LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how t ...
Marriage is not war okay,
i know for a fact that PPNP is not licensed to carry any weapon. from mzgee i'm learning that he carries one about or at least has one. the law does not allow that so GP please bring him to book! if i don't learn from the med ...
You journalists in Ghana just write anything, deceivin the public.Who told you that his real name is pattington paapa nii papafio? ...
You couldn't check out your facts....gutter journalists...
the picture tells you who he is-meals in bed etc. not excercising to trim your figure watch out bro
I'm a young man looking for a man like you,will you marry me?haba!! There are many women in Ghana why do you advertise yourself on social media?you cannot talk to women do you have lazy mouth?hahaha!
Come and marry me I'm a gay man.
Very unattractive man!
Papa was seen having sex in the Post Office in Accra Central after 10pm and he paid us to shut up
Kaikai. Ahhhhhhhhh
Go to Kejetia
since you work tell Pez mahama will come to your aid.
Keep on searching!
go and see mahama,he will pass you one of his girls,kwasia man.
papa nii talk to your pastor for further advise
Who is going to marry a fool?
Try Agbobloshie market,there are plenty portential financial sex contractors over in numbers. Nii must be aware that his market for real love does'nt work these days.
Keep searching, you'll surely get your type of woman.