A TRAINED AND CULTURED GHANAIAN LADY DRESS LIKE THAT? PLEASE LET US UPHOLD AND CHERISH WHAT WE HAVE. BECCA PLEASE AND ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Becca ls naturally UGLY. She thought the dress would make her beautiful. It rather made her uglier. The daughter of satan from the kingdom of darkness. Ashawo. Naniama. Tweaaaaaaa!

• Ashilele 7 years ago

My dear never make BIG,( of which YOU ARE NOT) you have EVERY RIGHT to tell that so called tailor your TEST, LAST TIME IT WAS YOUR FALLING HIPS. PLease NEXT?????????

• fairplay 7 years ago

For recognising that your Mother Dzifa will scold you means that you know very well what is right but because you want to please your sponsors so you lowered the bar.

My worry is that men cannot treat women and ladies with ...

• King 7 years ago

What most of these girls fail to realize is that, after all the lights and cameras, you will come home. In the quietness of their minds they would wish they had a respectable man as a life partner, but with this kind of indec ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Dog partner is not your fault you only copied blindly , nowonder that you are a prostituted ,nightclub helper, keep it on. Everything you do , you do for yourself harlot why apologising agained?. You needed people to watch th ...

• Wendy Dadson 7 years ago

You people talk oh....what useless comment too Is this?...her boobs are nicer than that ugly face of yours...I'd pity the woman who should've aborted you ...

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Bam!

• Wendy Dadson 7 years ago

You're very foolish .. because of hidden identity you think you can come up here and insult people...fool...can you even handle your own face....you go and pity your dirty self ..idiot...go back and look into a mirror if you ...

• Saint 7 years ago

That's total b***shit what's she apologizing for she knew it looking like a stuffed turkey and talking abt her mom will kill her did check the dress she wore on her birthday her mom was there. Simply put this girl is a "PUTA"

• obi 7 years ago

god ll bless u

• Peace hyde 7 years ago

Foolish girl .wo ho tan tan

• Prince 7 years ago

U always dress descent wy now....is good that u apologised

• Alberto 7 years ago

What does this girl want. Deceiving us with your fake hips and now this dress exposing your flat breast.

• wandi 7 years ago

is she ashawo

• Destiny 7 years ago

This is really madness

• Nii 7 years ago

I wonder what you ladies of this age hope to achieve by such shabby and useless dresses.
    Becca u are what u are so be yourself!
    Do not try to put blame on your designer cos that person will seek your opinion in the final a ...

• Naa way, London. 7 years ago

Becca, I dey luv u serious!!! But this one di3 it's a bit on the wild side. But u no what? Apologies accepted babe, after all "To err is human"

• kabila, yendi 7 years ago

Actually i dont like her dressing at allllllllllllllll

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

the net can do something else. if u ask them the price of the dress,first they tins of dollar and amount it will be 30000 or 50000 dollars.if u can buy dress for that amount then you are foolish woman .

• Doing me 7 years ago

When u work hard you use ur money for what u wan . That's the reason you work hard. Other than that u must work lazy.
    First off, there are people who will find what u spend ur money on too. Like the occasional papaye or cak ...

• Abane 7 years ago

Dear Becca,you are too good to put up such a dress.Next time kindly decide with your designer before any dress is made for you.You look good when you are in a simple dress.

• Okay 7 years ago

It takes self introspection to realize the effects of your revealing dress. I commend you for that. I also plead with you to use every chance to be a model to your younger sisters

• peace 7 years ago

Sweetheart I have been ur admirer due to ur dressing but with this one is......

• Doing me 7 years ago

In all honesty, Becca, u owe no one an apology.
    First off, weren't our ancestors revealing themselves prior to the Europeans coming to our shores. Then we copied them. Covered ourselves up.
    I would advice u do u and do wh ...

• nana 7 years ago

Nonsense. U knew u were going to apologize n u wore dis bushy dress.

• jeje 7 years ago

we so many prostu! the one site chick better dress. may be yu do for free they do for money

• Michael asare 7 years ago

ASHAWO GIRL PLEASE THE YOUNG ONE'S ARE WATCHING SO YOU BETTER RESPECT YOURSELF. YOU SHOULD BOW DOWN IN SHAME.

• Papa Jay 7 years ago

Becca u are my fun and I least expected this kind of dress from you. So u mean to tell Ghanaians that your designer forcibly put this on you? Didn't u try it just for once to see how nice and fitting it looks before you final ...

• Anane 7 years ago

Who is the stupid dead goat foolish minister anyway. Becca you made a mistake. You don't apologize to idiots. By the way who said the womanizer fake president dead goat did not fuck with his Hiv dick. Absolute rubbish

• Papa Jay 7 years ago

Becca u have disappointed me. Are u saying u never wore this dress to see how nice and fitting on before u finally wore to the programme? In fact u can't deceive anybody but try and dress decently to events some other time si ...

• GAB 7 years ago

copy copy leads to ditch

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Becca, there is absolutely nothing wrong with your dress. Please, you are not in the entertainment industry to please your '' mother'' This is the most sexy and prettiest dress I have seen lately. You are just too hot for tho ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Next time, just go topless so we know u r naked

• Sebastian Deh 7 years ago

Someone should ask Becca if she would eat a maggot infested meal because her cook presented it at the he last minute ? Her outfit was maggot infested in so far as decency and Ghanaian morality and level headedness were conce ...

• leesadat 7 years ago

nice one

• leesadat 7 years ago

tu tu

• Twaala 7 years ago

She just showed respect to the minister whom she regards as her mother.Whatever comments we may give this is the styles of the day and no Arguments about it.

• Davies Kwame King. 7 years ago

I am sorry for some of our lady celebrity's. In fact I don't know why d name celebrities? Is dat d reason why they keep on selling dem selves? Pls dey should know dat Jesus died 4dem. Dey must help Ghana not to destroy our be ...

• Uncle Alf. 7 years ago

I am an ardent fan and beg you to go off this type. Abeg ooooo

• Davies Kwame King.kkingdavies@ yahoo. 7 years ago

Oh poor beca repent n give ur life to Jesus. U r not a true Christian. U love Lucyfer so much. Jesus loves u go bk to Him. He is ready to accept u now.

• Asokwa Emmanuel. 7 years ago

there is no need for you to apologized Becca do what pleases you.some of the people there were very excited including me u in fact you make my day. I wasn't happy that night until you came to the stage is your style so keep o ...

• Flavour 7 years ago

Young girls in our country nown a days cant deside for themselves what to wear or what not to wear but rather copying everythig from the west why?

• gabriel 7 years ago

Becca in a disgrace to womanhood. She is a prostitute and does not go by the teachings of her maker.

• elizzaakatoura 7 years ago

Women these days are becoming more brainless...who cares about what you are wearing..ahh.
    if you are under scrutiny, then check your ways and stop being a hypocrite.
    wear it if you really dont care but to make those child ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Rubish , do yu v only one dress in yr wardrobe . Ha ha

• James Ali 7 years ago

the daughter of Devi and Satan the hill is wait for u,u must change ur life so that God will for give u human bring can't for give u

• Essienmensah bibiani 7 years ago

Becca why u have disgrace Jesus Christ and your family in the name of celebrity my sister why Pls come back again.

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

Becca, why did you dress like this?
    In my whole life I have loved your music and your lifestyle but for this your picture is making me lost the respect I have for you.
    Please Becca be yourself okay. we love you for who you ...

• NaaYele Woyome 7 years ago

you are such a stupid girl Yovac, you should be more concerned about dumsor, lack of oxygen in our hospitals, poor education in Ghana, female genital circumcision, madness and a failing economy. You should worry about your p ...

• Gslow 7 years ago

Don't mind her she's just a prostitute.
    Advertising at the least opportunity.
    Apologise to yourself.

• Sapato.. 7 years ago

That is your own problem who cares

• Kakaaku 7 years ago

Who cares

• MensahThinks 7 years ago

This is a calculated step that she has taken. This was her mind "I will just wear this to the function and later apologize hahahaha". Apology my foot, we don't accept this apology.

What prevents you from wearing something ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Becca did not reveal much. Go to the market place and you see nursing mothers showing their breast while feeding their babies. What's the big deal?

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Nursing mothers look beautiful and natural when they breastfeed. Becca is ugly and her breasts meander like Ayumfuri to Dunkwa road. Her chest is as hard as railway line. Apuu

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

No need to apologise to a thief. Ghanaians are suffering and do no care if you went naked to present award. Leave us alone. No one cares about your nonsense and what dress you wear. Idiot.

• Becca is nicd 7 years ago

You lie, Becca is sweet. I like her style, Becca don't change your style we liking it

• kattah yao leonard 7 years ago

I think u people should rather educate the youth on their way of dressing,but u people are aggravating the whole thing.Pls and pls the youth are copying u so check on ur dresses to stage bcus one day u are going to account f ...

• Akua 7 years ago

you are all fools to insult ppl this way
    besides is it money or breast
    think abt urselves

• fuseni sharif 7 years ago

At this stage you are not married and u wont think about that, you are just giving your self for your collegues to fuck you, dont blame God if you dont get any man to marry you