I'm not into Yemi Alade's kind of music - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

That's a BRILLIANT answer from a SMART and BUSINESS minded artiste

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stonebwoy got Trey Songz so u re jealous, plz Yemi Alade is wat u got so shut up.

• JB 7 years ago

haha stonebwoy got Trey Songz bcos he(stonebwoy) is very talented & he is known everywhere in african & the world, sia you shatta wale u got your mach yemi alade & you wana dodge

• blazeifire 7 years ago

this show wale plays his card right not chasin unecessary fame like other artist do....enff respect wale show gh artist how to value their art

• ABDULAI MOHAMMED MUBARIK 7 years ago

this not all that bad because he has expressed himself and the truth

• shalom 7 years ago

the truth is only one but it hurts.

• kk 7 years ago

Totally agree

• selorm 7 years ago

am not shatta fan but I think he is right

• yep 7 years ago

never knew he could much reasonable

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

You are very stupid to say dt okkk...u are full of hatred..becuz Sark did collabo wid her u dnt want to..u always want to be d fast person to collaborate wid sm1..foooooooL

• Mayer 7 years ago

@ Ga mants3 you are the bigest fooooooool person here, cus stonebwoy collabo with Jah Vicin before Shatta wale collabo with him. next time reseach before you talk k..

• ericus 7 years ago

Mr. Mayor, u r da man. U hit da nail rite on da head. I hv never cum across a fool like Ga mants3 in my life. Is it by force to do collabo if u r not comfortable?

• muller 7 years ago

Tell dat fool to do his research well aboaa

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

waleeeeeeeeeeee champioooooooo
    sm 4yf

• prince ogomo 7 years ago

wale,for this one de33 u made me proud.carry on

• APETSI 7 years ago

Yemi Alade is not our class. SM is the biggest thing now.

• Vi 7 years ago

You guys can talk like that cos yemi is bigg like him 2 or more Dan him, shatta is non only in Ghana in the world yemi is more bigger Dan shatta here in Europe people don know shatta but yemi is non everywhere here in Europe ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

says who. don't speak Nonsense.Dont you know shata Wale is bigger than you thought? shata Wale is a big brand. The guy knows what He wants. know your worth

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Music is music. Think outside the box, the greatest hits come from the weirdest of places. Give oddity a chance and you'll create a masterpiece.

• lartin nana prempeh 7 years ago

shatta wale all the way..Shatta wale is the hottest artiste in Ghana now..He is wise and always think twice before he do something...waleeeee...champiooooooooooooon.sm for lyf

• Stay bryt 7 years ago

Because he has only one style,he can't change to any other style again.Smh
    U call dis kind of person artiste.tweeaaaaaa madakraa,
    Bhim till casket close
    Bhimglobal
    #problem

• kenewo. 7 years ago

Then you are not a musician but just a noise maker.as a musician you should be able to do any kind of music to prove your versatility

• Aliuos 7 years ago

See punky

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

kwasia.. can stoneboyw sing cools??..can jay z do Dancehall??...can Celine rap...gymie..think before u write

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

kwasia.. can stoneboyw sing cools??..can jay z do Dancehall??...can Celine dion rap?...gymie..think before u write

• edi 7 years ago

many people like yemi music

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

wise talk 4rm the Africa dancehall king shatta wale

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Ds shd even tell ur foolish fans dt u are jst a noise maker and not talented..cuz talented musicians dnt do wah u are doing Dats y I SAY STONEBWOY IS D GLOBAL CHAMPION........

• Neequaye 7 years ago

This is an opportunity to show your versatility. U don't have to have the same style to collaborate. If u can collaborate with her it shows u are great. But since u chicken out. U sure not as good as u think. Bye

• Nyaho 7 years ago

Kwasia Lyk dat. Which 1 of your songs is better than Yemi Alade songs. Stupid music for stupid people's..mtcheew

• kweku 7 years ago

maham paper,kakai,chop kiss etc re not dancehall song but yemi alade kind of songs ...so wats shatta saying? u dey ur body big but u noe big pass her(yemi)

• Hova 7 years ago

Because you are not a good artist

• Sark 7 years ago

Wale i lyk ur music but to say de truth u ar too small for yemi, she z known globally but u ar only known here in Ghana so cool down mehn yemi dont have ur time carry ur problem and go

• Sw 7 years ago

Massive expiation from KING OF AFRICA DANCEHALL

• Eddy Dosty 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder if is de same God dat created us.Come to fink of it,someone who do jemi songs,yet Coke billed him togeda wif Gh.artists,meaning of shatta is a fool,all artists and organizers are de same;also he gets nomina ...

• #NAS 7 years ago

@kwaku,gamantse and those stonebwoiy fans, look let me tell u something 'eny3 di3 mop3 na #shatta p3oo, di3 mop3 na #shatta p3aa anka koraba na )di benom tea' cus u guys don't know what u are tal king about. Kwasiafo).

• SAM 7 years ago

STONE BWOY IS FROM TOGO NOT FROM GH

• cement 7 years ago

dis showz dat u r not a Gud artist , as a Gud art u must b creative . soso talk talk .

• Gyamfi Ernest(kingpo gasty) 7 years ago

yh my man don't make anyone spoil ur career.shatta all the way

• Kaba 7 years ago

STOP DISSGRASING GHANA SHATA WALEWALE
    YOU ARE NOT A REALL MUSICIAN WHICH INSTRUMENT CAN YOU PLAY?MANY FAKE PEOPLE IN GH SUPPORT FAKE THINGS BUT NOT THE REAL ONE.FAKE FAKE FAKE.

• sam. 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A REALL MUSICIAN WHICH INSTRUMENT CAN YOU PLAY?MANY FAKE PEOPLE IN GH SUPPORT FAKE THINGS BUT NOT THE REAL ONE.FAKE FAKE FAKE.GHANIANS BE REAL AND FREE.

• batia 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A REALL MUSICIAN WHICH INSTRUMENT CAN YOU PLAY?MANY FAKE PEOPLE IN GH SUPPORT FAKE THINGS BUT NOT THE REAL ONE.FAKE FAKE FAKE.NA THEIR DEPT FE PAID.