Shatta Wale releases new banger 'Pussy Tighter'

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

lack of common sense!

• sam 7 years ago

Shatta you could have chosen a different track title instead of pussy tighter. this is not the Ghanaian culture we all know. last time it was wo maame tw3, then today pussy tighter. hmmmmm

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he wish she had a tight pussy

• seth 7 years ago

so the argument that it has to do with his wife loose pussy make no sense o

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE WIFE PUSSY MAKE LOOSE. TANKA LOOSE! IM WAITING FOR THE PUSSY TIGHTER REMIX TO BE A BASEMENT BANGER!

• edi 7 years ago

he cannot handle it no more, the sacks are way too big for him o

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Sometimes Africans copy blindly.It is the profanity in Jamaican dancehall tunes that gave afrobeats leverage in the international stage because people were tired of the profanity with no attempt to even mask them in metaphors ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

shatta, shatta, shatta, wha gwan? i am a big fan of yours but it's going down the drain. don't allow profanity to mash up your brand and success. wo maame twe and now pussy tighter na wa ooh!! that's bull shit man, so beware ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Your colleague stonebwoy is busily recording with Trey Songz, but u are still here fooling. Local champion indeed

• Aliuos 7 years ago

See fool n so wat ? Who is trey songs

• kelz 7 years ago

Aboato he is one of the best rnb singers world wide siato. Go check

• cescjr 7 years ago

aboa, wey you too you be what? one of the unknown persons in the world... Mind your own business. Make star make we talk about u... u go fi compose one line#waawaa#dambanza

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

kwasia..Ebi he dey give shatta wale money??.. aboa ..is he the biggest artist in USA now??.. Shatta wale be de biggest artist in Ghana now

• shef27 7 years ago

Why is it that all Shatta fans behave just like him??? Hes using the youth in the name of "ghetto" to his advantage... Wake up youth of Ghana. U cant be led astray...

• cescjr 7 years ago

stonebwoy is with ony3 making oky3.....Trey Songz u go chop..... you too make ur money so say people go talk about u.... who know u?? Dambanza

• shef27 7 years ago

Danwubanka!!!!

• Nima mi Stayin 7 years ago

Sia..u record wit tray song or r Kelly and I record here in Ghana and make money more than u.. gymie..wat is foreign artists??.. Shatta is making money in Ghana and u r talking abt Trey song..think before u write

• Fred 7 years ago

Crazy tune. I love it. Shatta Wale, you're doing great music. This is a straight banger. ????????????????????????

• London boy 7 years ago

Shatta wale African Dancehall King killing it as usual... Fake hypocrite Ghanaians will listen to vybz kartel,movado,spice and popcaan and then criticise it when they hear it from a Ghanaian artist haha this is dancehall not ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Except wee smokers who in his right state of mind will listen to such music and how many times do u hear these tunes in Ghana.

• shef27 7 years ago

Anoda gyimi.... Ask Shatta to tell u how many of his songs is on foreign market????

• Star 7 years ago

we don't understand the meaning of dancehall. Stonebwoy aint a dancehall artist buh Shatta is. I know someone will ask why? Google check the meaning of Dancehall and relate them to these artist

• shef27 7 years ago

Are u ok? Is Mahama Paper, Chop kiss, womaami twe, etc dance hall???? why u guys cant reason up???

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

are u a fool?? Sarkodie is a hip life artist.. he does hip pop, high life and sings gospel songs...R Kelly is a rnb singer, but he did gospel songs, hip pop and cools..So does that mean that shatta should be doing dancehall t ...

• Josh 7 years ago

If you have nothing to sing about then go away, Ghana is plagued with child abusers, rapists and other crimes against women, no need for this bullshit. word

• cescjr 7 years ago

all those criticising ,mind your own business as he keeps making his money and nothing you say touches him.... #SMARMY#chaaaaaampioooooon....

• william 7 years ago

he release songs as if he is under pressure nasty his wife would not listen to dis truck twice

• Koo 7 years ago

You as as stupid as your ShataWalle

• cescjr 7 years ago

I am as stupid as ur momma

• cescjr 7 years ago

"You as as stupid as your ShataWalle"-Wey school u go?? Waa see, u de want criticise but ur bl3 no good.... I wonder if u be musician who go soak it track......

• cescjr 7 years ago

"You as as stupid as your ShataWalle"-Wey school u go?? Waa see, u de want criticise but ur bl3 no good.... I wonder if u be musician who go soak ur track......

• lrn 7 years ago

what's the meaning of all these rubbish meaningless song titles by shatta wale! dude learn to make proper songs!

• T.Z 7 years ago

Don't worry his time will pass and we will none of these again . This is Ghana.

• shef27 7 years ago

Try ur luck musician Releasing songs rubbish songs every 2 weeks incase one of them hits. Check all his songs released this year, how many hits???

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

He can play Dick longer who cares about fake patois ghanain.if u live among Jamaicans you will only be shy what this sakawa boys are doing. But primitive people in our country don't appreciate anything made in ghana. That i ...

• voltarians 7 years ago

Why always singing profane songs ......nature nan hell is real