Bulldog fires Agya Koo over President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa a human called bulldog politics is not about insult,, you out moded .....you such a stupid I know well ..follow your NDC and leave Agya koo alone foooll.shatta will get you aboaa bi ba

• God is watching 7 years ago

is not about insult and you are also insulting

• Henry 7 years ago

Chale make u no mind dat guy. It's jux painful when the loose talkers are spoken to loosely. That's the NPP for u. That actors spits rubbish and uve not spoken sense to him. Now that he's met his meter, e dey pain u.
    Ghana ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS BULLDOG GUY REALLY LOOKS, THINKS AND TALKS REALLY LIKE A DOG. THE SON OF A BITCH AND IDIOTIC MAN. ABOA BI BA.

• TK 7 years ago

Wo na wagyimi,kwasia gyimifuo NPP security agencies at Bolegatanga are called Bull dogs.

• HUMANISM 7 years ago

Staunch supporters of NDC will not change their position even if the NDC is found by a competent court in Ghana to be an organization ran by a bunch of thieves who have no idea of how to manage the Ghana Economy.

Bad mana ...

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

HE DECIDED TO CALL HIMSELF A DOG BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE IS A DOG.

• Maker 7 years ago

U are a very big fool

Bulldog u reason like a dog .U are very stupid to say such a thing. murderer

• Ahmed 7 years ago

U fucking low life bustard.you sit in Ghana n talk rubbish u think u are a big man right

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Killer wait and see what will happen to you soon.seriously wait kill people and get away u think u big right fam seeeooooo

• LOL 7 years ago

He posted, "I didn't know His Excellency President Mahama was a movie director... Ghanafuo ni gyimiee”

Ghanafuo ni gymie....so Ghanaians are fools ryt....including ur president. wow no wonda u r called bulldog...think li ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Yes oooo including all Ghanaians ooo ma guy. I jux thank God u are a nigerian.
    Hahahahaha
    E dey pain u...
    eeeed) bo p3 !!!!!!

• kkkkkkkkkkkkk 7 years ago

is bull dog too a human being? my friend, lets think about better people and leave this killer alone

• password 7 years ago

Scalawags gets the impudent to insult anyhow. U have bulldogs type in ur slum houses? Ghana web please stop allowing this nincompoop npp citizens toys to be posting things any how.

• Jay 7 years ago

You as a manager how much have you benefited from the government aside the various monies the president and his corrupt NDC has given you. What's been upgraded in the music industry??? Most of y'all celebrities been selfish a ...

• Henry 7 years ago

So who are the masses. Agya koo spits that rubbish and u are happy for him. This guy has been arrogant and this same NPP movie producers ganged up against him to punish him and u people are also saying nonsens.
    NPP keep delu ...

• Naa-k 7 years ago

Yes nana, Bulldog reasons like a dog just like Nana Adoo and how he kill his wife

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

See the killer too... only in Ghana

Murderer.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Oh you sound like a dog realy howvyou.open your big mouth insult agya koo useless donkey aponkyi saano

• Henry 7 years ago

My Ghana dey beeeee oooo !!!
    Amanfo) want rate Agyakoo past Bull dog.
    Hahahahahaha

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

See bulldog the killer

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

This guy is only supporting Mahama bcuz he wasn't jailed for murdering Fennec.. God is not dead so u will surely pay. Allah!!

• Son Of The Most High 7 years ago

It's your moda n fada that are Fools.U wait for Nana to come and see what will happen to u.u murderer. Kwasia kwa.Aboa bi baa.

• Ansah 7 years ago

Now u are no where to be found and u want
    To come into politics. Shame u sily fool monkey nagah

• Obaapa 7 years ago

His useless father and mother are fools not Ghanaians

• Kwasi Kwarteng Frimpong Tizoo 7 years ago

He Who lives by the sword will die by the sword

• Daniel 7 years ago

Kwasia as de name goes dog kantimka aboa

• papa 7 years ago

U killer fool u dt know wat u are saying u tink if nana was in power lk u are free now. Fooooool

• success 7 years ago

Why are you wasting your time on that thing which called himself agya koo

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

Isn't he right?Anyone can join a party but giving such stupid useless reasons make people wonder the minds of some illiterates

• Agenda 7 years ago

All those insulting Bulldog, your mother . idiots if u hv someone lk prez Mahama in your stupid npp u would hv cherished him a lot. Even that oluman call nana addo u like him. Nonsense!!!. JM RULE FOREVER

• Real Agenda 7 years ago

Goodness me! What kind Agenda are u? U make i change my name to Real Agenda.His statement suggests all ghanaians are fool.But is that de case? And u supporting this?

• jojo 7 years ago

Oh so you are insulting the whole Ghanaians right, cos of politics is not your fault kwasia man

• Dan 7 years ago

Bulldog u a very stupid. Now shata wale helps u 2 come 3 human being kwasia ba.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Stinking fool called Bulldog... Aboa bi kwa!

• Bulldog 7 years ago

Ohh. Menua ad3n?

• later 7 years ago

Even you animal can speak.hwan ba agyimie kyen Wo.

• Tohazie 7 years ago

Shata wale rejected

• Akorfa 7 years ago

No wonder you're a dog...it's only animals like you, who will steal Shatta Wale's computer and have your wife's naked pictures on it. Stupid fool..

• kay 7 years ago

God forgive u wai if u don't HV anything reasonable don't speak

• Haruna 7 years ago

Nice speech today

• pages 7 years ago

Bulldog is a mudurer apuuu only n d c government will allow u to walk freely on De street. ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Bulldog ur very stupid guy for letting that word come out of ur mouth idiot

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

What is this killer talking about wait very soon u will be in jail then u will see if you get the mouth and Internet to post such stupid comments again gyemi gyimii

• attacks 7 years ago

Both Agya koo and Bull dog are opportunists, they want cheap popularity.

• TK 7 years ago

Who is Agya koo?A foolish man?

• GOM MD 7 years ago

bulldog, woni twasre

• GOM MD 7 years ago

woni twaaase

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

Bulldog kwasia kwa.No wonder shatta wale fired u.u snore like a lazy donkey.Tell ur mother and family that they are gyemieee.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

Matilda asare who's also supporting nana candidature will not say same because before the president came to power nobody knew Matilda in ghana movies.agya koo could not manage his fame.lil wayne took advantage of agya koo's s ...

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

Bulldog no wonder u snore like a lazy donkey.No wonder shatta walle kicked ur ass

• Yobo 7 years ago

Someone like this once called himself manager of shatta wale. I wonder what he was managing on shatta.No wonder shatta is progressing more and rapidly under this new and wonderful management.
    A manager who does not know how ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Bulldog, shatta wale go get you . You are such an idiot. You forgot your mother and father are also Ghanaians.gyae gyimii no,Lowey Lowey.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Bulldog,fa wo gyimii ko nowaa.how there you talk to the super star, agye koo. Woho ebon.

• fosu 7 years ago

its not the one who kill his best friend murderer

• Abongo 7 years ago

Kumawood said Agya Koos carrier is finish. Agya koo find your self a life

• Bulldog 7 years ago

bulldog muderer.Why u kill fennec ochere.U can't do same to Agya koo.Shatta us waiting 4 u now.

• Saeed seidu 7 years ago

hotheaded people always insult becos dey have nothing good to say. bulldog dey are talking out of frustration due to defeat awaiting them infancy dey Hv smeal defeat. it's not true dat jm is nt a movie director?

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Killer your days are numbered big fooooooool

• change is coming 7 years ago

I also didn't know this guy is a son of a bitch. such an imbecile. u follow a dead goat and u are happy. go and tell same to the porn actor dumelo. I don't know why there are so many fools in Ghana. latrine boy

• Afua 7 years ago

Bull dog no wonder Shatta Wale left you. YOU'RE not deep enough. Foolish boy

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Bull-dog indeed!Everything about him is a mixture of a bull an a dog. Stupidity personified! Foooooolish!

• Shipah 7 years ago

This guy he is a murderer ... We will open his docket wen we win...kwasia berma....after shatta leave u abi u weak...which better artist u get....twat....kwasiaaa berma

• Bulldog 7 years ago

Masa dey gee wate?

• Shipah 7 years ago

Human being them dey call u bull dog....kwasiaaa....u fool....that's why shata wale leave u....u no get sense....u talk stupidly. He said there is hardship so ppl are not patronizing....and u kwraaa agya koo is popular than ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Bulldog Mind the way u talk okay, if u think u are stupid enough to talk rubbish in this country den u better follow ur NDC people. Agya koo is important than u. Stupid fool bull dog. No wonder u are dog too

• Kobina Aduamoah 7 years ago

Bulldog or whoever you call your self, I don't think your parents are Ghanaians. Bulldog take this from me you you talk like how your name goes

• Alex 7 years ago

This agya koo paa, so the President too be producer?. fool

• Bulldog 7 years ago

Herrrrr, mo ny3 steady, s3 mo ate?

• truth 7 years ago

Agya koo will neber know peace till his ex wife forgives him thou bull dog shouldnt hav said ghanafuo jimi he was rut abt the pres not being a producer agya koo is his own devil nobody is bewitching him but his own shadow

• lil babs 7 years ago

I luvd wat u posted

• truth 7 years ago

Dnt mind my typing mistakes lol

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You should allowed Agya Koo to do his own thing and bulldog too has to do his own thing. It is just by chance that you met Agya Koo in the movie industry. Some of you Ghanaians are double face. Because Mahamah and his NDC m ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish

• Habib 7 years ago

Agya Koo is a big fool, leave him alone!!

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

Agya Koo has no sense,message and as for Npp they are hooligans

• Van Pee 7 years ago

BULLDOG HAS SAID IT ALL.
    AGYA KOO IS A CLOWN.
    AGYA KOO IS A JOKER. PERIOD

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

This bull dog guy. He really tells me today that he killed fennec otchere.

• Abdul Razak Islam 7 years ago

Listing if Agya is not called for shoot it means he seeks expensive and if even Obama becomes the president and still bargain expensive I promise him he will still sit at home without performing

• lil babs 7 years ago

fact said rytly

• Bobby 7 years ago

This guy sopos to be in jail long time aboa

• BAFFOUR ATTA AMOOH ( OMENENADOA ) 7 years ago

Oh Bulldog what has this got to do with Ghanafuo ngyimii? As true citizens of this country we must learn to respect people's opinions.This country can never be the property of Bulldog. All Bulldog can do is to buy all the dog ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

THE MAN SPOKE IN A CONTEXT N U SAY HE IS A FOOL, IF HE IS A FOOL, WHAT DOES THAT MAKE U WHO CAN'T PUT WHAT HE SAYS INTO PERSPECTIVE? ANYWAY, HOW CAN U DENY INSULTING GHANAIANS ON UR FACEBOOK WALL. GHANAFU) NE GYIMIE: WHAT DOE ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Kwasiaa dog, did u bother to know y agyakoo said so? Idiot, the man is talking about his life here n u are sitting talking rubbish bcos u are following rudebwoy like a tail. Shon ur body, politics no dey fit u #johns

• K Mensah 7 years ago

No wonder he calls himself a bulldog. No human brain in his skull.

• messilona 7 years ago

am shock how can bulldog make such comment is too low

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Bulldog please dont waste your precious time on this idiotic clown...even Nana is not taking him serious

• Ike 7 years ago

Das why shatta whale said you are a Big Stupid

• Ike 7 years ago

God will punish u Bulldog

• rich 7 years ago

stupid a human being calling himself DOG what sense do you dog have?

• chigri 7 years ago

Go and listen again to what he said and get a good pillow and lie your head on and you may get it.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

What is that murderer saying? You think you've killed with impunity? Your days are numbered!

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes, murderer! No wander you belong to NDC - (armed- robbers party). There is this adage ' when the witch attends funeral, it is hosted by the dragon.' You think you're free? Wait and see Bulldog!

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

Stop killing.court has set you free but God hasn,t set you free.Yo, you will pay for it.

• sulleyman daud 7 years ago

I don't know why people like Agya koo could say that, let's set record straight during prez mahamas term we saw lilwin ,sarkodie, shatta wale ,stone bwoy and a lot of movie stars and musicians shining mean while you agya koo ...

• Maker 7 years ago

Agya Koo is a big fooool

• Bullcat 7 years ago

Shatta wale go get u. Sellout murderer

• Steve 7 years ago

Ghanaifuo gyimme?

• ENYONAM 7 years ago

Its too late to respond to such people like bulldog. Lets use this page to discuss and submite tangible suggestions to enseat mahama led ndc adm.Ghanaman is tired and sick of this corrupt and illicit national economic brocker ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

Aya Koo or whatever your name, should be ashamed of yourself you will rot in your laziness till you go your grave! Bulldog well said. Those insulting you will have more work to do after Dec 7. Instead of providing evidence on ...

• Abugre 7 years ago

thank you for calling somebody lowlife busted Curry ur big life to herl

• John Brown 7 years ago

bulldog is right Agya koo aboa kokofon

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Bulldog, u r de best. is prez Mahama a movie producer? hmm some people in Ghana can act in a funny way, anyway Agya koo is a comedian so never mind, JM toaso

• lil babs 7 years ago

U luv ur comment "Truth"

• Nii Essel 7 years ago

Bull dog u should know God is de supreme judge OK.Your scared npp will investigate Fenneck's death bcos he was Ursula Owusu's nephew right?

• da vido 7 years ago

skin pain people of the npp y the insult on bulldog. is mahama a movie director at all?

• Avola Maauli 7 years ago

Mahama n d stupid bulldog are all Ghanaians so they are also agyimifou

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

Only fools in the npp will insult bulldog. Is the president a movie producer?why has this stupid npp supporters become so stupid? Who is Agya koo? I don't like the guy n I don't watch his movies. This is the reason why h ...

• Yaw-syi 7 years ago

He is broke and know that 1s go start talking for them at least his V8 n cash will be ready. Mr dog, whom do u think makes gud policies fr the people to benefit from...? No wonder u r call dog... Lool.