My life is in danger – Lucky Mensah

Read Comments Comments (203)

• Ben 7 years ago

It's their stock in trade.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Just watch your back.GOD WILL SAVE YOU.DON'T PANIC.

• Mr. Justin 7 years ago

God will help u if u done the right thing may Allah help u kk

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. In what danger. Who cares about your mischief. Nonsense. It is unfortunate that people like you who should singing for a peaceful election are rather creating needless tension by your recklessness. Nonsense.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What makes his switching reckless in the first place? All you guys wanted was to have heard him sing "JM toaso" but he wised up. It is only a fool who doessn't have a change of mind at some point in life. He has seen the ligh ...

• ghanakofi 7 years ago

You mean he should be singing JM toaso. Nansinx

• kwaku frimpon lampard,asiakwa 7 years ago

my broda stop making such comments dnt u hav manners,the man is talking about his prescious life nd u there making those baseless comments,bsides is it not the ndc's trademark?,if anything happens to him ur leaders will be he ...

• KK11 7 years ago

Goat.
    No wonder you're from Ho,where nothing good comes from.all you voter region guys do is rig votes.don't contribute any significance to the national economy. Go back to Togo, where you belong.
    Aboard!

In as much as I luv npp I seriously didn't like ur comment at all my dear broda. Pls lets be very careful wit our comments cos it rada create de tension we are trying as much as possible to prevent in de coming elections. Pls ...

• Elizabeth Boateng 7 years ago

I Like ur comment wai

• MVB 7 years ago

thank God, u know where comes from. u go n ask ur mum to tell u ur father before she dies. bastard

• star b 7 years ago

I thought you are a wise person, I never knew u could make yourself so low to this extent all in the name of politics. if u don't know there is a difference between school sense and home sense. the next time you will speak o ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Fool lucky ,enough is enough they will deal with you this time work and get paid don't make yourself pesemekumina,your life is not in danger now it's just started wait for the ticket

• fearless 7 years ago

u ar a big fool to insult the voltarians okey, stupid fool.nonsense,idiot in fact u dey craze.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

This boozemen too? By the way I don't really see the impact of all those stupid songs these so-called musicians compose for political parties. They are all just hungry guys looking for some coins from politicians.

• Liz lisa 7 years ago

u don't have to talk like dat. am sure dat u re working, if is not hunger u will not work. Soo Pls mind ur speech

• mawusi 7 years ago

Ignore this man.
    HE DOESN'T DESERVE THIS ATTENTION

• aikins 7 years ago

Lucky should take the threat serious since ndc is made up of criminals. Their constitution was sign with human blood.

• vanbee 7 years ago

fool people in NDC are like Ur mama and papa

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

You are without principles prostituting around - Greedy & Nana ain't winning

• danka 7 years ago

It's your own decision deal with it and who told you akuffo can win an election you not being smart ran away and go hide yourself at Domenasi

• SHORT KYEBI MAN 7 years ago

This motherfucker should stop whining. Nobody should regard him. Songs don't win elections for any party. This creep has no real followers who would vote for any party because of any song that he has composed and donated to a ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Stupid man. Wat benefits will NDC get for killing u. U are after ur own shadow

foolish fool ..wat sort of nonsense is that ...wats wrong with wat he sed ..dyu think he has timefor mediocres like u. .????please look for a better reply and not this piece of shit u sent here. ....Childish Gibbering ..mtchw ...

• yF 7 years ago

bloodyclart, stupid FOOOOL(wid 5 O's)fuck u,suck yu stupid mum,hu didnt brot u up buh fed u up,idiot,
    ninnyhamer,buncombe,hircusmus ope u barbarian lyk u wouldn't get de vocabs,cux yu illiterate stupid fada
    didnt raise u up ...

• Tina 7 years ago

Dont mind the NDc idiots. They cannot do you anything. You made the right choice for posterity

• You 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS DRUNKARD. YOUR POOR LIFE DON'T MATTER TO ANYONE. YOU CAN'T REVIVE YOUR DEAD CAREER

Who's a drunkard ..show some respect ..idiot. .yeah he's a drunkard, yet the same drunkard made a song for a stupid and incompetent , self acclaimed political party #NDC# . traitors , ..fool .think before u talk ..

• Lisette 7 years ago

Kwame u ur a fool OK what has the npp done during their reign l don't want any #shortdevil# to rule this peaceful country with terror

• Adam 7 years ago

You're offended lucky mensah is called a drunkard, but look at you hurling insults at the President.

• Tish 7 years ago

He's old enough to be your dad ok... mind your words

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

LUCKY MENSAH DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF YOUR NAME JUST READ THE BOOK OF PSALM 6 YOUR LIFE AND SOUL IS IN THE HANDS OF YOUR CREATOR FEAR NO EVIL BUT RATHER PUT YOUR TRUST IN GOD NDC BYE BYE OOO

• Galbose 7 years ago

Even prof mills who suspected them of corrupt acts in planes buying and constituted a committee to investigate them was murdered. There's nothing these thieves can't do. They're days are numbered

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who will waste time to harm this idiotic music? Lucky Mensah, you are a bloody fool

stupid and useless citizen..u r just a burden to the economy ..
    think twice ..He produced idiot music, yet his idiot music as u were saying received a nomination during the country's music award ..besides , he's also regarde ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

He is not a fool, mahama is capable of doing anything to retain his seat. Murderers.

• BAABIA 7 years ago

This guy with his substandard music is looking for attention. Who does he think he is? NDC rather helped you by playing your music. Before then, who knew you in Ghana as a musician? Useless. No NDC member will waste his time ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

NDC played what or which music and for what? Do you mean you played the "substandard" music? You are in a state of denial my friend. Lucky Mensah rather made NDC more popular with his song and not the other way round. He beca ...

• PROVY VOTING CAN BE NDC SCAM! 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS SERIAL KILLERS CANT DO YOU ANYTHING.GOD IS IN CONTROL!

• The Future Force 7 years ago

The police should kindly give protection to this idiot so that the NPP folks will not kill him and blame it on NDC. Please give him 24/7 protection till and after the elections so that when NDC wins, he and NPP will know that ...

• Ama see 7 years ago

I agree with u

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Look at the fool, who told you NDC will take the seat. NPP is not a murderer like NDC, NPP does not deal with cocaine. idiot, think before you talk.

• Re 7 years ago

Don't be surprise to see this Snitch at PPP next election. N'ani abri k))

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

nothing will happen to you Bro in Jesus name. everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Apuuuu who has time for you

• Odeneho 7 years ago

We have time for him

• jeje 7 years ago

This prostitute politician who have your time! lets us have mind in better things.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Dis guy is a liar n attention seeker bt which music did he do I v not heard from him b4

• Odeneho 7 years ago

We are not talking about his music, we are talking about his life being in danger. when is this so called party NDC going to change, aaba

• benz 7 years ago

My bro nobody gt ur tym

• bamba 7 years ago

Please publish the treats sent to your phone. Why dont you report to the police? A lair. The reporter too cannot push him to show the treatening messages. Your work is not complete. You just want to satisfy your employer and ...

Hello ..He already did inform the police , besides , he's a celebrity dyu think such things can remain confidential ..think twice ..

• Richard 7 years ago

kwame or so call are u out of ur mind abi bush man

• Mama B 7 years ago

Your life is in danger for what. So you think NDC and its supporters have time for muumuu like you A musician who cannot speak fluent English . Wooo.. local champion .

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Shut that bloody mouth of yours mama b or whatever you call yourself . village champion.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

LUCKY MENSAH WANT TO CREATE AN IMPRESSION THAT HE MATTER SO MUCH IN POLITICS SUCH THAT HIS SUPPORT FOR AKUFFO ADDO HIS LIFE IS IN DANGER? APOOH. NOBODY IS AFTER HIM. HE WANTS UNDESERVED ATTENTION. WHO IS HE FOR SOMEONE TO T ...

• Fool 7 years ago

Oh well said, we all know he is a nobody like you van de hayes.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama and his crews can't kill you as they have killed Mr JB DANKWA and others and if they try to please let them smells thier own blood first.

• baba 7 years ago

pls kindly ask ur hon. ATTA akyean if really he kill jb fooooools in that manner

• Yakubu 7 years ago

U r the second stupid to insult ur president, r u a fool

• Rudav 7 years ago

Believe u me, each person will account for every word he or she types on platforms such as this n God is watching the insults u rain on some respected ppl in the country...

I thought there used to be freedom of association ...

• The Guy 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah, oh!! K)m na 3de wo nti na wo y3 saa? do somebody know you in GH serf? Concert man.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah should see a psychiatric doctor immediately before he strips naked. Lucky Mensah has become an old man so soon and his face tells it all. Does lucky Mensah wish that a fake lawyer becomes President? Akufo Addo is ...

• Obaapa Kaakie 7 years ago

was the late president Atta Mills well? but you fools forced him to do what he can not do so that you can take his place after he is gone. Foolish party NDC. Nana is never sick so please leave him alone and have a change of m ...

• Ridwan 7 years ago

How can ur life be in denger,stop lying,dont lie like Bawumia

• Osono 7 years ago

Stupid fool.No one is after your miserable life.I'm no a politician. I don't care which party you join. I don't care who wins.Lucky Mensa said he joined Npp because ndc didn't fulfill their promise to him.He claimed they prom ...

• Josphine Sarpong 7 years ago

It share be will, nd they can't do anything

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If your live is in danger, then kill your fucking self before someone else takes it away from you. Idiot!

• Obaapa Kaakie 7 years ago

Look at the IDIOT, the STUPID FOOL, the BUSTARD, calling THE ALMIGHTY NPP as nkwaseafo party. do you even sleep on a pillow? I don't think so that's why you talk from your stinky anus. NDC COCAINE PARTY. NDC is full of. murde ...

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Oh give us a break, who wants to kill you?

• sulley 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaa oyiwa Ndc devils is at work.daddy don't worry they can't do foko to u ok.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Please report to the police. I do not wish to bring up the past but we did not take the late Fennec Okyere seriously when he said his life had been threatened. What happened after that is common knowledge. Mr. Mensah, do n ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Who cares. about u?Nobody has personal interest to gain from you if you go with npp. Stop lying and give us a break

• Michael Ken. aka Gaddafi 7 years ago

Are you scared. Don't be afraid at all. Because that's what you are seeking. If you fuck off with politicians that is what you will get. Accept whatever threat you are receiving in good faith.

• Odikro 7 years ago

NDC was founded by a homicidal lunatic.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

YOUR JUST ANOTHER CONFUSED NPP BUSH MEN WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY CONFUSING, ISSUES WITH TWISTED LIES WEED SMOKER, AS ALWAYS SAID ,NO RIGHT MIND GHANAIAN WILL WASTE TIME WITH THIS NPP BOLA ,GUTTER POLITIC, NPP ARE KNOWN TRACT ...

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUU, WHO ARE YOU THAT NDC SHOULD WASTE THEIR TIME ON?

Yet you still waste time to share blood for your sacrifices, aren't you tired NDC, AAAAAHHHHH

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

By the grace of GOD no wepong will fight agaings you will prosper the angels of god will giude you every where AMEN

• ahokyir 7 years ago

GOD IS WITH YOU!!-LUCKY

• EKOW GHANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY SEEKING ATTENTION.THERE ARE BETTER THINGS TO DO AND TALK ABOUT IN GHANA THAN YOU ATTENTION SEEKER AND OPPORTUNIST.GET LOST AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE. DUMMMMY.

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

u are mad

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

He is mad as you are.

• Teiko 7 years ago

If anything happens to Lucky, john dumelo will be evaporated like chaf

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Stupid prostitutes man from NDC ,your not Good Party like NPP founder member fully stupid man.
    Don't make stupid comments again.

• Commander one 7 years ago

Luck Mensah we are promising you no body can do you anything in this land of ours. Ghana does not belong to ndc, you see the bloody party you were mistakenly belong to. Has npp ever threaten your life before at the time you w ...

• KAAKIE 7 years ago

GOOD TALK COMMANDER ONE. I SALUTE YOU.

• FRIMPONG A 7 years ago

BIG LIER! NDC HAS NO TIME WAIST ON USELESS PEOPLE.

• J. K. Putuputu 7 years ago

Your life is never in danger rather your popularity is dwindling. You fucking liar, how many votes are the NDC getting from you? No one will kill you so get on with your flipping illicit drug style. You pathetic attention see ...

• zombiet 7 years ago

it's all die be die game so don't fear but rather be ready for it. there are 2 things in the tongue : life and death and the decision to choose is yours.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Alll this micky mouse stories my life is in danger is all pack of lies and tasteless propaganda just to get attention extort money from npp.
    And above all pointing fingers at the opponent.

In a democratic society, ever ...

• KATAKYIE ASANTE 7 years ago

NOBODY CAN DO ANY HARM TO U MR.LUCKY CONTINUE TO LAMBAST THE PRESIDENT ON HIS BAD LEADERSHIP.

• YAW AWUAH 7 years ago

LUCKY DONT MIND THEM EVERYTHING SHOWS NOBODY CAN DO U ANYTHING

• kumi Daniel 7 years ago

u are stupid

u r foolish ..is he nit old enough to be your daddy ..
    besides is is because he's decided to support a different idealogy instead of the corrupt and useless socialist kinda thing..We don't even know if it's in effect. .
    twe ...

• foli 7 years ago

Nobody is after u. U are talking too much

• Ato 7 years ago

iz not good for you to make a song for political parties

• High Spirit 7 years ago

Useless entity who has time 4 u?

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Just soliciting unnecessary attention.

• Rose Devine 7 years ago

l don't tink dis man is serious at all NDC killing u for wat hahahaaaaaaaa

• lbn 7 years ago

What important role do you have in politics that someone will threaten your life for. lucky Mensah should give us a break.

• Tsen Joshua patasin 7 years ago

please soo call lucky give us a break

• Leticia osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Npp we are going to wine

• ek 7 years ago

hmm u are a confused person lucky, u want attention ryt!? u are a political prostitute

• man of peace.. 7 years ago

Mr Jm squad...pls get something better doing ok?..it's only a fool who stands stubborn n jokes with his or her life..reining insult will not guarantee u ppl to win..ur time is due..''JM SI FAM'...JM GET DOWN!! NANA IS COMING ...

• nii george 7 years ago

Another attention seeker. I foresaw it coming. Get a life.

• Akrasi-Gyapong 7 years ago

Nobody killed Kwai Prat and co. when they left NPP to join NDC. If they can't win they should join NPP the winning team.
    I know you would wonder if Kwesi Prat was a former NPP man: the answer is yes, he was. But now a disgr ...

• amankwaah 7 years ago

YOUR LIVE IS NOT IN DANGER I TELL YOU NO ONE CAN DO ANY FOCO! BECAUSE THIS TIME BOOT TO BOOT WE ARE VERY VERY SERIOUS ABOUT THIS ELECTION !! ELECTORAL COMMISSION BE FREE AND FAIR OOH !!!! OK,

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Masa Nobody have your time .

• Daniel taxi driver 7 years ago

Ghana is hot now pls NDC leave the country for NPP to make the economy stay otherwise pepoles are crying

• reality 7 years ago

What is dis idiot saying........... Greedy monkey

• Martin Adarkwa 7 years ago

brother you walk with ur stomachs

• Benjamin N Tetteh 7 years ago

But do u guyz think that heartbreaker that by luck mahama wins this year election do u think Ghanaians are stupid the Bible says it only foolish people who have no change in mind.NDC/Mahama Ghana doesn't belong to you

• koff 7 years ago

Lucky, if u r indeed under threat, then don't be afraid God will save u but if some NPP members and your self r behind this bullshitz, then I pray that u guys will rot in hell forever.... we all noe the extent NPP can dramati ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Repent oooo NDC. you must take those threats more serious ooo my brother, because this party ' NDC' is capable of every crime . what kind of a party is this. Your cups will soon be full, and who said Nana can not take the sea ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Mr Lucky Mensah speak true without fear, no one can kill you. The Lord Jesus Christ is your protector.

• Rita Adjei 7 years ago

Don't judged bcos Mahama will win again Akufo Addo should get away a man does not respect who will vote for may God for bid

• A D 7 years ago

Rita Adjei you have chosen Mahama to win because you are God ehh?

• osei Kwabena 7 years ago

plz ur ar danger 4 wat brother, plz god will help u wai .dey cant do u anything wai

• optimistic 7 years ago

Why not change like I have done. Forget this two parties who think governing Ghana and its resources are theirs forever and join
    parties you they think doesn't deserve to govern Ghana surprise them.

• T man 7 years ago

That stupid guy want fame. Fool go smoke your weed again. And stop confusing Ghanaians.

• Richard 7 years ago

mmm wat is wrong with dat pastor he is out of his mind

• elizzaakatoura 7 years ago

attention na you dey seek abi? hmmm...
    well lets see.

• zico 7 years ago

you are lying who knows you in Ghana self,cheap artist.

• ohene nana kwame baffo 7 years ago

u shouldn't have to insult him dis is democracy

• Joseph yankey 7 years ago

Ghana

• Luze 7 years ago

Right and left chop, chop musician, what are you talking about, you think Mahama should collect tax payers money give you. Shame unto you.

• rich 7 years ago

foolish man

• Abdul Rahim 7 years ago

You think your copy of your song to the opposition will let them win this election, my brother you are lost now and forever.

• oheneba k. apotiba 7 years ago

This is the most useless musician I have ever met. u are being paid off to make noise so that your selfish aim can be accomplished. we the NDC have no time for u. we are already winning . idiot

• Ras Swapo 7 years ago

Think about ur future don't NDC N NPP u fool n Lucky

• Destiny 7 years ago

Brethren let us insults OK politics doesn't means insults pls let us talk about peace my brothers and sisters

• Evans Mensah(a.k.a Accraboy 7 years ago

why should u call somebody foolish after coming out with something concerning his life, he will investigated what ur problem, respect urself

• Lord 7 years ago

And so what lets think about the national peace

• rachel 7 years ago

when he was with NDC did u see any treats. Now we can see the violent party in Ghana

• Paul 7 years ago

stop deceiving yourself artist! say what your quotes are , I guess it's money because Nana ado ain't wining the Dec elections . We Ghanaians don't trust him. and take note NDC don't even have your time they are too busy winni ...

• Boamah Reindolf 7 years ago

keep in support NPP and God will bless. Please no weapon formed against you shall prosper in Jesus name Lucky Mensah. Those who treating you are all greedy bastard. They are naughty by nature's. Fools your like your stomach.G ...

• ayub 7 years ago

those empty minds are always quick to insult it will you NDC bye byee ooo

• Lisette 7 years ago

foolish man who gave you money to disgrace the NDC go to hell

• Mr. Bellow Ernest 7 years ago

Hmmmmm now Ghana is on ????
    How can Ghanaian's over come this ????
    Buy supporting NPP

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Owura Mensah relax ok,nobody can touched u.Hv faith in God and stay focus.Nana is wining. Nobody can touched u.

• Lee 7 years ago

So y all dis insult.is it by force for him to remain NDC. Your days are numbered. S3 aboa biaaa bewu a )pre has the right to join any party he wants.NDC y

• Musah Baba Alhaji 7 years ago

Mahama must go down seat for Nana Ado to take over for Ghana to move forward 2017 Nana all the best 99%

• musah Kiemde bin bireba 7 years ago

apuuuh look at foolish monkey,nobody cure's about ur noises

• Amponsah Richmond 7 years ago

I hope u remember maame dokono same as lucky mensa

• oboy Niko 7 years ago

Nanaa Addo naaa na akoo, NDC OUT

• Nana Boateng Williams 7 years ago

Natin wil harm u Bro

• Elizabeth Boateng 7 years ago

no one can do u anything

• Kanelo De Alvarez 7 years ago

mahama need a second chance please good people of Ghana

• kpoxa Dela 7 years ago

Some people can believe any nonsense that come uot all manner of human mouth.Death threat indeed.The worse of all was he claimed as at now he make no report and you his claim.Master, if you believe this story ,you believe ...

• kelo 7 years ago

pls let us be decorous in ventilating our opinions and grievances

• kuisachor Clement 7 years ago

so called lucky if you are going to npp please go in peace and stop spoiling the name of NDC

• wisdom Dutenya kudos 7 years ago

The election must be confidentiality to determine the change of the country and fro beneficiaries to us and for better Ghana. NECESSARY peaceful and humble election we want as it been usually done. NDC president let our democ ...

• Vee 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana when would lean ndc is kill us and all you can do is attacking the innocent man.

• gifty 7 years ago

never mind them keep on doing what is right for I know God is on ur side n he will not fail u or let u down

• Manasseh 7 years ago

Lucky, fear not because you have joined a good party. Greeting's to Abeka n Kewuo at(Abuom)

• KWAME 7 years ago

Remember Maame Dokunu debacle? Lucky Mensah will go into hiding after December 7.

• cryma 7 years ago

Lucky never fell neglected, Npp dey hia u paaaa

• KWAME 7 years ago

NPP rather are criminals. Remember the 36 or so women who were murdered before K4 became president? Be mindful of NPP spiritual solutions!

• Gifty Amoah 7 years ago

Nana Addo will surely win the 2016 general election by God's grace

• Gifty Amoah 7 years ago

masa don't listen to them they want u to sing jm toaso for them and it will never happened let's live everything to God

• Franklin 7 years ago

politics is not easy so be vigilant.

• Concern person 7 years ago

Eyeeeeeeee mahama is a devil .Do you know how he sacrifice and keep his life....?????? Don't talk rubbish. Where is Atta mills????? Mahama point his finger always to the demons hunging in air. Idoit idoit.

• Afam joseph 7 years ago

is lucky Mensah serious at all what will National Democratic Congress kill you for?I don't think he is aware of what is doing

• Stephen 7 years ago

dukwa

• Edna Botchway 7 years ago

Be bold and courageous, for the Bible says in Proverbs 28:1 that the righteous is as bold as a lion.... fear not, 3 tablet a day

• YAW PEREKO 7 years ago

LUCKY MENSAH PLEASE DON'T MIND THOSE FOOLISH NDC GUYS COMMENTING HERE WITHOUT THINKING RIGHT. GOD PUNISH ALL OF THEM, THE PEOPLE WHO DID ADORE YOU SOMETIME AGO ARE NOW SAYING YOU ARE CRAZY LET THEM TALK BECAUSE THEY TALK FOOL ...

• ropkel 7 years ago

masa marmi Dorkunu did more than this when she joined npp, but where is she now?

• Ama see 7 years ago

so u think NDC kill JB hmmmm what a shame the truth will one day come out for all to see

• mensah lsaac of banda ahenkro 7 years ago

let give him one dog to watch his gate

• Gabby 7 years ago

Stop all these arguments. We are one people with common destiny. No insults plz.

• Selorm 7 years ago

Which side are you? Are you on the Lord's side or political side? Just want to remind you that, you are a stranger in this world so focus on God because politics will not take you to heaven.

• Efya 7 years ago

U dis guy u're calin somebody useless u're de useless person but u don't kw, let me tel u sometyn eveybody has a ryt of his or her lyf oooo so can't tel someone wat he may do to his lyf wai, he said he will not work 4 NDC n h ...

• De-lolme 7 years ago

Bogus talk. what shows the dwarf will win

• Bernard 7 years ago

JM all the way

• festival 7 years ago

May God give u protection

• Acre 7 years ago

Who cares

• MVB 7 years ago

it's just a big lie n cheap politics. NDC no time for people like u. ur contribution to NDC was negligible. n so it will b to npp. go to hell with ur lies.

• MVB 7 years ago

u mean is NDC's trademark, how many people can u mention that NDC killed? at least I can mention the one u killed with acid

• oh ghana 7 years ago

Ooh GHANA, what's wrong with you? Insulting yourself all in the name of political power forgotten that if you "no dey politics no dey". Oh GHANA, ONE PEOPLE IN ONE NATION. Awwoooh minipoo n3

• uncle Ato from spintex 7 years ago

ndc should let him be.. we have freedom of association so if ndc has failed, certainly he can't promote incompetence. he said ndc has killed husband career n also collapse his wife's bakery business cos of dumsor n high elect ...

• mr. Mass 7 years ago

This Man reminded me of Alidu and his goat. He just wants more favor from NPP activists. my opinion

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

You are in secured hands Just ne sure and steadfast our God we serve is in control. Why being harrased for making a better choice, The battle is of the Lord

• Dapaah Boadu Charles 7 years ago

He's not serious. Why should he even in the first place join active politics. If he's fading out in the music industry and he wants to be popular again he should buck up and not joining any parties campaign trail. no one will ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Hunger and thirst is the cause of some of our musicians aligning themselves to political parties and recording cacophonical songs to support them in return for one gari olonka and three tins of milk. Instead of concentrating ...

• rich 7 years ago

wy all this ,,,,,,,,,,,g

• Chris 7 years ago

Oo my God yy all this insult. Pls jxt make ur argument not insult. we only hv one Ghana. Bt l am for Nana

• Divine Tettey 7 years ago

NDC Will come to Power

• Prof 7 years ago

Fool what life are you talking about attention seeker.lumba j.ackah and Co did better for political parties nothing happened go away

• Emmanuel Agyemang 7 years ago

Nana will win 2016 elections so pls don't lose hope, Nana all the way

• biggy Dondon 7 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Ama Mansa 7 years ago

Doto ma senu!!! Who cares??? Alarmist!!! Stupid foolish claim of choices. Are you not a free man enough to choose??? Tcheeeeeew!!!

• Ackah 7 years ago

what danger,God will helped y

• Hairu dragon 7 years ago

sorry 4 wat happened

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

who cares

• Grace 7 years ago

Lucky, that is their trademark. Just be on the watch out, otherwise they will kill you. NDC members are serial killer. I wish you all the best!

• Kk11 7 years ago

U ar a fool paa ghemelaa gyimapla stupid fool.dnt eva insult voltrian.abua abua gyimini.

• Kokotii 7 years ago

Take your foolishness somewhere
    who wants to kill you?
    i guess sometimes we can't fix stupid

• Nani 7 years ago

Idiot, are you the only person sp the npp?

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Lensah wants cheap audience and attention focused on him. No country in this world has developed with music. You can even switch to all the remaining parties in the same time. NDC will still win the december elections.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Who is interested in taking the life of this nonentity. .a prostitute of a musician. ..an opportunistic person.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU LUCKY AND THE DEVIL IS A BIG LIAR. USELESS ,FAILURE N D C ADMINISTRATIONS CANNOT DO YOU NOTHING. WISH GOD BLESSING AND PROTECTING IN YOUR LIFE . PEACE BE WITH YOU

• kpoxa Dela 7 years ago

Please with all appology,some silly ones on this platform shouldn't confuse politics with tribe.We Volterians should go back to Togo you said. Please don't make the few Volterians who long to your so call party change their m ...