Ghanaians are suffering under NDC - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Aswad 7 years ago

Get life Clown???

• aikins 7 years ago

Up you Agya koo.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

I think he's got a life oo....or??....he's well to do...which a life again??....should dumelo also get a life??...lol you these NDC/NPP fanatics sometimes are funny oo

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AGYA KOO CAME ACROSS AS A MORE VIABLE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE THAN AYARIGA, ODIKE AND AKUA DONKOR. HIS STATEMENT MADE LOT OF SENSE. WE READY TO BUY MORE OF HIS MOVIES SO HE SHOULD RELEASE MORE ASAP

• Augustine 7 years ago

Go and sell the gold chain Kufuor gave you. You had your wedding in the UK and you said you are broke? Go and see Kufuor

• MAFIA 7 years ago

say it again he had his wedding in UK nd said he is broke who is he fooling attention seeker

• Bellakuuks 7 years ago

Having a wedding in London doesn't mean u r rich. It could be possible that the woman invested more than him

• Mennogh 7 years ago

Stupid talks, can you also have your wedding in the UK? If not then you have money issues .. He's speaking for those who can't .. wise ul

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

AND CAMPAIGN. U CAN EVEN MAKE A DOCUMENTARY OR VIDEO OF UR EXPERIENCES TOURING N CAMPAIGNING IN THE RESPECTIVE REGIONS N CITIES N LATER SELL THAT TO THE PUBLIC...OR SHOW THAT ON YOUTBE OF GTV IN GH

• factual 7 years ago

Well you commented about his action so i guess he has your attention now. I bet you do not feel so wise now right?
    Dummmy!!!!!
    hehehe.....why do i get the feeling that after reading this ....you still cant think far....you ...

Ass ward asward or what the furk your stupid name is.if your dumb ass is a ghanian you should know that aga koo has has a prosperity life.listen to a good reason and a good sense and stop making stupid comment.

• Dick 7 years ago

You are fool dickhead. Your mother and your foolish NDC party.

• Rene london 7 years ago

He may be making a living as a 'clown', yes, but he has common sense! Undoubtedly you have none of this common sense, since you cannot even see the truth on the ground.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Thank u,u can say that again, all that they can do is to make unnessary premises,and spend the country Money nesssaryly saying EKOYEIPAA

• Levels 7 years ago

They did that out of jolousy. Is because they did not receive any car out of their incompetent.Agya koo can go to hall because no amount of what he will do can make Nana win so he should shout up.

• Nas 7 years ago

You need to get yourself educated first. What sort of useless English is that. If u cant spell just keep your silly thoughts to yourself.

• Frimeso 7 years ago

Hehehehe

• nana yaa 7 years ago

I laugh enter bathroom lol. I don't blame him. Brofo bonee all in the name of freedom of speech

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

LEVELS or what do you call yourself go back to school and please learn to spell

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Please don't say that not all the people like bribe like corruption leave him to express his concern

• Last don 7 years ago

Hey stupid is he'll not hall.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Wasei as3m no. Lol

• RASHID TAMALE 7 years ago

SO IT'S ALL ABOUT CAR GIFT NOT THE PRESIDENT IS PERFORMING.AM DISAPPOINTED IN DUMELOS WHOM SELL THEIR CONSCIENCE FOR A CAR.MAY GOD SAVE US.

• Good Ghana 7 years ago

So everyone should have a are? U stupid fool.

Can you hear your dumb ass self.what those a car going to do for why you can't even afford to put a gas in it.think about your country not your stomach.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Levels or whatever you call yourself, receiving a car as a bribe to endorse Mahama is doing Ghana a disservice. Remember Ghana is not a very big country but those little things may not individually hurt the country but collec ...

• Levels 7 years ago

Why won't you suffer when you are lazy.

• King SA 7 years ago

How can we improve if the prez is buying votes. He will take dat money first of voted for again

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT TOO? WHO THE FUCK IS EGYA KOO

• Brain 7 years ago

being an illiterate is better than being half literate. enlightened people don't churn out these unprintable words on public platforms. free consultation for an imbecile NDC follower like u take it.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Shove your nonsense between the legs of your prostitute mother.

Oh you don't know agya koo then let me describe him to you. He's the man who's way smarter than all your family mind put together. He's the man who is a good citizen and love his country, he's the man you remember what Ghana ...

• Dick 7 years ago

You are a fool, look at another pilock talking. Your entire family and your stupid and unless NDC party, will die one after the other. Fool!

• awini Bawku 7 years ago

Pres. Mahama isn't your movie director who denied you role in acting so shut up

• tomas 7 years ago

YOU WILL SEE UR END AFTER THE ELECTION

• fiifi 7 years ago

who else if not Agya koo concert party. mtchewww!!!!

• Onassis 7 years ago

I side with Agya Koo 100%

• nature 7 years ago

Bad and ugly English @levels,thanks Agya koo Nana reba

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

I feel so sad as a teacher who voted for ndc during the 2012 elections.Today the Ghanaian child is denied basic Teaching and learning materials. No Attendance register, not even common chalk and these innocent children learn ...

• osei 7 years ago

Why not? Change is coming

• gbagbo 7 years ago

masa this can not bring back ur dead career

• gbagbo 7 years ago

Dead career

• Suhum Commander 7 years ago

See who is talking....
    Anyway Agya Koo you are welcome to the political platform.

You have already lost your relevance and instead of sitting your somewhere you want to do politics....

God have mercy.

• Brain 7 years ago

levels, no wonder Dr. Bawumia said NDC people don't read and are incompetent. your spellings are not even good so how can u communicate policies effectively for implementation. oboy read more to improve on ur spellings.

• tom 7 years ago

Stop the goro boy stuff agya koo. U still do passport as goro and it's printed for u free. Aboa. This government print them.for u freely and u making money. Every week 20 people at ghc800 fool. I will personally expose u. Aba ...

I know mahama pay's bustards like you to talk stupid. What agya koo is saying if you are a ghanian and smart and love your country, you wouldn't think about your stomach only as you have thought. Those Ghana looks good to you ...

• abdalla m muniru 7 years ago

very idiot nd jealous on ur part.nana wil nev win an election in ghana wen competin wit jdm.#jm toaso.a flop actor u wil always remain forever.# lil wagne toaso na gye wu din.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Nana beba, mahama will go, we r tired of hardship n corruption sada,suba,gyeeda woyome, amare, world cup 2014, isofoton, bus rebrandn, n also hardship like dumsor, cancellation of allawa, high electricity n water bills etc

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

We are not scare of the insults the is the other of the day it is Nana Addo all the way Nana is the winnerrrrrrrrr

• Dick 7 years ago

God bless you ahhh. You be too much

• Kakai 7 years ago

Agya Koo let me tell u, no Mahama no no Ghana

• Dick 7 years ago

No Mahama, no your family. You are an asswad. Foolish asshole. Aboaaaa

• Elorm Mike 7 years ago

oya Ghanaians start criticizing Agyakoo too.... cos u re good at doing so..... wen a celebrity supports NPP, it's cool...... but wen he or she supports NDC, it's an abomination.... hahahaaaa Ghana

• 1 kofi 7 years ago

You have been able to marry under JM. which Ghanaian is suffering....stupid agya Koo.

• wise up 7 years ago

Dnt. Forgt u married under de same economy , illitrate

• Dick 7 years ago

You are an idiot. You are educated huh? You are a fool. Bunch of bird-brains. Foolish NDC PARTY WITH THEIR MOTHERFUCKERS MEMBERS

• Edwin Cann 7 years ago

Ghana is not only Ashanti Egye Koo,u and who are suffering? we are tied of u people

• Basil...B(MYSTIC) BULENGA 7 years ago

Thats your opinion and you are entitled to it.Best of luck

• agya 7 years ago

i think Agya koo and his gurus should make a movie on economic hardship to draw people's attention in order to cause for a change of government

• BOAT 7 years ago

U ARE MAN OF GOD. U ARE A CREDIBLE MAN

• The Future Force 7 years ago

If people like agya koo are campaigning for the npp and giving their support to Akufo Addo then its cool chop for the NDC... What relevance does he bring to the npp? Even his concert party career will collapse and he will com ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Agya koo is an old member of npp. They are losers.

• ZION 7 years ago

Hummmm, see another moron too. What have you done as a concern citizen for those suffering from this administration?? Charity begins at home. Agenda 57% part 1 and 2 in your dreams.

• INNO 7 years ago

Das de beauty of democracy, bt my friend u r in a losing team das fact. Mayb u wnt 2 revamp ur career wit dis gemic, if so den u r gud 2 go, anytin dan dat is empty dream. #Nanamustbretired! frm politic n give de youth de cha ...

• yevugah 7 years ago

Agya koo or what ever should go and sell the golden chain ex president kufor gave him out of no work done. So that Ghana wil be better. Hmmm these people think be in position is an inheritance. Now that they are not there the ...

• Gomez Luna 7 years ago

Ghana is not for ndc and npp ooooooooooolllwai

• Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Agya koo or what ever u call ur self,indeed u have shown us u are truly a joker. In 2008 hw old were u?hw can u compare 2008 to 2016.Forward ever backwards never

We can't compere so things have to keep going up.where the furk is the better Ghana agenda, Ghana is so furk up since this dumb ass mahama and his only moly people took over. And you are here don't feel ashamed and talk stupi ...

Waste of time.

• pkirks 7 years ago

If people like this ILLITERATE comedian has endorsed nana, then I am not surprised they have already lost the battle. He doesn't read news so he takes in whatever is served before him .

• Shagi 7 years ago

I personally think Agya koo haha mental problem. think on how u will revanp dead caree. shame, mr agya fraudster

• jones 7 years ago

this no news .stupid fool u can even die for akufo addo .aboa

• BOSS 7 years ago

AGYA KOO THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING YOUR TIME HAS PASS YOUR CAREER IS DEAD. YOU CAN'T REVIVE IT. GO & SELL KELEWELE

• jimmy 7 years ago

Bigboy:agya koo be mute overdere u
    fruadman u want nana to come so dat
    u can continue shame adwamane

• FGK 7 years ago

Kwadwo Nkansa is frustrating u nt NDC..... Clown

• Aaaaaaba 7 years ago

Eiiiii Agya look, now u want to do politics, oh ad3n.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

w'ano hwam, (we need change, change is coming.)

• abubakar seidu abofour 7 years ago

Agya koo or what ever that u called ur self this is not a concert party so shurt up.even what have u done as a cetizen. Don't u known that no mahama no Ghana,

• Mr benefits 7 years ago

NDC and mahamah have failed the people of the nation

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Listen to this illiterate fool. What do you know?

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

who are pigs commenting illiterate, illiterate disturbing our ears, English is not our language so if someone thus not speak it is that means the person is illiterate fools

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Agya koo is better than your soon called Akua donkor mahama si fommmmmmmmm shiiiiiiiiiit

• Master 7 years ago

Eeeii so you too Agya koo?think of your career

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Illiterate and bush guy agya koo, now that you know that Ghanaians are suffering? When that criminal kuffour was in power and giving you money and awards, those time you don't know that you are enjoying and we are also suffer ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U CALLIN SOMEONE ILLITERATE. LOOK AT THE QUALITY OF ENGLISH U HAVE CONFIDENTLY SPEWED HERE? ANIMAL.....BEFORE GOD PUNISHES ANYONE I THINK GOD WILL PUNISH U FIRST...

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Please please everybody should lesting to Agya koo the statement make sense now Ghana is very hard Mahama did his side for eight years still Ghanaian are suffering is not like school anything President Mahama did is okay so l ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

They are the same retards. Npp, party of Retards including their leaders. Ken Agyapong chief retard.

• Philip 7 years ago

Aah aaah see wat people saying to agyer Koo hmmmm nd also they are doing this because of money ???? hahaha titinto Nana all de way

• Morris 7 years ago

Aah aaah see wat people saying to agya Koo hmmmm nd also they are doing this because of money ???? hahaha titinto Nana all de way god dey by ur side Lövly Man nd gud management ..........

• Michael A. Ashaiman 7 years ago

Agya koo,well done for speaking ur mind,but if u will ask me I will say NDC so far 4yrs is doing better than NPP 8yrs. If u have taking any bribe from Nana Addo to campaign for him then u better return it. We Ghanaians are no ...

• factual 7 years ago

I donot blame you if you were earning the same amount you used to in 2008,you would understand. Have you been paid to express your opinion, if not then why are you alleging someone else has been.Is this the example you will g ...

• Michael A. Ashaiman 7 years ago

JM all the way,we don't want any Kuffour gallons any more. Agya koo politics is not good for u. If u have taken any money from Nana Addo to campaign for him u better return it bcos he is going to loose by God's grace.Ghanaian ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Some of you are ignorance telling your fellow Ghanaian that he's a villager you're also a villager cos the whole country is under develoment and you think you're an educated the first person who brought education did not atte ...

• Gladys 7 years ago

Your wife and children are also suffering because who you are stupid man

• Gladys 7 years ago

Your wife and children are also suffering because who you are stupid man

• biko teshie 7 years ago

agya koo the visa flundstar. the security agency have to arrest him immediately.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

oh AGYA thanks for ur support is only fooooools who will vote for this incompetent mahama I challenge anybody to name one social intervention the n d c has brought to board like I can mention n p p brought free N H I S, feedi ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Rubbish talk, selfish morons.smh

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

what about 8 years of npp Ghana was like heaven, apuuu what ever akufo Addo will never never become the president of Ghana,

• jackson 7 years ago

I'm here to laugh at people's comments. So Ghanaians no go learn sense small. IF NDC IS IN POWER THERE IS DISAPPOINTMENT AND IF NPP IS IN POWER THERE IS DISAPPOINTMENT SO WHY DONT YOU PEOPLE FORGET ABOUT THIS TWO POLITICAL PA ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Have you stop the 419 you have done to some people before? Nonsense...

• factual 7 years ago

hi Hoooo, I guess after pronouncing the comment name you chose i understand why you passed that comment.....yOU dont seem very intelligent.Was he ever jailed or was it an allegation?Anyway dont bother answering i know you wil ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

I've read most of the comments on here and surprisingly, the NDC supporters are the ones writing the worst English I've read in my life yet, they are against free education. Madwene hoaaa I don't think far.

• nana 7 years ago

I don't understand why still people can't just see de hardship Ghanaians re facing......eeeiii hmmmmm....as3m b3ba da bi.

• Samuel adu 7 years ago

u NDC ppl think dat john dumelo has a life.....ryt? if dumelo n mzbel koraa campaign for mahama n NDC y can't agya koo campaign for the visionary NANA AKUFFO-ADDO
    don't be hypocrites....

Thank you soon much Mr Alex,you are search a smart citizen and ghana need more people like you, I know there some useless people who has been feed by mahama are here saying all sults of wards to you. But trust me they will li ...

• Mohammed Razak Yahaya 7 years ago

Agya koo is right we are really suffering under ndc government but we pray for change

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

see another idiot there

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

ANOTHER KUMASI BUSH ASHANTI IDIOT

• Frank 7 years ago

Go kill the elephant and eat
    JM toaso

• Dick 7 years ago

Emaciated foolish NDC party and with their primitive members.

• Nurse without a job 7 years ago

Agya Koo you are very sensible for siding with Nana Addo. Ghana is been destroyed by the ruling NDC. We are tired so Mahama twaso!!!

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

AYIKOO Agya KOO,YOU HAVE CALLED A SPADE A SPADE.

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

I wonder why some people still follow this ndc party for economic crisis and mess they have created for ghana.talk about infrastrature.,even Kutu Acheampong who was killed by ndc gurus built infrastrature like all poly clinic ...

• Two things 7 years ago

Nice one there agya keep on going ghanaians are with u

• bsk 7 years ago

This is not news, they endorsed him last four years but nothing good comes from it. JM Toaso.

• Nana yaa 7 years ago

go higher I'm with u agya koo

• Kwamw Nsenkyire Wiafe 7 years ago

God bless u big bro Agya Koo for wat u have started doing.Being the voice of the ordinary Ghanaian like me is the one of the greatest tthings a fellow being can do for his fellow human being.Infact am very humble to jst to se ...

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

Its time for a massive change .the hardship is too .especialy utiltity bills. Ghana is not a property to any family. Is a property we all .

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

Am happy to hear people caling agya koo fooling..if the foolish ones are speaking then the wish are becoming useless. Common sence is not all about education. Poor u

• Agya. yaw 7 years ago

Agya koo. be bold

• A D 7 years ago

Agya Koo. God bless you and may your Agenda 57% come to reality.

• ASH 7 years ago

SHAME AGYA. YOUR WIFE WILL REVEAL YOUR SECRETES SOON

• Agya. yaw 7 years ago

Agya koo. be bold

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

"Its no more news that veteran actor Agya Koo and other Kumawood actors have endorsed the New Patriotic Party and its flag bearer Nana Addo" IF SO, SO BE IT, LONG LIVE DEMOCRACY! LONG LIVE NPP FOR BETTER GHANA!

• OSEI 7 years ago

AHH AGYA KOO,TWIAAAAAAAA
    THIS VILLAGE BOY TOO
    APUUUUUUUUU

• OSEI 7 years ago

AGYA KOO AND GHANA ECONOMY
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL