Afia Schwarzenegger 'teases' Ashantis in new video

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Luda 7 years ago

Nti den . If De R and L is a problem them ahhh . Your Problem is much more bigger dan it . STOP childish acts u r doing . U to not a small bitch so .So tink far

• ka na wu 7 years ago

This woman has the worst spelling pussy on earth. Ne tw3 bon!

• Gyagadu 7 years ago

Fuck off u cnt even spell smelling. Dump if agya koo had said same thing u will be laughing. Kurasini

She is a great talk show host and has the passion for acting

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

ABUFUS3M, KWASIAKWA...GYIMIFUO EBIBIFUO WEY DEM ENTER SPIRITUAL THEN TURN AROUND TO FOOD POISON OR STEAL FROM THEIR NEIGHBORS. THEY R MOCKING GOD...THEY WILL SEE

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 7 years ago

Please note that Afia Schwarzeneger is a Kwahu, not an Asante.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

The Indians say W for V as in "wery, wery good."

The Japanese say R for L as in
    "I rove you"

The Filipinos say P for F as in
    "That's good por you"

Ken

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

No, Afia is not Kwahu, her mom is from a small Akyem village. She is therefore considered as Akyem woman since she is Akan and matrilineal

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

I can't think far, are you saying "dump" as in throw away or "dumb" as in "mu mu" as a Nigerian will say?

• Patriot 7 years ago

How can one enter spiritual Afia? What a gaffe for braggart like you!!! It's like a pot calling the kettle black.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

thats what exactly she talking about. primitives in ashanti is too much. if your mother pussy smell, doesn't means every woman smell.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Go and solve your bed-wetting problem before you tease Ashanti pronunciation defect.That is a real problem!
    Even though I'm not an Ashanti, I admire them greatly. The average Ashanti is imbued with a lot street sense. Even ...

• Osei kwadwo 7 years ago

afia is a foorish girl. she should tink about her urination plobrem

• Ottawa 7 years ago

Mr osei are you trying to spell foolish or forest? Anyway remember Afia is a comedian and can pick on any tribe and go Scott free. No amount of insult can stop her the is her profession.

• Mess 7 years ago

This ugly lady what ever she sai d is ugly like her self

• Akan man 7 years ago

Out of control stupid. You will never see any woman from other group attacking her own

• 0266519558 7 years ago

I want to became an act ,afia don't lest to them OK

• JK 7 years ago

You guys don't understand jokes.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Oh,Afia I Love You , God bless you for your plain and truthful talk.

• no name 7 years ago

Ahhh hw3 ne gyimii bi

• Asantenii 7 years ago

Afena yi na ab) aberewa papa ! Ah

• Adamu Mohammed 7 years ago

Afena anum bebom.Stinky bitch!

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Obaa gyimifo)! Menhuu obaa a wagyimi sei da!!! Every language in Ghana has its own constraints by its speakers! Shame on you! Bayibonsam!!! She should be banished from the Ashanti community. When this going, gyimi is fooling ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Don't mind this ashawo girl.

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS BITCH ABOUT ALWAYS SEEKING ATTENTION ANYWAY WHAT NEWS ABOUT HER TEASING ASHANTIS WE HAVE HEARD THIS OVER ANN OVER AGAIN IS NO NEWS

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Thats is why they told u to go and find medicine for your smelling vagina.twamu kankan

• Amakin 7 years ago

Evry tribe has it own ppl Game man can not pronounce H northerners can not pronounce fish n finish...i n s Ashanti's ..L nR so wat be or wrries

• Aquatic 7 years ago

Northerners speak good you can ask a few ppl besides she's just joking

• 0266519558 7 years ago

Dis is not a comment,afia I need ur help pls.

• auspi 7 years ago

attention seeking hoe..go suck a dick biiitch!!

• lala 7 years ago

dont be surprised when some ppl hail stupidity and mediocrity tweeaa!

• B.B. 7 years ago

Ashawo naani.wo tw3 mu kankan.kwasia bulu

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

Bush guy be mindful with your comments

• It is me 7 years ago

U sef weytin dey wrong u..... Ur mouth big pass kole.....weak bitch

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Afia 7 years ago

Ok. So she wntd t make herself happy n she achieved dat bcz d sayin goes happy urself no one go happy u. To u dose insultin n usin al sort of wrds are u more civilised dan her?. U Failed. U cld huv criticised her widout usin ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Tweaa, obaa ano soeo por as3 Aboa nantwie a wafa amango owe. So ant she ashame of herself as a n HIV, victim.

• Ana 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you guys are crazy, there are better issues out there to talk about but you guys keep entertaining this crab.. Nonsense

• change is coming 7 years ago

harlot, prostitute , daughter of a bitch, Jezebel possessed imbecile. keep making urself a useless hole. kwasea

• baby 7 years ago

That is why i keep on saying abortion should have been free cos we should not have dis ashawo old lady to talk like dis rubbish

• NANA 7 years ago

SHE IS SICK...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Mtcheeeeeeew talk of something important and stop these useless act....God understand what the woman is doing who are you to judge her by her tongue...was that the reason why u went to church....carry ur curses to your house. ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

This is a fact and it's just a joke . Lighten up a bit life is too short to take everything so serious

• David 7 years ago

What does this thing mean by saying "enter into spiritual". Is it not disgusting for a semi-literate like her to take that line? Look at her lips like the labia majora of her something.

• Koby 7 years ago

You are very stupid for such tribal comments. Grow up.

• Mos 7 years ago

Hahahah

• Destiny(Ras.) 7 years ago

JOKES ARE EVERYWHERE LEAVE HER ALONE.

• Mr. Nobody 7 years ago

Afia.'Wa ano tese turomoo'. Prostitute.
    So what. Change your ugly face and your big mouth.

• Asare 7 years ago

Aaaa Afia paaaa.......Aden......u need to be sensible oooo cos u are not a child......even your children will not do that.......Aboaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

• Nhyiraba kwaku 7 years ago

Afia is like" toonooo"an insect,a crab in a spoiled palmnut soup,a pregnant mouse on a public toilet"tantaaantan" n above all bush girl.

• Ea 7 years ago

This is no news the Chinese have a problem with l and r when speaking English every tribe have their shot falls.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Chinese and Vietnamese pronounce rabbit as labbit , so who cares?, that is not thier language, try to get an English man to pronounce asomdwei .

• BAFFOUR 7 years ago

The experts in linguistics have pointed out that every ethnic group in Ghana have some problems with the pronouncement of some of the letters in the English alphabet. So what was she trying to achieve. She has only been succe ...

• Kyei 7 years ago

This girl is very foolish n stupid.

• Ashawoo Asantes 7 years ago

Y insulting her for telling the truth......

• Mawuenyega 7 years ago

don't use your left finger to point your fathers house

• Alex Asamoah 7 years ago

Ghanaian's pls let be mindful about our comments we post on de media

• Ghana 7 years ago

Is only people who speaks English as a language boast of it but that beauty of language is to enhance communication and give meaning. So L and R don't have any important than understanding what the person is conveying.It is t ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

The smelling pussy who don't care and always diverting attention. Look for medication

• ctp amo, us army 7 years ago

So did u go to church to watch people and their pronunciation or for ur own spiritual life, Mame better use ur fame for things which will benefit people around u and ur community and stop those trash.

• ctk 7 years ago

Afia, did u remember to buy Ken's medicine to wash your stinking slimy pussy when you went to South Africa? They are plenty there

• dj blu2t 7 years ago

u dey bluff paaoooo afia.

• flexy 7 years ago

Afia u are a big fool !!

We're supreme.

• Frank Owusu 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger should check her root she is not Ashanti, no true Ashanti woman will breach her body. Secondly every true Ashanti respect authority, but as for her, she does not. you are not an Ashanti check your root

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Afia you have made my day.Ghanaians should learn to appreciate this kind of humour. Afia is an Ashanti herself so why all this vituperation. Let us learn to laugh at ourselves for once.

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

After all,this is all u can do. No more relevant nti sei yaaaa! Toase. Adwee

• eric 7 years ago

this is something ghanaians are aware off.we don't need this bitch to tell us.on and on,u are becoming an old lady,sit down and think of solving yr numerous problems before its too late.

• Basi 7 years ago

The English people especially those in Ireland , Scotland have a different accent like the Ashanties , the Northerners, the Ewes etc so what is she talking about.? Because of ignorance and stupidly look at how a lot of peopl ...

• kaka 7 years ago

And so what madam prostitute?.
    No wonder no serious and sound mind man wants to marry you.A big shame on you.

U are a disgrace to ur tribe Afua, u are no gud to anybody.

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

She is exhibiting her ignorance of Akan phonology.R and L are both found in the Akan or Twi alphabets.It's only an illiterate like her would speak without taking into consideration these two alphabets.

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

BLA MEP3 BLAWN BL3D ......

• Bibi 7 years ago

You went to the church to judge someone or to worship God the punishment is waiting for you afia

• boy 7 years ago

Asante is not from Britain. Kwasia baa, does English language keeps food on the table. Instead of u saying something meaningful to the public u are talking nonsense. How fluent are u when it comes to speaking of English langu ...

• Prince Johnson -Berlin 7 years ago

Are u from UK?u think woti brofo .Apuuu
    Y3ka twi a wose brofo. Gyimigyimii

• thomas 7 years ago

You this gul u don't know wat u are doing

• selma 7 years ago

y r u all insulting her respect your selves wait n mind yr words becos some of u r not up to her

• Kelvin 7 years ago

pals I taught her two albinos, they re obstinate as she is, short as her father tell her to care for her father rather dan raining insult.

• Aswad 7 years ago

Afia tw3 kankan wo tw3 s3 atee

• GENERAL MAHAMIN OF GHANA 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOU HAVE A GERMAN NAME?

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THAT NAME IS NOT HER REAL NAME. THERE NO NAME IN KROBO CALLED SCHWARZENEGGER SHE IS JUST A BITCH

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey

• ACHU 7 years ago

THIS UGLY BITCH IS AN EYE AN ASSHOLE IN GHANA. THIS WOMAN WHO WETS HERSELF AT NIGHT CAN NOT EVEN HAVE A MAN IN HER LIFE. SHE PASS THE NIGHT WITH A LOVER, BEACUSE SHE WILL WET THE BED AFTER IN HER SLEEP AFTER GOOD SEX. THAT IS ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

JEALOUSY GO SHAME

• Shoki 7 years ago

I LAUGH ENTER MANHYIA PALACE... ALL THE ASHANTI SAY AAAMMMEN
    BLOWN BLEAD PEOPLE

• mimie 7 years ago

the truth hurt but must b told.u looking good afia

• JAMS 7 years ago

JUST IMAGINE THE NATIONAL CAPITAL WAS TO BE KUMASI WITH ALL THE MINISTRIES THERE.
    JUST IMAGINE THE NATIONAL AIRPORT IN KUMASI.
    WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE STATE OF THE GA'S AND EWES AND OTHER TRIBES.
    THEY WOULD HAV ...

• eugene 7 years ago

nothing new...and sometimes Ghana people mix he and she

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Heh, Afia how are you enjoying the dicks of the NDC he goats today. Good for you.

• Roy c 7 years ago

Oh afia I like u b'cos of your fact stay cool and bless

• no mercy 7 years ago

Idiot Woman or Girl Afia Black Slave. And why are Speaking Twi Language .Silly. Respect

• Etwieba 7 years ago

That girl is only a provocateur par excellence. If not checked, she will be the cause the next social strife in this country. Her foul-mouthed nature will wreak a disaster in this country. Watch out! Somebody must counsel h ...

• Ra's oko 7 years ago

She is just a fool and can't reason. She likes attention and her name being in the news. She is a childish twat.

• Mike,Ashtown-Kumasi 7 years ago

Ashawo,go away

• kk 7 years ago

nonsense, and so what

• K.K. 7 years ago

Ei Ghanaians have time. When you mixed ip your Rs and Ls do you get arrested? Oh Ghana!

• more 7 years ago

U.will not see better.foolish.woman.ashawo

• Yaw bee 7 years ago

This is an old thing. If you have nothing to say or do, go take care of your kids.Who does not know the problem of LARLATION with Asantes or Akyems?

• King 7 years ago

Afia, you are great. That's cmic relief since you are Ashanti too. I love you as a person, mua! More fire! You make us forget our troubles!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

You can choose to be any other tribe if you so wish!!!

• don diggy 7 years ago

Afia know in South Africa Cape Town khayelitsha as mother who was selling food in small bragging about ashantis is now insulting them is now presenter and actress

• Obuasi 7 years ago

see this ugly mumu,we have many issues bordering the peoples of this country, it that de only contribution u can give? u jst go out n open ur ties for cheap money so u cant fink far,foolish girl.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapon is coming

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

You prostitute shut up

• Kwame sakyi 7 years ago

You don't even have command on the English language

• king 7 years ago

Ugly fool..think of curing your hiv wai

• Kwasi kwadwo 7 years ago

AFIA!!! NO PROBLEM GOD WILL SEE US

• Eric Tee 7 years ago

Wano s3 shaba

• Papa G. 7 years ago

The plobrem is that she tlayin to terr the thlut

• Philip 7 years ago

In which language were you speaking;why didn't you use yours shame unto you; such a hitch!!!!

• Abenaosei 7 years ago

aria should be careful of the way she talk b,cos otumfoo is also an Ashanti

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

Afia stop breaching and you will see your real beauty as you look like animal you smile.

Yea. How about finding ur self a husband?? Aboa kwasea jimijimi baa. Your mouth gbablaagbaaa see Heathrow airport. Woye3 fuckin paa was madam of ashawo. How far did u educate your sad life???

• Ekad 7 years ago

It a painful thing to me when a lady of this caliber will be listening to by the noble citizens of gh.