Mahama hasn't given me money - Jagger Pee

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Esi Pratt 7 years ago

Oyiwa!

• Joe Kittoe 7 years ago

KWASIA KWA....YOU FEEL ASHAMED TAKING TROTRO WHEN US VICE PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN RIDES TRAIN. THANK GOD FOR EVERY SECOND YOU BREATHE.
    HERE IN CANADA, OUR PRIME MINISTER WALKS. GET RID OF YOUR AFRICAN MENTALITY.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Michael Afrane.tracy boakye and others were given cars but mahama has refuse to attend to the needy celebraty.jagger Pee.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

grow up and stop this useless politicking.Jagger pee made the request through social media which he agrees was inappropriate.should mahama send the help to social media or what.rubbish

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Everything they will call Mahama!!

• Konkonte 7 years ago

After calling mahama to come to their aid they then turn around n say he's corrupt n buying ppl

• meda boshie 7 years ago

So sly what you said on Kumasi based radio station was a lie

• Asare 7 years ago

But Mr whatever Pee you call yourself,the rest of us board Trotro so what makes you think you are better than others.besides your concern righ now should be your health and how to raise money for your medicall bills and not a ...

• atia 7 years ago

Black man black mentality. You are dying but instead of your health you are thinking of a private car. If you feel ashamed taking trotro, then I will advice you stay indoors wai. Kwasiaman

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You don't think how to get fit but thinking about car ok then you are not serious about your health

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

This one too na mahama aaaaba. Am also sick so I should go to mahama for money? People where are we sending this country? It's a clear nonsense to be hearing some of this things. Is Jagger Pee more important than me?. NPP bew ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

So every concert or film maker in Ghana becomes a begger when sick..what of sick nurses,teachers,lawyers,farmers etc...you man where not the one who was dashed $10000 by a pastor recently

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghanaians have long way to go.........

• Black 7 years ago

Jagger pee is lying. Sly was right but because of how the public responded, he is now turned around and lying