I was contacted to join Illuminati - Lord Kenya

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Mho 7 years ago

That's not true. No body will approach you to join any society. You join under your own will. Foolish boy.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Another noise maker
    You call yourself a pastor and you're still lying

• Benito. 7 years ago

What's the insult for????????

• Kwame Yoghurt 7 years ago

Arh! So what's the essence of insulting him ?...oh Naaa u call urselves graduates.. Smh

• Henry 7 years ago

Tell them ooo ma guy. Kenya is one of the few I beleive have genuinely repented and I pray to God for him not to backslide.
    The people are angry because all of their favorite musicians have joined. Two musicians I know are S ...

• 1_SidE 7 years ago

Did u say u know...as in for sure. Do u hv evidence to that effect... We don't jux mk claims ooo

• ttt 7 years ago

Are u one

• Serious 7 years ago

Reason up. How will you know if nobody introduces it to you. Think twice before u type

• Serious 7 years ago

Reason up. How will know it exists if nobody introduces it to you. Think twice before u type. Bigger fool

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

You are right, they wasn't there before the call or the approach him. But their here to talking against him. God is watch every action and every action shall be brought in the judgement day

• Tongue of fire 7 years ago

How dare u insult a man of God? Wait for ur reward from God, u fruit of the devil.

• Adoley 7 years ago

Oo ghana what is all noise about illuminati thing. I know pple who seek powers from jujuman and all that. Are they not same evil like illuminati.

• Amen 7 years ago

This goes to prove that most of these pastors are liers. how do you know that 5 people have joined if you are not part of them...

• Henry 7 years ago

Oh massa!!
    He is a pastor and a genuine one of course.
    He was an industry person and still has contact with the industry
    If u dnt know EL and Sarkodie are already members so this guy knows what he is talking about.

All these are hoax. All creating foolishness into the youths mind. Africans with our small brains.

• Real Southerner (Niibi Nii) 7 years ago

Well said wiseman. If anything at all, the illuminati has no use for someone like lord Kenya. Ghanaians need to stop getting this misconstrued. The illuminati is a secular society made up of great scientist, philosophers, eco ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

Indeed! He now belongs to Christ, and has no need of any cult whatsoever! Secular society of smart men indeed.

God bless you our dear brother Lord Kenya; Thank God you didn't go down that dark tunnel. You are in The Light ...

• liteo 7 years ago

Is God a Christian?

• ttt 7 years ago

How did they become great
    They were nobody at first

• lyrikal 7 years ago

Do u think of becoming grt in future then what will people say about u because u r accusing someone.

• Henry 7 years ago

smh
    U are really ignorant.
    The Yfm gal yday on her show said that and so you have blindly bought into it.
    Pls be educated kk and don't get perished.
    Anyway, Lord Kenya said this happened at the height of his career and t ...

• Be Smart 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish. Illuminati is not for smart only, but infuential. Kenya's time he was smart and influential...i pity you because u have a small Brian and u think little. I suggest u start reading a lot ab ...

• lrry 7 years ago

You're a big fool????????... I was gonna ignore but i just can't ignore ur stupidity ... The devil will use any means to make sure few make heaven

• Benito. 7 years ago

You're rather very ignorant,its an open secret that the Illuminati is a cult mostly of those in the arts industry... don't display you're ignorance,has nothing to do with African youth or whatever

• buddha 7 years ago

he is lieing.

• Roland 7 years ago

God ll panish u. if it is true

• Amen 7 years ago

saying God will punish him is like saying to a child that Kia Kia will catch him.. how childish

• Bro. Bless 7 years ago

If he lieing what's your prove? Fool!!

• Bro. Bless 7 years ago

If is not true what's your prove? Fool!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

It's not a big deal at all. The story lacks credibility. By joining such fraternity, a criminal record is checked, again you must be vouched for by a member. Joining Illuminati doesn't mean you have sold your soul. Ghanaians ...

• kwaku curtis 7 years ago

You hit the nail at the right spot,many people are ignorant about secret societies,but such is the nature of life and secret that the most high is hidden from myopic minds

• lala 7 years ago

u are the most stupid.ha! u have insulted ur intelligence. the illuminati is a society just like any other.my question is,cant someone convince u to join a siciety? it could be anyone.and he said he did not join the illumina ...

Is lord Kenya really a man of God?.. Pls let put Sam respeck on God's name. By de way how does that really concern you, instead of you to pray 4 eem you are going around coining with illuminate mess. Pls stay in your lane an ...

• Agya A K A 7 years ago

May be u are not a pastor. By your fruit I can see

• JJ mosee 7 years ago

Look at who bragging.tweaa the wee madness is still at stake.u tink saying these this will bring ppl to ur church vamute koraaa for there

• joe 7 years ago

Why don't you believe him

• queen 7 years ago

Believe him is de truth.jxt repent!!!

• Tkg 7 years ago

keep doing what the lord Jesus Christ has called you to do as far as it's in his will. Not forgetting that, the things of God stem to be foolishness unto the world. Preach the unadulterated word of God Almighty and repentance ...

• Dignity 7 years ago

Lord Kenya what is your problem... If someone will join Kwaku bonsam koraaa u no ndey care. You knew your career has ended since the young ones were coming with different speed.. So you diverted and call yourself pastor.. Pl ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Garbage, fake born-again, jealousy-filled washed up rapper.

• Roland 7 years ago

may God forgive them.

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Whether you were contacted or not and who is in it OR going to join it....IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.... BE ABOUT THE "FATHER'S BUSINESS"... PREACH CHRIST... AND STAY FOCUS.....KNOW THAT , you won't win any of the " supposed i ...

• Agya A K A 7 years ago

Who told you it is not true? Your argument that no one will contact you to join any society... is rather not true. If they don't contact u how will ppl get in? They rather might not force you

• qerc 7 years ago

He said he is a change person who has now known christ,what is ur problem of insulting him ?ooooh Ghana

• charl,s 7 years ago

join

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

The man have come out wit his own keep what you know and stop this lifestyle Ghanaians or you are one.

• Sali,Bongo 7 years ago

Let he who has ears hears .The man came out to share his story with the world and you are insulting him why? If you don't buy with what he is saying fine you can ignore it . But don't insult him.I don't think a man like him ...

• pot 7 years ago

I sense some stupidity in our youth this days, they don't read to analyse but to criticize. A time will come they will doubt whom their mother's are? Don't be quick to to find fault, u might rather be laughing at d wrong side ...

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Do you guys need someone to tell you illuminati is occult and demonic. Kenya don't mind the Devils speaking here. Go on with the good works to make heaven. And you hypocrites here accusing Kenya you will have your rewards. Re ...

• liteo 7 years ago

So you think Christianity belongs to God huh! You ghanaian christians are really funny.

• Jesus is Lord 7 years ago

Oh foolish people.. who has bewitched you? you used to believe in God now u turn to satan worshipers so you are despising the things of God and his men speaking perversed things.

• liteo 7 years ago

Christians on the other hand are angels of hypocrisy.

• kean 7 years ago

God bless u LORD KENYA

• Bombardier 7 years ago

Is illuminati real at all

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Amen, its Kakai not kia kia

• oluu 7 years ago

Why the insult are u one of them lord forget about this onece and continue the good job they're rather the fools .

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

It's very sad that apparently for one to become a pastor in Ghana then he must be a shameless liar.

• P E 7 years ago

Only Jesus Christ matters in de whole world. Pls try n seek Him coz He is coming soon to judge .Repent now

• lilly 7 years ago

Masa, why the insult on Kenya, did he said he join, what kind of stupid thing is this especially that foolish Re guy, ah he said he was contacted to join and he refuse, so what ya problem, as ya people in the SHS did no one o ...

• Yaw Bosu Nani 7 years ago

U must think well before joining Lord Kenya, because up to date I never trust him for now.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Bro say it all Remember he who that is in you is bigger and greater than the one that is in the world

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

If you have no testimony to share,leave Lord Kenya alone. Let the man tell his story to the world. What is your problem with him ? He didn't mention your name,so why worry?

• Mary Aboagye akonnor 7 years ago

Lord Kenya, am proud of you, yes my bro .don't mind anybody. But want to encourage you to be more prayerful since they won't rest until they see your downfall. May the good lord protect your footsteps. In Jesus name

• cj 7 years ago

are u one of them?fool

• Owura 7 years ago

If you don't agree to what he says why do you insult him. But don't be deceived by beautiful things in the world you will die and leave all behind. What he says is true........ search about those people and you will find them ...

• Kwame Yoghurt 7 years ago

Arh! So what's the essence of insulting him ?...oh Naaa u call urselves graduates.. Smh

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

It will be in your best interest to stick to your new found calling which is the evangelism! You doing great and I respect you for that but if you start lying kenya! today it's illuminati what's next tomorrow? Angel Gabriel t ...

• Babystudent 7 years ago

Amen, your recruiter can tell you about them so that you can have the courage to join.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Those who insult are members that's why they are hurt.he says he was contacted. Were you there ? What's is your story .fire burn those Illuminati people all.

• Sylvia 7 years ago

you're also foolish boy. God bless you for your repentance , don't mind the fool's who are insulting you focus and think only about God.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

I believe very well that, does insulting him they joined that group. They are all members of that group that is why.....!!! Because he not on their side that is the reason why they are taking against him and he will not join ...

• patricj 7 years ago

Why. It does happen. Things are really happening this day. The ppl of God let's rise n pray, for the end is near.

• huldah 7 years ago

Pls..i beg no one knows if dey aa or not x in God's hands the only omniscient God so if someone has join aa let dat person be u jxt must seek God eagerly to enter de Kingdom of God rather to compete abt these 5 people bcuz de ...

• huldah 7 years ago

Pls if u dem pastor let dem bi dey themselves went to be part wat x needed x to seek God's Kingdom n go for no ones knows iif dey would change at de last hour or continue woth dat cults...so pls i beg x only God knws it....2. ...

• Michael 7 years ago

U need to mention names

• weevil 00 7 years ago

Lord kenya said what he went through and some stupid shit foolish satanic followers are here saying they dont know of.What sort of people are you.kwasiafo)

• caesar 7 years ago

whether it's true or not that's none of ur fucking business.Leave the man of God alone