Watch Medikal’s 'Confirm' remix video featuring Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

Eye Asem ooooooo

• joe 7 years ago

please stop throwing your hands around.the video makes no sense and the music is garbage.be innovative and practical, stop copying from the America rappers.

Support them or shut the fuck up hater

• Unknown 7 years ago

wey nonfa that.what else should they do.JON niggur

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

u fool waaa, ur eye no open one self...gyemiiii

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop that jealousy,who is American?

• flexy 7 years ago

@joe why are u so envy lik that?sark and medical God richly bless u guys for taking Gh music to high level !!enemies are not God

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Noise kwa

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

and the remix
    remix too but I think the video could have been better. I don't think it's Prince Dovlo 's fault. I guess funds were limited.

Medikal sounds just like Cris Waddle. There is nothing original about him. Just absolute garbage. This AMG guys all sound the same. It's like Nelly and his squad back in the days, they all sounded the same and they all very ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Please clean that excess wax in your ears if you can't distinguish btw Criss Waddle and Medikal. Difference is clear like night and day.

• Prince 7 years ago

I agree they both sound the same. same flow, same style, same metaphors, same rhyme styles. there is no originality whatsoever

• Steve 7 years ago

Nice one keep it up

• pizzaro 7 years ago

U do all king sark n mdk

• lynx 7 years ago

king sark de realer nooooooooooooo size

• Wisekid 7 years ago

King sark the ruler of rap nation.but to be sincere boys r foolish paa oo if u noe u hate somebody stop fooling dat person's news given yy u fool saa