Ama McBrown and husband Maxwell step out in style

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Esuo Yaa 7 years ago

Style really with a funny wig on.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with her wig. She looks just right.

• Ama 7 years ago

Too right my sis, the top bit looks like it's been ironed set at a maximum temperature!

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

I greet Una perfect boys n girls on dis platform dat sees nothing good in n on people I salute u all, may u guys never see anything good in urselfs n ur families too,hw many fingers points at u when u re pointing a finger at ...

• The Defender 7 years ago

Funny wig, where is your own wig? You make comments because want to be like her. How many people know you? How many people watch you on Tele? How many people know your name? Those who are jealous always go to their early grav ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaa look at her fat face with that horrible makeup. Also Nana Ama should learn how to dress. Damn! These people just put on anything and call it style. Horrible!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

NANA AMA'S DRESS IS OKAY BUT MAXWELL'S COMBINATION IS HORRIBLE. WHERE IS THE CONTRAST ??? THE DUDE IS A GOOD LOOKING GUY.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

MUHAHAHAHA..
    SANTA MONICA STYLE.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HE DRESSES WAY BETTER THAN POW . MR POW 'S BOUTIQUE IS AT TEMA STATION.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Jealousy.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Jealousy

My dear jealousy will kill you b4 ur time if don't take care.

• Mondo 7 years ago

I think u r very stupid. Stop this irresponsible behaviour and foolish comments . Encourage others and stop this crabolism attitude. Shame on u

You know how to dress, how many people know you? You have to give her the due respect because all is said and done, she's still a Ghanaian.
    Why make negative comments about someone's sister if you have a sister or sisters? E ...

• George 7 years ago

She fat papa. Picture 3, look at cellulite on her bug arm. Anyway, congratulations

• 3dem 7 years ago

George, I guess u are one of those useless people who drive fragile women into plastic surgery and botox with your foolish words. You are worried about cellulite, it's called growing up, fool! Your mother has them, your siste ...

• efua 7 years ago

Efua in fact u ve spoken well God bless u

• Mavis 7 years ago

Well said dear.

Bam bam !!!!!!!!way u go put some sense into their stupid head

• Pokuaa 7 years ago

U said it all but I think George wanted Nana Ama for himself but couldn't get her so he's just jealous n wants to intimidate her with his bitter words. George pls learn to think positive n talk positive

• Maame 7 years ago

Cellulite on her bug arm oh my dear brother sometimes it's not good to insult ppl just cos u don't like them..the lady nearly lost her life but wt the mercy of our good Lord she only sustained the arm injury please let's stop ...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Why would this young man settle for this titi tw3?

• Baby 7 years ago

How can you talk like tht?

• kola 7 years ago

cos your dad settled for your moms chop bar tw3. Aboa bi ba

• ama 7 years ago

Ur parents ll be crying by nw bcos of words DAT u think of.

• John 7 years ago

Congrats, wish u a fruitful marriage

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

He likes old pussy

• ama 7 years ago

Learn to talk well n politely cos u were taught manners by good parents.

• theo 7 years ago

Re: Nana Ama Mcbrown and husband Maxwell.i love ur dress sister

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Atongo 7 years ago

The comments here are really bad.. you guys must be living horrible lives to have such bitterness within you..wishing you well NAna Ama.. you look beautiful.. God bless you

• .... 7 years ago

Look at that cheap dress a whole celebrity like Nana Ama is wearing with her hideous make-up. The least said about the guy's dressing the better. Ghanaians never like to step up their game so they will always be complacent wi ...

• ANGEL 7 years ago

Take them to shopping you idiot.

• DIAMONDD 7 years ago

That's my favorite right there looking good Ama and Maxwell..nice one

• Buju 7 years ago

China goods

• Georgiet 7 years ago

Cute 1

• Albert Nyameah 7 years ago

we thank God 4 their togetherness

• Christy 7 years ago

Nana u look good

• Tall 7 years ago

Eating too much banku...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Awww too bad, how ppl are insulting de couples hmmmmm wat av they done to u Ghanains

• Mimi 7 years ago

Too bad how they are insulting dem, wat av they done to u guys hmmm ghanains

• Nana Ama U.S.A 7 years ago

Awar3 s3Ooooo I like every thing on you jealousy go kill some people Oooo enjoy yr marriage my name

• Jeff 7 years ago

We talk too much

• Jeff 7 years ago

We like talking too much

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• theo 7 years ago

Nana Ama McBrown and husband Maxell step out in style, hmmmm am sad abut de comment some pp ar giveing but sistre u and ur husband look very nice Ok so jest look up to GOD,hmm na )bi p3wo ay3 love u all

• 0sei 7 years ago

U people look gud

• Rozo 7 years ago

I have always admired u paaaaaa..no matter what ppl say,u still Nana Ama.Enjoy your marriage wai

• Caroline Donkor 7 years ago

Lovely Pic.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

with her small boy husband hahaha desperation b what

You that you are not going out with small boys, where is your husband? You sleep around with big men and there's nothing big about your life. I pity you!

• lord morrison 7 years ago

Nana ama and husband are just looking right. Nothing wrong from my point of view as a model. All who dont agree are free to die over it.

• Helena 7 years ago

Nice one dear. U deserve it. Congratulations to u n ur husband.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Chale, this toto spoil ooo... small boys wey dey fuck her so this is not something u ll like to show to some of us please..take her to the Marines

• efya 7 years ago

Enjoy ur marriege sis wit ur luvly husband,nd dose hu ar jéalousing stp it

• mike 7 years ago

look for a man yr own age and stop dating small boys its not good he is only with cos of yr money any way u are ugly like most Ghana girls celebrities look at yr American counterparts very goodlooking slim and nice like helle ...

• Queeny 7 years ago

Stupid fool

It is either you are a single lady or your marriage is not working that's why you made negative comments about Nana Ama and the husband. Even if her dress is cheap and ugly, you have to celebrate her because she's a Ghanaian ...

• Tessy 7 years ago

Nana Ama life is too short so don't waste it on those hypocrites. Your happiness is more important. You are beautiful and lovely. Enjoy your man to the fullest. I am your fun and hope to meet you when I come to Ghana. All the ...

• YAA BREMPOMAAH 7 years ago

Nana aho)f3. I admire you a lot. All those girls criticizing you are jealous cos they wants to be in your shoes. Be proud of yourself and grab your man well. Love is all that matters. Wish you all the best. God bless you and ...

• mimie 7 years ago

congrats.nana ama.u guyz look good together.may God bless ur union.love u.

• akua 7 years ago

jealousy will kill people ooooooooo haaba

• Ofori 7 years ago

Beautiful

• Ofori 7 years ago

We thank God

• nana serwa 7 years ago

Jeolouse go kill you oooooo Ghanians. What have they done to you koraa . Travel and learn

• nana serwa 7 years ago

What have they done to you. Ghanians. This is jeolouse stop that

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Eiiii some people can talk papa what is your problem here Jealousy nkoaaa aba. Mcbrown is looking beautiful.

• bless 7 years ago

looking good Nana Ama McBrown

• Joyce prempeh 7 years ago

Hmmm life is something when you were single lots of good comments now that you are married you see terrible and horrible comments from lots of people just stay out of public with your man for a little bit and don't mind them ...

• konvict 7 years ago

nice one dere

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Ghanaweb ! Are short of news? How long can nana ama and husband make the news? Useless

• Mondo 7 years ago

Perfect couple. I wish u well .

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. These celebrities and marriage!!!

• The Defendant 7 years ago

Nana Ama's fatness has nothing to do with her beauty. All of you saying negative things about her, don't you have fat people in your family? Don't you people have fat fathers and mothers? Don't you have fat brothers, sisters, ...

Do you know how to dress? Does your girlfriend know to dress? What are the expensive clothes do you have? Who knows you? How many people from your family are known in this country? Even in your village, no one knows you. She' ...

• Akos 7 years ago

pls Nana ama be careful with ur husband for all u may know he is there not for love but just to blackmail you

• pweedy Immy 7 years ago

Dope

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ahoyao

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

beauiful

• Tettehemmanuella 7 years ago

U deserve it my dear