Listen to LilWin and MzVee's rendition of 'I Don't Think Far'

Read Comments Comments (8)

• kwame 7 years ago

great

• Alberto 7 years ago

You guys should stop games. Too much of everything doesn't make it fun and funny anymore.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderi ...

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Chale chale..u people for shun the fool. Aah what's all this? And u want the industry to grow? Mtchew smh

• Raven 7 years ago

It's funny though I think this is actually the best version of the song .
    The other versions the people took it too serious.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

Nkansah should jump on this wave and make fortune out of it....he should feature bigger artiste now and make I don't think far bigger....I think its about time he maintain his nkabsah name and do away with the lil wyn

• Kwinzkid Noble U.S.A 7 years ago

Eiii these rivals in Ghana,you won't think far too. hahahahaaha and on ma bhurfdae, they will release the album,can't wait to see the audio.

• Aah 7 years ago

Hahahaha nice one there