Efya hangs out with Wizkid, flaunts her boobs

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Lewu Dorothy Sedinam 7 years ago

Ooooh where is fastion taking us ooo. Ladies

• edi 7 years ago

the lady have class

• yaa 7 years ago

Jackie Appiah has class but will never wear such. So don't use the word "Class" for you dunno what you're saying

• Sinclear 7 years ago

jakki appiah is obinim girl brother she have been known to suck his dick

• k ntehua 7 years ago

Your grammar though...

• bbl 7 years ago

May I no that type of class. Class with no decency

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

San3 agbo dients3. Asem oooo. Hey Efya, you want kill man but mankind no go die da!

• lrn 7 years ago

We copy blindly nonsensical fashion trends we see on tv from the west without understanding the real implications behind them. Mostly it's the GH ladies who will end up outdoing them and even make the originators of such evil ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

this is no fashion, my dear friends. Every high-class fashionista who knows what 'real and proper' fashion is about does not wear this kind of trash! Rubbish!

• taco bell 7 years ago

What is Ghana coming to? Especially the devilish media outlets like Ghanaweb bombarding us with this kind of crap 24/7!

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Say that again I don't understand this Ghanaweb any thing they will publish

• ofui 7 years ago

and u are always here on ghanaweb bulubulu

• GASU 7 years ago

Is Efya a multiple award winner?Then how would you describe Sarkodie,Lumba n co.?winning 2or 3 awards don make u a multiple award winner in music

• AJOA ANSAH 7 years ago

what do they get exposing their bodies like that. multiple award winner??? i shudder...we love to lower our standard in music too much so we get mediocrity ... hope her mum sees that picture

• kkk 7 years ago

Perfect.

• ntomtom 7 years ago

i hear say wizkid and his bois fucked her roff roff in her pussy and ass too!! they have pics of her flying around

• JAMMYJAMES 7 years ago

Two-Two Girl, period. Those flat unwholesome boobs won't help her to sell even one extra cd. What a misguided twat, this girl is.

• kikie 7 years ago

can't thnk far. ..

• k ntehua 7 years ago

You can lie oo

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

The whole Accra at least New Town for that matter knows Efya is a crack whore. I know people who banged her uselessly just to give her a fix if some crack cocaine. And please stop bringing us worthless news about worthless pe ...

• dont bother 7 years ago

its no news she's a crack whore and lesbian too,ugly one for that matter,even her whole girl squad. All useless girls. Mother too is a crack head,they do it together but she secretly denies it in the media front.No need wasti ...

• joe 7 years ago

my guy are you sure about what you are saying?is very serious oo.by the way what she wore represent a prostitute in cantoment round about!

• spiritual bulldozer 7 years ago

bad and miaguided role models.

• ICE 7 years ago

this can never be fashion, this is absolute madness. So how do we distinguish between this dressing of hers and a naked insane person. They are the same if it might sound right. Hmmmm this lady has a lot of issues if she thin ...

• Afia 7 years ago

This z no fashion. Is EVIL. Better go n ask Jezebel. I pray u chnge b4 d dreadful day anyway.
    The media shd also stop publishin rubbish for d youth n kids r watchin.

• Afua 7 years ago

I think it's high time the media stopped giving them attention for all the stupid stuffs
    What are they teaching the youth?
    Celebrities my foot
    Repent before the wrath of God comes upon u

• NANA 7 years ago

Looks like a picture of a pimp and his whore, no animosity intended, I personally think Efya is very talented but this picture shows a pimp and his whore...

• AJOA ANSAH 7 years ago

MULTIPLE AWARD WINNER??? I SHUDDER. we lower the standard so we get mediocrity. what she get for exposure... God have mercy. her mum seen that???

• animal 7 years ago

Useless prostute ,nowonder she is an Ashanti gal, idiot fool ,wawa ,mahogany, disgrace fool ,God will pushed you ,for disgracing we the Ashanti s ,we well force to form boku haram because such people in Ghana ,shejia

• skillionz chelsea 7 years ago

Ghana ladies are disgrace to the country but i think Efya is mad seriously she need to see her doctor before is too late stupid girl

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Foolish girl

• kkk 7 years ago

Shameful

• BLINKS 7 years ago

samtyms i juxt sit and wonder why sam people really have the favour of God wid them buh still not comfortable rather try to misconduct themselves..this is seriously shameful..this is not fashion it is madness

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN DOES NOT RESPECT HERSELF AND HER TOTO!SHAME, ASHAWO.

• Quaku 7 years ago

Hmmm so sad, my woman dress to expose her body and wen i complain she say is fashion. God help us

• .... 7 years ago

Dont tolerate a woman who follows the fashion evil trend of this world. She's bringing hell into your marriage, dude!

OMG,Naija don't have any love for Ghana women only to fuck and celebrate those whores as a trophies.I fuck that,I fuck this and I fuck her.Don't be lose my princesses.

• destiny daniel 7 years ago

Ahhhhh! rubbbbbish

• kass 7 years ago

Some ppl call this cheap prostitutes celebraties,i call them international prostitutes they are just out there making moni with their pussies.idiots.

• kikie 7 years ago

i laugh enter sodom n Gomorrah. ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

LIKE. And you can't change it. Too bad, like street hawking it has gone simply wild, and primitive, and we all accept it, patronize this trashy evil habit. Everybody needs to shut up, these guys are just minding their own bu ...

• JAMMYJAMES 7 years ago

Chalay, just go back whatever hole you crawled out of one touch and hibernate for the next forty years!

• Wild 7 years ago

Even europeans dont dress lyk dis.if u dress lyk dis everyone would luk at u lyk a sick person

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

GHANA WO,MEN CHEAP PASS GARI

Efya is a very nice3 gal, but she looks lost lately! I hope she gives her life to Jesus Christ before it's too late. Jesus is calling u Efya, he Loves u, and wants u to repent and come to him. Cry out to him and he will save ...

• Mouth 7 years ago

She's a total disgrace to mother Ghana

• rejected stone 7 years ago

Dis is hw gh actresses and songstress keeping disgracing gh. Eg is mzbel n d rest. Dis is so serious she needs to visit d psychiatry when she return.

• Tom. Ny 7 years ago

Disgrace to womanhood, copy idiot

• EFYA 7 years ago

Wiz kid is not naked. then why is she d one naked. Shame shame to u Eyfa. u hav lost
    value and respect for dis act.

• king 7 years ago

since christianity allow you to wear any trash to church that is the result

• yaa 7 years ago

Now it doesn't take a man to undress u before seein ur private parts as a woman.thev seen it all.beccas breast Yvonne. Efya n still countin.tooo shameful of maself to be a woman.hmm

• soosweet 7 years ago

Hmmmm speechless

• K k 7 years ago

God have mercy on Gh ladies n fashion trend too bad efya disgrace to womanhood Eeeii asem b3ba d3bi

• inkoom 7 years ago

the other time s becca, today s mzbel, now afya y sham on to u who exposed her, say de Bible

• kenpong jnr. 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to herself, She should rather take of the shirt and walk naked! BIG fooooooool!

• Draxler 7 years ago

Been a musician doesn't mean u should dressed up any how Oo ,at least u have to be descent

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

What a disgrace. Who is her father? It's a shame the family let her disgrace them like that.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This wannabe is getting to a point you no what is coming next no Klass Efya apuuuu

• man 7 years ago

Shame ful gal, fool

• Copa 7 years ago

Oh Efya u goin too far n diz nor de frzt tym.. ..u really ve 2 stp diz cos we ur fans don really wan diz koraa.. ..

• that boy 7 years ago

Foolish thing bi

• Kwame free boy 7 years ago

Wizkid u r realli a fool becoz of money luk at what u let ur sister wear-. Efya ur breast like hanging chalewete.. Cow that u r..

• the kakai family 7 years ago

eiiiiiii efya yyyyy are u rea ghanaian or what is only them will do this so tell me will u married to a guy or what any way efya is ur mum alive.1,if ur mum is alive then she didnot see u with this dress

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If I were you I wouldn't have wear anything to cover my nice boobs

• joy 7 years ago

This dressing is stupid

• bbl 7 years ago

May I no that type of class. Class with no decency? May God help us

• tynla 7 years ago

asem oo....gh...u want to be africain lady gaga or rihanna..but they sef...they dont do this shit......i like u waaaa...but this one dierr..aba....

• Teddy 7 years ago

Efua shd go back to her first love (Jesus) whom she turned away from many years ago at Shama Assemblies of God Church. Jesus still loves u Efya

• Teddy 7 years ago

Enya Jesus still loves u. Come back to him. We r at Shana Assemblies of God Church still pray for u to come back to Christ and his church. Come n sing the love of Jesus. U have not gone too far away, u can repent n come bac ...

• Alice 7 years ago

Disgusting!

• karama 7 years ago

Because she disrespect herself and her family ooooooh efya came back to ALLAH OK

• sasa 7 years ago

i wonder what the fool would have worn if her breasts were to be attractive!

• sasa 7 years ago

such a village swine!

• Alberto 7 years ago

Come on girl. I was beginning to like you since you came to Aben Show but this not not. You can do better this. At least copy from your mom.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

What a trashy photo. How many kids has this Efya girl mothered? Five? Six? Her boobs look deflated, like my grandmother's. My wife has had 3 children, she is waaaaay older than this girl, yet her boobs still have their firm ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

High on drugs

• Saint 7 years ago

Eeeeeew what the F is that really.

• Nana Ekua 7 years ago

aaaaaawwwwww Efya u ddnt try koraa ooo

• kuss 7 years ago

oh Efya wy do u do dat to ur funs I'm ashamed of u

• gladstone cruz 7 years ago

think before u art.big fool