Kweku Ananse Stories
Haaba elegantus you are too old for this propaganda ,oh I forget you are learning from your own akuffo addo right no wonder Mr 72 nie elegantus nie n p p may you live in opposition forever amen
Ndc is finished! !!!
We shall see if it's Mahama's downfall or NDC is finished or it's the burial of Akuffo Addo's ambition of becoming president at all cost.
Agya koo's life is coming to an end same thing apply 's to elegantus and there master akuffo addo a k a bram Alis 72 in my father's house
Nana Akufo will win and will this year general election by 53%. Ghanaians have smiled death due to hardship and economic crisis.
Anase story , who is Agya koo tweaaa , JM all the way. NPP has lost the elections already no matter what w
Mentioned their names .hungry agya Koo.
Twaaaaaa ass hole illiterate
NPP ALL THE WAY.. NANA ALL THE WAY.. AGYA KOO ALL THE WAY.. MAHAMA TIME IS FINISH.. ABEG WE NEED A BETTER GHANA..
Ei GhanaWeb "death ears"indeed.Please Mr.journalist the word is DEAF EARS ok?Wabon paa .
Ahhh. Where is the truth in this story? A minister will call and cant mention his name? A minister will be assigned to call Agya Koo? Ahhhh
WHAT A BIG FAT LIE. NO NDC PERSON HAS TIME FOR AGYE KOO. HE IS A NO BODY JUST LIKE THE OTHER ONE CALLED UNLUCKY MENSAH.
Yea.and so wat? This bordering u bitch? Do something about your saggy tins rather than complaining.if u aint hungry too would u barks about this?
IF ALEGANTUS IS TOO OLD FOR PROPAGANDA THEN TEEL ASEIDU NKATIAH TO STOP
who is dumalo, can he com pair himself to Agya Koo,how many awards has he won,,kwasia like his leader John mahama...
The scary thing is, they believe their own lies.
these guys should concentrate in the industry they are in rather than following politics
see dat agya koo get mouth 2 about political issues twiiaaaaaa JM tooaasooooo
Political comedy at its best. Please make me president of Ghana, Iam not like Agya Koo. Fucking helllllll
Jm bet me...dz tym u are gonna fail..
tell ur 72years fada to go to hell...
bcuz he x too old for u to call him us ur fada...u alwaes fail everytyn
Nana all de way.....Agyakoo...Am hoping for u to organise another conferen ...