Ooohhhh NDC paaaa so you can buy AKUADONKOR with two PAJEROS and a house... .. Then you buy Mugabe to insult opposition daily.. .. ... Then JOHNMAHAMA himself is taking ford vehicle bribe from burkinabe contractor.. .... Thes ...
Shame on you and your acid party,the truth is out so you don't have anything else to say,you see how you and your party are desperate?whether you like it or not your party npp will not come to power till 2030.
Nobody will tell Ghanaians to kick out NDC dumsor, NDC unprecedented electricity tariffs,... NDC unprecedented unemployment,... NDC unprecedented borrowings.. .... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee kick out th ...
Okay or whatever you call it. As long as your foolish part is in power, you will continue to rote in poverty. Don't be fooled by the Gh 20.00 they give to come and write none sense on this platform.
How can MASLOC give loans to actors, is that the mandate of MASLOC?It is
Government of Ghana’s (GoG) microfinance programmes targeted at reducing poverty, creating jobs and wealth.
So why should actors benefit from a sch ...
So whts so wrong if any one endorse NDC.... Why this hypocrisy ..Upon all this media hype for NPP .. NDC will still win... Trust me... So u guys should do the talking whiles we do the ground work .. Smh again..
Big fool is who you are, Ghana is not your father's property... God punish all of you!
NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies... .. . Kuma ...
Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...
If you want a new car, just praise John Mahama. Even Akua Donkoh can tell you
Liars' the cars were given to you by Mahama in order to canvas for the ndc .
Do yo realize how silly your explanation sounds? Who owns these cars and in whose names are the cars registered? If a private citizen is getting a loan from a private bank to buy a car, why would minister step in and issue a ...
Why didn't the minister of tourism do the distribution and presentation for the first badge last year. or is she now part of the logistics team for the savings n loan company ..?
is maslog a private bank?
This is not private citizen...this is an organized group across the country. Why shouldn't the minister be in the know and be part of the deal? Come on...
Upon all this media hype for NPP .. NDC will still win... Trust me... So u guys should do the talking whiles we do the ground work .. Smh again..
12 years for NDC ? GOD FORBID , IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN ,IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. AMEN.
Mahama's ndc will be buried from Ghana politics after December 7th when JJ will allure all his faithfuls to join his wife's party.R.I.P in advance,ndc!
These are sex objects for NDC gurus. They supply condoms with free demonstrations.
Isaac Rockson, you think Ghanaians are so stupid to believe your loose story. If government can give car loans to this creative art illiterates through MASLOC, then the government must do same to the poor civil and public ser ...
Isaac Rockson. A loser by birth.Nothing good comes out of that idiot who rapes females in the name of roles.
MASCLO cars are not meant for private purpose, it's suppose to used for business purposes to reduce unemployment cos it's for work n pay.
That car is savage car,see how dirty it looks,if NDC wins guys will still fuck your butt,so it doesn't changed anything,
it is only uninformed minds who are not aware that the ndc is using masloc to buy anybody that is willing to sell his or her vote throughout the country. women groups and youth groups are mostly the targets. they will still f ...
The drowning man will even catch at a straw. NDC all this won't save you from sinking. So can't you see you have even lost the election before the day of voting? You cancel students' allowance and instead, buy cars for indivi ...
Nonsense and flaud explanation. MASLOC is meant to facilitates small scale businesses and not to give loans for luxurious car.
There is something fundamentally wrong at MASLOC. Facilities there are being used for the wrong reasons. Fellow Ghanaians, let us check MASLOC.
Masloc has started giving loans to actors?? ?? How??
Why have we become so wasteful under this NDC government? Was MASLOC set up to give car loans to so-called celebrities? They did the same things with SADA, GYEEDA etc and looted the coffers of the state for themselves and the ...
that is the reason why i dont spend a pesewas on buying a ghanaian movie.
Obuor (Bice Osei Kuffour) musiga prez is an NDC member now. Come see him at she launch of de NDC campaign in Cape Coast
Such a greedy hypocrite shldnt be taken serious again!
If NDC gave cars to kumawood stars, so npp giving cocaine
is that what MASLOC is meant for? you call money that bought a BMW x6 small loan? you'll rot in hell with your predecessors. you think you have power. what will crush you haven't yet been unleashed by our VENGEFUL God. We tru ...
Oh mother Ghana! Why are ur children crying in the hands of this devils, called NDC ? My peoples don't cry,a says goes in :when u are surrounded by volture try not to die.So we are going to be in the save hands of NPP,so we s ...
Ignorant idiot! I paid at four toll booths from Bolga to Buipe in the Northern region with none from there to kumasi for ages. You should have questioned that during kuffuor's days. It is only recently that a few toll boots w ...
Hahaha, it's the end of 2016 and you're still talking about Kuffuor, what a shame!!
Why is Npp always making unecessary noise on de social media. President Mahama his Ndc has already won de December polls through hard working n not crying on media platform for votes like the Npp does.
I dnt kwn why old people's say rubbish things like that,oooh ix too bad
Mr., Don't throw dust into our eyes. If the cars are not meant to buy the conscience of the actors to campaign for the discredited NDC party, why couldn't the so called minister delay the approval of the loans till after the ...
Yoooooooo Y'ate
senseless
look for the purpose of Masloc
idiot do we use that money to buy cars???
nonsensical you Ghanaians are fools for you to always tell us useless things
How can a whole minister be part of a supposedly private transaction for a group to acquire cars on 'loans'. More so, warn not to politicise them. How and why wait till this crucial time for this? Hmm, asem se be!
Is the purpose of MASLOC to grant loans to actors and actresses? The issue will certainly be politicised because only those in the government's good books will get access to this facility . Is it any surprise that after near ...