Hunger drove Agya Koo to NPP - Ola Michael

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Con USA 9 years ago

U are stupidity make u also going out.

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Ok Ola,so what also pushed you to join NDC?Tell us your own now?Did you promised NDC with the money they gave you to deliver all kumawood stars to them?Now Agya Koo has taken some.Go and explain to your pay masters how that h ...

• AMUZU 9 years ago

If hunger can drive Votes to NPP,then the Party will win 2016 elections,hands down and NDC had NO CHANCE.Over 60%of Ghanaians are hungry.

• Amevor Victory 9 years ago

Exactly

• aikins 9 years ago

Is he now member of the ndc communication team to set the record straight like Fiifi Kwetey ? I'm really surprise .

• Nelson London. 9 years ago

Ebie, even kumchacha can speak English. Con USA, what are saying. I don't think far ooo. Come again.

• k. b. frimpong 9 years ago

What push you to join NDC? Agya koo and Co are not acting and you are also not getting actors to produce that is why you also joined NDC. Shameless foreigner.

• Stephen B 9 years ago

That is fine because 90 percent of the population are hungry

What push you to join NDC? Agya koo and Co are not acting and you are also not getting actors to produce that is why you also joined NDC. Shameless foreigner.

• nana 9 years ago

stupid fool. must Agya Koo worship de god u worship? must Agya koo eat whatever u eat? if no den u re a big fool

• mimi 9 years ago

stupid agege man. you are a stupid dummmmmm. why did u join NDC. Dum ass

• mimi 9 years ago

stupid agege man. you are a bi dummmmmm. why did u join NDC. Dum ass

• mimi 9 years ago

stupid agege man. you are a bi dummmmmm. why did u join NDC. Dum ass

• mimi 9 years ago

• Nana Esi 9 years ago

mr ola or whatever u call urself, Agya koo is better than u, u are u hypocrite dear

• Haruna 9 years ago

Masa the truth hurt he is saying the truth

• Nana 9 years ago

Listen to another mumu fool,what hurts. You are a fool and that's what hurts

• Krobea 9 years ago

Ola ? Shut up , and so what

• Asare 9 years ago

This guy is a Nigerian Yoruba frauster who like his compatriots soon take an Akan name like Kojo,kweku,Kwame etc after they learn to speak Twi.if you ask this guy his background he may end up telling you that the mom is Ghani ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Strange animals in Ghana who don't know about sada gyeeda dubious judgement debts payments to woyome etc etc.... Unprecedented unemployment.... .. Unprecedented borrowings....... Unprecedented electricity bills.... ... FIIFI ...

• joe 9 years ago

The man had his wedding in u.k. recently,hw can he be hungry

• one man supporter for NPP. 9 years ago

This guy is very stupid. You also joined your stupid party because you and your stupid family are hungry. You have no shame, kwasi guy. You no fine self. Agya look is far better than you, see you face like monkey, and ...

• one man supporter for NPP. 9 years ago

See some hungry monkey insulting Agya look. He is more sensible and good looking than you that's why he chose to support good party. See your face like monkey no ability you dey hungry. Next time think before you talk or j ...

• nado 9 years ago

it means you,dumelo,mr beautiful. and others are also hungry for joining NDC.

• C.K. Yankson 9 years ago

I support NPP does that make me hungry? Foolish person who's he fooling.

• Stephen 9 years ago

Ia Michael ,you dont know what you are saying .You are even old fasion in the industry.

• Karl 9 years ago

if is only hunger Agya koo could hv join the NDC for quick money rather then NPP i think u don't noe wat u ar saying. Funny man

• Amevor Victory 9 years ago

Agya Koo is very well to do.has more than three buildings with more than 4 SUVs all imported from the states.if you don't know him we live in Kumasi and we know him very well.Agya Koo is better than you.

• Pastor Antwi Boasiako 9 years ago

Wow. Congrats to Wiseman Agya Koo and welcome to NPP hope city, where only private donations and hard work will fed your hunger for long. As for NDC any thing they give you is stolen money stolen from poor and hungry Ghanaian ...

• MAJESTIC 9 years ago

Agya koo ,don't mind so called ola .he is envy of you .keep on with NANA the best president ever !!!!!!! shame Ola Michael apuuuuuuu!!!!!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Oh, so he was hungry in NDC? Is that even possible?

• MAJESTIC 9 years ago

Attention, Attention please, OLA Michael old fashion movie industry is teasing himself hahahahaha.

• akyenkyena akosua 9 years ago

Ola,WO maame tw3

• Asadeb 9 years ago

If u want have realised the reason for Afua Koo's action, be fair and tell us yours. If u have no reason or motivation, then I'm sorry to say u are not wise.

• T and T 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians need 'stars' to tell them what time of day it is?
    They know our oil money has created 'thief millionaires' like Woyomi, insecurity(armed robbers, )sakawa), inflation, "Dumsor", environmental degradation(Densu, ...

• Kofi Asante 9 years ago

You such a stupid fool ..aboa nija who did you think you are sometimes Ghana are so stupid to even sleep with kwasis bi ba..you and Billy Asamoah are all fools your carrier will end after we throw that thief away from thethro ...

• Oshem 9 years ago

Ola, every body knows Agya Koo ha
    s not joined the NPP because of hunger so stop it.

• milan 9 years ago

ola yu are a rat..... infact a jackass.. agya koo is sensible dan yu and yur family members.. morone....

• Nana 9 years ago

Your comment sounds like you eat your own shit.agya koo is more telented then you and your family. The man can do anything to make money. He can sing,and he can act,so cry your own cry. The man sees the suffering of ghanians ...

• Dee 9 years ago

Ola what is your beef. He is a Ghanaian and has the right to suport who he likes. Has he come out to say something about who you decide to suport. You are behaving like a child

• Nana Vasco 9 years ago

Who is dat Idiot u n dumello u all fools I stopped watching ur movie way back 2010 coz u ar useless in d movie industry I saw natin good in u people n let me ask u. U n agya koo who is more popular?u just come out n work 2ruu ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHETHER OLA LIKES IT OR NOT, AGYA KOO IS STILL THE LEGENDARY AGYA KOO. EVEN IF HE IS HUNGRY, HE IS AGYA KOO, AND I THINK A HUNGRY AGYA KOO IS BETTER THAN A RICH AND PROSPEROUS NDC MAN LIKE OLA.
    BUT I WONDER WHO THIS OLA GUY ...

• Roland 9 years ago

ola u re a fool?

• clearance Seedorf. 9 years ago

Agya Koo is 1000 times better than u Michael Ola. What drove u to join the NDC? Agya Koo is more popular than u. You envy him but u won't get what he has achieved in life.

Stupid Ola. If what you're saying is true, then, you lack common sense. Agya Koo would have gotten more money from that NDC cos they are in power

• Peaceman 9 years ago

I think this guys on Ghanaweb, majority of them support nana addo but they are doing him more harm than good.insulting people will not bring nana to power.perhaps u guys graduated from the universities of insult.u can make al ...

Gerrout Ola. Stupid fool.

• Naana 9 years ago

Where from dis fool,I have not even heard his name bfor.I tink he just want to be popular as Agya koo

• Pas 9 years ago

Why did you join NDC, ola or what ever u call yourself? Lets face facts, Ghanaians

• K O DARKO 9 years ago

What make you join NDC because of your stomach,bcause there you will get butter bread if not your nothing ,thing s are not okay in you life,NDC is not thinking about that nation but those who souport the party

• Ghana man 9 years ago

Another greedy boy, ola. Agyakoo is 100%better than you joining satanic party NDC. you are nothing to be write about. Lucifer boy

• Peaceman 9 years ago

Agya koo is a living dead actor never any serious political party will glorified comedian.maybe ola is right he just finished his wedding so he bankrupt,he seeking for attention to revive his dead career

• Kk 9 years ago

Peaceman or wat,woy3 kwasea wate.stupid foooool aboa.imbecile like u.kwasea certified lunatic like u .i'm even short of words to describe u.kwasea bi ba.agya koo is beta than ur entire generations.aboa nkye wo nwe

• Bill lexis 9 years ago

ola mind ur own business and live Agya Koo alone OK. we need a change,corrupt people. that is his choices.

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

Your stupid and idiotic face is very nauseating. Film Producers Association were foolish enough to have chosen you as their PRO. What did you do for them, you only turned their association into NDC POLITICS for your own inter ...

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

Ola mumu what is the difren between you and agya koo even you cant compare your life to agya koo useless dog with small brain go away

• Kwasi afade 9 years ago

Nana addo 's intolerance has eaten the very fibre of NPP . Why can't these group tolerate discerning views and always resort to senseless insults.........Bunch of ignoramuses

• Kami-Lion 9 years ago

if u were tolerant,why didn't u keep mute huh?
    Napoleon was very right... "the world suffers a lot not the violence of bad people but the silence of good people "u always want to force us keep mute but that's not the issue j ...

• kay 9 years ago

dis guy is he really serious. nonsense

• Kofi Karikari 9 years ago

and what drove u to make you to make this silly comment?
    what drove Tracy Boakye, sly,mr beautiful and the others to root for NDC?
    As far as I know Agya Koo is far popular than all those including you

• mama 9 years ago

Stupid fool what drove you to ndc. Go back your country

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 9 years ago

And you were driven by the holy spirit?

• king promo 9 years ago

king love all his fans, free ticket for them at his Ghana and America show this Xmas, king best gospel musician in the world twit him now, ff and like him now.

• Suley Elias 9 years ago

Is good to join NPP,

• wandi 9 years ago

no body is satisfy in this country.All Ghanaians are hungry not agya koo alone.foolish out going PRO.JM and his people are swallowing our money ooooo

• agyemang 9 years ago

If agya koo is hunger than you ola is hungales mad dont catch you and wat agya koo have ola you dont have piece

• big joe from South Africa. 9 years ago

ur so stupid to say that is it by force to join NDC .

• big joe from South Africa. 9 years ago

ur so stupid is it by force to join that shameless NDC?

• ???????@@@@ 9 years ago

ola gyimiiiiii,ur mother...go tell dumelo and those fools

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

What drove you to support NDC? If you not hunger you are accusing Agya Koo of. Because you tried to woo him to NDC and failed hence your baseless accusation. What evidence do you have? You will not have waited a minute to sp ...

• Me 9 years ago

If Agya Koo is hungry,what about John Dumelo Papa Nii,Clement Bonney and you yourself. Nonentities.

• Amalive 9 years ago

FOOLLLL... YEA HUNGER...the same reason the whole nation is crying for NPP.so I guess we all hv the same mentality of Agya Koo....Gyimii... take that kwaku u hv added to ur name off

• Adizatu kuburah 9 years ago

If you are not hungry why are you following NDC hypocrite like you,go back to your miserable country. We don't need you here in Ghana

• Old Soojaman. 9 years ago

So, it is only right to support NDC? You are also supporting NDC for the same reason. But perhaps you are getting more NOKOFIO.

• Old Soojaman. 9 years ago

So, it is only right to support NDC? You are also supporting NDC for the same reason. But perhaps you are getting more NOKOFIO.
    Comment on ArticleReply

• Scholar Admass 9 years ago

Ola Michael ur stupid and usesless kwasiapanin go to ur dirty country Nigeria within concerning abt Agya KOO matter gyimigimie

• Kami-Lion 9 years ago

lose talk.....
    some of u sef e be lyk ur mummy n puppy sent u for school jus to learn how to speak English but not to have common sense as well.
    so u want everybody in Ghana to declare themselves NPP before u know hunger i ...

• kaakyire 9 years ago

my bruda uu rr not serious.....gyimiii ......dis is common sense ......if agya koo is hungry he would hv joined NDC not NPP bcos mahama n his corrupt people dey share moni all de tym......so tink before uu talk

• yes 9 years ago

the same hunger that drove u to NDC

• Mess 9 years ago

Ola who cares Agya koo is welcome can bring the tape and we will care

• kB 9 years ago

Ola you are foolish and greedy

• EBO 9 years ago

I BET THAT ALL OF YOU ARE FOR THE MONEY AND NOTHING ELSE
    IT IS CHOP MAKE I CHOP OH GHANAMAN
    MAKE I ASK SAY YOU DE HUNG OR YOUR BELLY FULL

• Kasa kasa kasa 9 years ago

Hunger drives one to an incumbent government and not to an opposition party?

Is the NPP sharing anything?

Isn't Agya Koo far more newsworthy than Afua Sw and John Dumelo and Tracy Boakye?

John Dumelo in NDC is not se ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 9 years ago

Ola are you saying you are 'full' because you belong to NDC? We are not surprised be'cos people of you like who parade as NDC activists live above their just means and that is the order of the day with Mahama's inept and thie ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

Agya Koo, a very big shame unto you. I will never watch your movies or tune to your FM station any longer.

• Highway 9 years ago

Ola I guess you support ndc thats why you are so worried and want to fight back at agya koo.
    Who is not hungry? Else mahama should step down honourably.