Tracey Boakye releases NDC campaign photos to tease NPP celebs

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Good one there.ndc all the way

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah probably rushed to her to take these photos (pictures).
    What a waste...

• aikins 7 years ago

Let her go all out on her own to campaign for mahama and let Agya Koo also go so we can compare who is going to pull crowd.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

She must get herself a husband and stop this prostitution with the outcasts. She will only end up with bastards and excellency of outcasts. Invented titles unknown in Akanlands.

• Edmond Kwasi Darko 7 years ago

Oh why is these an insults „ then if so then your mum is a prostitutes and you; have u married =NPP will never ever come to power with this kind of attitudes go go gooo John Dramani Mahama!!!

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

As weighty as she is, I guess she'd be better off as an NPP member. Looks like she'd be 5 pounds less the weight of an elephant.

• cash 7 years ago

prostitutes are in town.This girl will smell papa

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S LEGACY IS CORRUPTION, STEALING OF GHANA MONEY, HUNGER, SICKNESS, DUMSOR AND WAHALA.
    NO 3RD TERM FOR WOMANISER ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• fairplay 7 years ago

NPP legacy is cocain, acid bath, spilling of innocent blood all die be die. Hotel de wawa was bought with Ghana money. Mahama tuaso.

• password 7 years ago

Qua Qua Qua Qua Qua i laugh saaaaaa enter Tema comm 1 market. Agian & Again. God bless u

• sk 7 years ago

Npp legacy is y3n Akanfo npp confession no unity cocaine all die be die

• kwame togo 7 years ago

Nana addo and his cohorts are the worst thieves

• Calculus 7 years ago

These and many more were NPP's results during their term: Hotel WAWA, Vodafone $5000 chop chop, Condoms at beaches during Nana Addo's campaign 2008, Ghana @50 chop chop, Flagstaff House chop chop, Stadium disaster fund chop c ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Tracey its OK to support who ever you want...all the name callings and insults are false

• Karim 7 years ago

JM toaso

• princess adofo 7 years ago

sweet sis i love ur confidence go go go high ny pretty beautiful discerning sis mmmmmai love u

• vizzano 7 years ago

The money will finish and she will be forced to go on a diet. ..baby elephant

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Ndc heading to the cemetery for burial Dec 7th!

• GBQ 7 years ago

Well done Tracy, do the job for JM n the NDC wai, we support you . JM toaso oooo toaso.

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

People like you saying Toasoooo are you not suffering in ghana during this hardship, we need serious change.

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

No Wonder
    Everybody staying in Atonsu knows you to be the most dirtest bitch and smelling a lot ...body odor Asantewaa AAA mahama Infact am disappointed in your presidency... She eats too much Eish I know you very well akai ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Most of you in.the NPP when Kuffour came.what did he do for you? He came just for his family and cronies. He bought a hotel for his children and you, nothing.
    JM is building schools, factories, hospital, electricity, gas pip ...

• Pearl 7 years ago

JM toaso ooo toaso

• Obaapa 7 years ago

See her stinking body and breast just go kill you,Nana is coming like kakai

• Afua 7 years ago

Nana is coming in your dreams
    JM all the way
    NPP should get a better candidate nd come bk 2020
    JM toasooooo oooo toasssssssooooooo

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Then u also keep dreaming who is going to vote for your so called John,excuse me

• fairplay 7 years ago

I am going to vote for JM.

• Meyil 7 years ago

Foooooool.... Who will vote for Mahama? Nana all the way

• MAA 7 years ago

Ndc is dead already. Who is going to vote for ndc only fools like you. John mahama is a thief like his father so Osagyefo fired him and replaced him with the Competent and honest Mumuni Bawumiah. Stealing and incompetency is ...

• kwame togo 7 years ago

U are very backward and senseless.Its those of u who would vote for Nana Addo who are most stupid ones.Do u ppl think we would forget so quickly what u ppl did in office?We still remember corruption and incompetence that char ...

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Hehehehe she stink jus like the useless asshole prostitude u called a mother.Aboa funu

• kwame togo 7 years ago

shame on u!U can go and hang urself.It only villagers like u who go abt insulting ppl 4 supporting a party.U fools still dnt know democracy is all abt.Backward bunch...

• AgyaAku 7 years ago

u shame ppl, call them villagers n fools bcos they dnt know wat democracy is all abt thus, their resort to insult others who dun side wid dem. Right in there, u, with all de knowledge in democracy spewing out such words. Du ...

• password 7 years ago

Nana reach kakum forest destroying farms crop. Aww npp goods turn boola

• philip 7 years ago

I like your comment

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

What's with this ugly girl or should I say gurl? Look at the scars on her legs and she is not ashamed.

Bad choice,it will haunt you in your life.Nation Wrecker.

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

Kwasia...aboa wati....matilda is being praised for endorsing nana but why is that when others endorse JM den yu begin so say all bad tins about them...its people who dont accept the views of others that i call nation wreckers ...

Mahama is a thief and a nation wrecker anyone who supports this incompetent clown is a thief and a nation wrecker.mmoa akronfour.

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

People are suffering in ghana thats why you all must support change, if you are a fool and want to continue to suffer at the hands of NDC then carry on.

• AgyaAku 7 years ago

sun noe if dier is any less nation wrecker than u. initially u had a point by enlighting fools like me dat a certain Matilda has endorsed Nana so Tracey shldn't be insulted fr endorsing JM. Perfect! Bcos u, like those insulti ...

• password 7 years ago

Say again bro

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

my Beautiful Sister thanks God bles u wai jm toaso saaaaaa till __2020 we the Alan caness will make sure nana loss hahaha jm oo jm u de be keke no abaapas stell jm toaso

• Pih Bolton 7 years ago

Don't get her, why is she hips pad .I thought African girls got curves yet she's so carelessly bold to pose a pic with it

• tomas 7 years ago

JM WILL WIN

• Tohazie 7 years ago

Apuuuutooooooo

• Tonga 7 years ago

Smelly woman

• philip 7 years ago

Hahaha great one i like tha

• zorman 7 years ago

i like dat

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

So What On Earth Wud Motivate A Socalled Asomdwehene And His Party To Dole Out Nearly One Billion Dollars In Fake Jdgt Debts To Cronies And Share The Loot Whilst Strongholds Of Ndc Are The Poorest In Ghana?...Somebody Tell Me ...

• EK 7 years ago

Who is this good for nothing girl? Tweeeaaaaaaaa you are destroying your career cos NDC is being cursed. Evil party with evildoers.

• wise one 7 years ago

Jm all the way,toaso.Wat are some people problem if she supports Jm .Against fuo ,opposition has now turn to hatred.yaanom I wont be surprise ,they Will practice witchcraft soon.

• Amanda Dankyi 7 years ago

God should help us this year with the election

I just can't think far, this lady is simply amazing and her confidence and love for JM and the NDC has put to sleep the campaign lunch of my own actor Agya Koo and Matilda Asare. I suggestion the later join the NDC and JM win ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Please why are we always insulting each other everyday on this party party things?please where ndc wins or npp wins please won't are not still the person you are?won't you work again before you eat,won't you be at place where ...

WHO IS SHE?

• naa 7 years ago

Who is she

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

This girl de333.. Your nkurases3m get PhD I swear. No wonder u self acclaimed ure an illiterate. I'm not against your choice of party at all,bit your personality sucks. For God's sake ure a woman and a mother.

• Mak 7 years ago

If she's a prostitute,who cares. She can sell her body for money, no one cares.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NPP LADIES WILL NEVER DO THIS SILLY STUFF BCOS THEY HAVE BETTER BRAINS...NDC IS DEEPENING POVERTY THRO STEALING AND INCREASING KAYAYEIS IN KUMASI AND ACCRA BCOS THEY CHOPPED SADA AND GYEEDA MONIES LIKE TOFFEE...TRACEY BOAKYE ...

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Kwasia baa

• fairplay 7 years ago

The reason NPP is losing followers is the fact that they think no one should join the NDC and JM. You see joining any party is a choice. The party that is appealing is what most people will join. No one wants to join a fragme ...

• Hmmm 7 years ago

Fat and ugly

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

ASHAIWO

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who is this mad lady hahaha she might be out of her mind she sure needs some assistance what a goofball apuuuu

• Mando64 7 years ago

Leave this girl alone oooo aaaaaba

• Ananse, new York 7 years ago

Wow I like her shoes, who's she so ugly

• kg2 7 years ago

Who are u? U better work on your weight.

• joy 7 years ago

Dear,did you rush in taking the photos that you forgot to cover the scars on your legs. All we see is the scars not the NDC flag. Sorry but you got it all wrong

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

You will cry soon after the december election useless died goat girl friend fat girl reduce your weigth ashawo part tim girl

• KwKu anyidohu 7 years ago

if we are taking vote from this coments like nana has win already nana all the way

• Kk 7 years ago

Kwasia baa eye wose noanono

• vizzano 7 years ago

What is there to celebrate about this fat baby elephant..

• Di Asem Pa 7 years ago

look at herself, you don't even have nice dress, look at her shoes. you going through hardship and this NDC people bought you a car and you think that is all right? I see this as insult to you Trace. come on Trace, that car c ...

• hajia baby 7 years ago

why this? cheap ass wanabee celebrities making noise in Ghana, check her legs eeh! nenam hu atwantwa

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Ugly ass bitch ! Yahaya Mohammed's baby mama . Get yourself a husband and stop the prostitution.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

She's Teasing Herself. She's not Going To Get Cheap Money To Spent NyafuNyafu. He Should Pray Hard For I'm Also Praying Ceaselessly For Ghanaians To Ditch Them This Time Round.

• AndrewsWhitehead 7 years ago

You are teasing your ugly self, not NPP.Look at you monkey stupid self.

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

John Mahami is chopping her dirty pussy and Akua Donkor and Lordina will chase after you. Bitch ! No matter what you do, the tradition goes on.
    1992-2000(NDC), 2000-2008(NPP), 20008-2016(NDC), 2016-2024(NPP).

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Waa look , see the insult and curses you're getting for your sorry ass life. Pathetic ! B'cos of a car , you sold your soul. May God forgive u !

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Look at the pig......shame on you deposit your self some where joor

• Namoale uk 7 years ago

Goooooooooooooo aaaalllllll the waaaaay

• SPHERE 7 years ago

YOU JUST NEED SOME COINS FROM THERE AS YOU AREN'T SUCCESSFUL IN IN YOUR CAREER.

• Adjo 7 years ago

You have sold your mind to collect a car from NDC.Mind you they have stolen the tax payers money to purchase that vehicle for you.IT IS A CURSE ON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

• atia 7 years ago

Frankly who is she?? ??????????

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Godwin Quasy 7 years ago

Godwin Quasy congratulated you for calling spade a spade.This man has grown the country Ghana to a higher level, let us support and give him 4more years.

• Godwin Quasy 7 years ago

Godwin Quasy congratulated you for calling spade a spade.This man has grown the country Ghana to a higher level, let us support and give him 4more years.Tracey Toaso. To those who are intolerant calling Tracy names shame ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Fooool,yes Mahama has sent us to a high level of corruption,thievery,mismanagement,ect.
    You a getting part of the looting money so you are not feeling the pinch IDIOT

• yaw 7 years ago

Uneducated and fat girl. Tweaa

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

wo gyina ho yi hwan na inim wo truly truly we naver come across with the name call Tracy Boakye in movie industry ok now you use this to get fame we are looking forward to see after this where you are going to be if you dont ...

• Pearl 7 years ago

Tracy big ups..i am with u.....JM all the way

• setho 7 years ago

You are an idiot and even not beautiful. kwasia , bitch

• Edmond Kwasi Darko 7 years ago

I support u tracy

• ABENA LEGON 7 years ago

So people will never think that men called himself President will never do anything better for us Am very grateful to God goodness in my family. But am so much concern about others who are suffering Mr President stop spendin ...

• sam 7 years ago

Good

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

dats her choice so tracy dont be doing tins to woooo pple. we dont even know u exist

• de bank 7 years ago

Look at another prostitute

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Mama B 7 years ago

Good one there. I like that JDM all the way

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

No Wonder,like mother like dougther,her mother was celebrated ashowo.no wonder she is been sleeping with NDC big wigs.totoonibaa

• vivian dartey 7 years ago

I'm very highly ashamed for you

• K SAMM 7 years ago

Endorsed for NDC ? Those sikadicious people.

• paa k 7 years ago

are u thinking well it wud b better if u do that for papa kwwesi Ndoum

• paa k 7 years ago

it ur choice dear but I think it a bad one pls think very well n do that for my one n only Papa kwrsi Ndoum

• warman joe 7 years ago

u have everything a lady needs,right choice.

• kwameatoapoma 7 years ago

You go girl! Go get yours! A few girls have gotten theirs and I am sure jm Will be glad to give you yours. Kikikiki!!!

• kwameatoapoma 7 years ago

Yeah! They stole the gyida, sada, subs, and the wayome money to name just a few.

• password 7 years ago

Go go go high tracy ure too much. God bless u & may fulfill all ur purpose. Amen! Jm toaso

• Akuks 7 years ago

Krasini baa... Illiterate girl

• Ike Ike 7 years ago

Go get some good lotion for your knees and stop the bulshitting

• ABENA LEGON 7 years ago

So what Tracey or what ever think about your future now you are eating with both hands and feet your time go come one day so think twice

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Who knows tracey boakye and how many followers does she have?

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

I will not be surprise if mahama fucks this girl..anyways he has 18 kids with different women

• taatiboi 7 years ago

Ashawo ni baakop3 .....

• Nana Hemaa 7 years ago

After going through all de comments....it seems no one figured out how she was displaying the car keys in her right palms..
    E hard oooo
    Oh GH
    Smh.

• Bediako 7 years ago

Good work, sweet lady. God bless u. JM toaso!

Lol

• fears in italy 7 years ago

foolish and idiot girl. ashawo

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

If you call that overweight slob postures teasing, I wonder if you have ever met a pretty woman. I wouldn't pay dime for this bitch.

• budha pest 7 years ago

Odwamfunuwaa Toaso

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahshaha ashawo you cares stupid

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who is this baby elephant? Oh Ghana sorryooooooo!!!!!!.

• yaa 7 years ago

fa wo gyimie fi ho. You think u r making progress rather fooling urself

• zak 7 years ago

apuuutor how many Ghanaians know her and how many voters can she pull for ndc this is the end of her carrier mark it on the wall.she's mocking herself not npp.only fools will praise her

• Richard 7 years ago

npp learn to be tolerant as politics is about choice n exchange of ideas... must you insult anyone who doesn't pitch camp with you?
    people are busily camping with seasoned messages and you're here only insulting critics... d ...

• Papa Ako 7 years ago

That nonentity by name Tracey Boakye is not known as actress/producer in our area, we knw her to b a prostitute, money lover ..who made her a celebrity? celebrity under my foot ......Yahaya Lukaku u beta come for ur baby boy ...

• Papa Ako 7 years ago

at times I weep for NDC foolsoldiers who suffer for de party at de expense of others ....what has Tracey done to enjoy taxpayers money like she's ....Mahama bought her a hse n now come see how she's enjoying money n some of u ...

• Elit k 7 years ago

gud move my dear sis

• stoner 7 years ago

Ashawòo actress calling herself celebrity.U are a disgrace to womanhood.Ashawooo Keele.

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Tracey, u couldnt have joined a better group.....we in NDC love u and appreciate u.mmmmmmwuaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Operation retire Grandpa

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Can't these bunch of ignoramus called NPP do politics without insults? Agya koo supports u then it's fine. Someone supports JM and u rein insults on the person. Why did God even allow these backward looking and primitive bunc ...