Shatta Wale’s 'Chop Kiss' will always disgrace me in public - Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (41)

• as3mba 7 years ago

Yh its true my man........happy marriage and more sweet songs to our nation.....king Sark de ruler......sarkcess music for real

• Haruna 7 years ago

Sark you so funny....shattasark

• Olivia 7 years ago

True oo...nice music

• james okyere 7 years ago

Shatta songs always make some of us proud tobe in this world

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Sarkodie pls let the hates know this coz its a shame how ppl ignore the truth

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

waleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,champioooooon
    no tym

• Babuster 7 years ago

God bless ur hustle

• doasted ohene 7 years ago

sack Please live shatta alone

• currency 7 years ago

massa dont u understand common English, sark mean anytime hear shatta wale chop kiss song, he feel like kissing someone, that all,,, some people here should think before they talk. SM

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

School him small gimme I beg

• Concerned 7 years ago

From the headlines l also thought it was a negative comment so I don't think it's a lack of English but lack of patience

• Babuster 7 years ago

Take it easy blood#no war

• Concerned 7 years ago

I have just listened to 10 seconds of that song and l think it's crap. I have actually downloaded a couple of shatta songs to find out what the fuss is all about and I have been disappointed each time. Personally I prefer abo ...

• 4rena 7 years ago

masa u too wah dey wrong u ...tsw

• mimie 7 years ago

i guess u dnt understand grammar.why do sm pple always misunderstand pple.this is soo simple to undstd.always findn fault.read well bfr commenting.@ u doasted ohene

• harmless 7 years ago

why shud sark leave shatta alone?
    are they enemies?

• Rock Man 7 years ago

Chop kiss is one of the most likely song in Ghana so sark am nt agree with wat u ar saying

• APETSI 7 years ago

Rock man, please Sark is only saying that the song is so good that he can't stop dancing anytime they play it. He says nothing wrong bro. I love Shattasark relationship. Sark de ruler Shatta de champion.

I swear some people just can't comprehend the English language. Sark is complimenting Shatta and I believe that is one of the biggest endorsements an artiste can get. Big up #ShattaSark

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Music and movie have no benefit except chaos.
    WWW.ALOLOOM.NET AUTHENTIC ISLAAMIC SITE.

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

Shatta is a real man, confident, bold and handsome. I wish i have that chance to see, get close to him, i mean to date him. I will be proud to be in his side. I love Shatta

• enzo 7 years ago

Sark jst loves da song dats wat he means...

#ShattaSark on top for the next 10 years.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Dats true ma 2 daughters visited me in gh and the girls go crazy wen ever dem gear chop kiss. shatta u my man

• Yhaa 7 years ago

Eeeii please if you are not good @English aahh don't comment nxt time.

• Bernard 7 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• ST. SIMPLE 7 years ago

Scheiße

• PK 7 years ago

BAD CAPTION. U JUST WANT ATTENTION GHANAWEB

• Zongo 7 years ago

Sack, I hop u will tech him more to do better den dis, I love you gays so much

U are toooooo much

• Lisette 7 years ago

sark get ready for another feud with shatta OK because you already know what I mean a song is on the way coming for you

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shut up u illiterates.

• Akhosua Adhepa 7 years ago

Why should it be sark

• mimie 7 years ago

i dey feel that song too.

• kwesman 7 years ago

sark big ups

• jeff 7 years ago

Wacked song of all times

• Nana ba 7 years ago

sark it pains u, Das Yy u ar saying dat, listen to de song well be4 u comment

• Rudestboss burniton 7 years ago

Lol sark u funny papa buh dats ur choice cos tracks lyk stonebwoy's #wicked #Mighteleley #Baafira Remix #Watchout #Pull Up #No PullBack #Ur Take It Back #Mi Re Do #Go Gaga Remix seriously moves me no matter de place adey

• harmless 7 years ago

ln fact i really luv this music anytime it's being played "chop kiss" shatta u r wow.

• Sw 7 years ago

SHATTASark

fi world ....NO SIZE fi d two

#CHAMPIOOOOONN

• Sw 7 years ago

SHATTASark

fi d world ....NO SIZE fi d two

#CHAMPIOOOOONN

• kgee 7 years ago

my pple I beg,its English language.I think sarkodie is only trying to say dat whenever he hears shata's chopkiss,he even feels like kissing even in public.daz y he said and I quote"chopkiss will always disgrace me in public". ...