Lilwin that is great, i love your statement and for me i think is not your fault and everything that going on, is all from God so just be patience because everything will be ok.... add me as Holy Monyo on facebook, twitter, a ...
Plz Oo is this guy really serious l think he is lieing then fine a teacher wai
You see your life? Fine a teacher paa, pls the word is find. You surely need a teacher more than liwin does
MAHAMA COULD HAVE SKIN CANCER
Carcinoma may start as a tiny mole, a permanent pimple or a polyp on any part of the body, e.g. face, back or arm. I first noticed one on the left side of his face some years back but the rate o ...
Hate him, until you love him. I personally never like this chap,but from now he's my favourite.
Never mind Senior
My bro, it,s not too late to start learning English language.i can help you.
Typical Ghanaian who now have 2 nickels to rub together,fool get yourself a teacher they will start you with the basics by 6 months you can communicate effectively in 12 months you can write perfectly simple as that.
When Az ...
So if you are wise paaa will u call him a fool. He has said his challenge n if u can help him then why the insult. Don't rada turn out to be the fool wai
Kofi Yesu l'm very disappointed in you for insulting this guy calling hin a fool just because he didn't get education, you have no idea why he didn't get a chance. For to insult him makes your so called education useless. he ...
@Lilwin, since I'm not your fan,
till today,
You went on air yesterday at one of the famous online radio stations (name of the station withheld here) & one of the presenters was openly mocking at your English, by saying on ...
My brother the word is BOOKLORE not BOOKLONG. THANKS
What financial constraints? Be frank to say as the Ashantis doesn't like schooling but like to be in high positions.
The Ashantis "doesn't " like schooling? You like schooling & you are looking so stupid here with your English? Are you even as good as Lilwin who doesn't like schooling? You may have to go back to the school you attended an ...
Ashantis doesn't?? Like seriously? Check your grammar before you publicly display your ignorance
Don't be shit fool...why always Ashanti's ha no Ashanti's no ghana nkwasia sem fools leave Ashanti's alone. Assholes
Don't be worried about speaking good English Because God knows the reason why He made you like that and have a purpose for you
The bible says that we should study to approve ourselves. I recommend that you hire a private teacher to help you improve your english communication skills. There are lots stuff on cd and on you tube that you can kearn in ...
it's not too late to learn it wai
Please I can totally helps you to become purely perfect in English language if you are serious to lean please contact me on viber (0243281287) am there for 24;7 thanks for your understanding
He would have gotten a free education if he was a Northerner and eventually became president of Ghana.Wake up my people Akan republic now . this is classic example of how bad the majority is been treated badly in this country ...
Learning English is not too late,start it now and you will make it
W@t does a typical Ashanti primitive know? Nothing,but insults.Bush animals.
Ashanti's are bush animals but better and wealthy than you, your whole family & your tribe. Vittu...
Kwasia kwa open your mother pussy and smell it gyimi no Ashantis no Ghana Assholes
Please my dear is never to late to learn. Give it a try
please learn the English language
How can we hate someone because he can't speak a foreign language but can express better in his native tongue. shame to haters.
The fact that someone is illiterate doesn't mean he or she can't contribute meaningfully to nation building,this guy is a living example.let's give everyone willing a chance,I like him so much....go lilwin
I don't watch movies from lilwin, because they are not educative, for me it is just nonsensical. But my advice to you is that you have made quite some money so whey not get a tutor to help you improve on your English if you a ...
Hahahaahahahhahahah
U see why Ghana is retrogressing... Akans are proud to be illiterates just because many people speak twi in the cities. Hahahahahahaha s3 wu ni sika aah na wu si sikaduro ny3. Learn from prof. AZUMAH NELSON. it's better to ...
Seriously? Akans should learn the English language and all our problems will be solved right? I think u are just some sick minor.
Lilwin if you can type twi or any of akan language l can show you app, you download on your
phone, tablet or computer and you can communicate in twi
How can he type twi with no ABC???
I love that liwin
if i may ask,if this what u claim shatta wale is not your class??? or better still lemme understand the type of class you are talking about.
pls is not too late ok
There are many Chinese and Japanese billionaires in the U.S who can't speak English.Hediki, the yankees M.V.P could not speak English but he made it big in New York.You have made it big in Kumiwood and that is what matters, E ...