I'm a born-one and proud of it - Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (55)

• KWAME KOFI 7 years ago

you fuck early oo..if i get u i no go spare yu weda yu be born 50

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghanaian girls of today are simply morons!

• Mamor 7 years ago

The guy helped you to have a son. Now you can go around sleeping with married men knowing you have a son out there. This is what some ladies do. They get a child and follow rich and married men because they know the men wil ...

• Brokourish 7 years ago

She started opening her legs early and has not closed her legs ever since.

• Oman ba 7 years ago

Hmmm really? But all the same, uve got a nice not there.

You're still the greatest.

• Esi 7 years ago

Nana, am very much proud of you. men think we can't made it without them.

sweet fight on.

• .... 7 years ago

The foolishness of Ghanaian ladies still continues! Where are our traditional values? No wonder many men are fleeing from useless and demonic GH ladies of today!

• Hi 7 years ago

U are rather stupid men like u impregnates young ladies and flee cos ure all cowards she didnt abort look how handsome her son looks, ur mum will be ashamed of u paaaa useless guy

• Akua 7 years ago

Very sad to hear make such a comment..had it been your sister or mother would you have said that..respect your self cos if you understood anything about culture, you will never disrespect a Woman..

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Shameless ashawo.

• Sarpong 7 years ago

Nana this happened 16years ago so kindly accept the situation and forgive the man let the boy bear the father's name instead of your dad's surname. U know who impregnated u so I am pleading with you let the boy go closer to t ...

• Teteih 7 years ago

She should be thankful to the guy who got her pregnant. After all she is holding on tight to the son and not even allowing him to meet the father. More so she managed to date rich and married men knowing that even if she doe ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Ayeekoo!!! Nana Aba such a handsome boy.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghana ladiers are not sexy at all they are so fat I like half caste girls or white girls I don't realy like the Ghana girls too much banku and fufu has made them fat and unatrative no sex appeal

Kwame you're blinded by your foolishness,Aboa kotibotor.

• mercy 7 years ago

give it to him now now he is not real gentleman

• lady 7 years ago

i don't even know the words to describe u a non entity like u stupid fool crusades of sliming pills

• King 7 years ago

Man you are right big stomach nd too much of paint lipolipo

• .... 7 years ago

Ghanaian ladies are simply not attractive and very uncivilized too! See the comments from the idiotic Ghanaian girls supporting this useless Nana Aba high class prostitute. Most of them just have no brains hence their support ...

• processss 7 years ago

Hmmmm ,I will definitely get marriage to u Nana aba ,its my prayer you are not getting married please because I want to married ,you and I will kill anybody who try to marry u .

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

You are my mentor

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GHANA LOVE YOU SISTER

• Dave 7 years ago

My sis u are not the only born one person in Ghana .the important thing u hv taking care of ur son.pls let's pray for gud marriage OK.I LOVE U

• Aah 7 years ago

Good job and God bless u and those who help u

• Aah 7 years ago

Men when u in-pregnant the ladies pls take responsibility of ur child.this is what most African guys do.

• Mr Lover Man 7 years ago

If you say he’s mine, then I want a paternity test. I don’t trust you because you slept around.

Nana give thanks to God you will win all the time.I promise you a happy life .

• acasia 7 years ago

No shame, no dignity. Just simply whores and very unattractive too. Look at this Nana Aba thinking she's the most beautiful thing on earth. Too much banku, fufu and rice in the brains and bellies of unattractive Ghanaian girl ...

• Woman 7 years ago

kudos

• vicentia ackwerh 7 years ago

congrates

• Emmanuel Agbleta 7 years ago

Hi Nana Aba, I love n love n love u whether u be born 50 or 100. I love u n will take u as my wife even if u have AIDS.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Nana you are the most beautiful and clean person on earth i admire.am proud of you any time i see you on tv or social media.i pay attention to your story keep it up am proud of you as my sister from Ghana.i love you

Shameful idiotic woman. BORN ONE. SO YOU ARE BEING USED BY MEN AND YOU ARE PROUD BEING BORN ONE. ASHAWO BORN ONE.

• D.D 7 years ago

God creator of heaven and earth upon which a man walks..punish ...I mean curse irreversibly any man who insults a woman ashawo... It is a man who is so incapable to cowardly reject his pregnancy.... It is a man who patronise ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

I think Nana Aba should allow the son to see the father, changing the name and all that will not work, when he grows up he will look for the biological father, because that is how boys and men are. I can't imagine that my fat ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You will be born three with a responsible husband.

• Aminu 7 years ago

80percents of ghanaian women are into prostitution including you so give us a break ok

• Kwam 7 years ago

I think Nana Aba should allow the son to see the father, changing the name and all that will not work, when he grows up he will look for the biological father, because that is how boys and men are. I can't imagine that my fat ...

• kojo 7 years ago

jpl
    l
    pq

• Salifu Rasheed 7 years ago

Nana Aba should get married and not waiting his time unnecessarily

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

I love u Anamoah I'm going to give u a second one so u can be born two next year
    Meet me on TV3 and let's talk baby

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Aba am the father of ur son U remember I dated u for 10 months 16 years ago but I need a parternity test to confirm cos u are a big time play around woman

• Isaac Mensah 7 years ago

A man who cannot marry always says all women are prostitutes. Pls give us a break. Be responsible man

• Dziadzom 7 years ago

I wonder how some men can talk shamefully, as ifthey talk through their anus, excuse my language tthough, how can youguys talk like this, you don't even know the genesis of her story, pls stop condemning people, you all hav ...

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

So you will encourage the young girls to fuck around, get pregnant and give birth. Whether they are married or not , they should not care.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Nana l believe you were not raped so just forget about the incident and build a wonderful future for the boy.He will make you proud and be a better 'husband'

• pius 7 years ago

Nana Aba more grace after all you have not disappointed your parents ,yourself and society.

• Justice Yussif 7 years ago

Nana thanks for your confession to the world that you are born-one. Looking at the age of your son all should be proud of you because you didn't abort him though it may be unplanned. I believe that the determination to give b ...

• Med 7 years ago

I wish i could now your actual age and i will have subtract sixteen and then see how many years will have been left

• ACHEBE-Chaucer 7 years ago

Can i take you as my second Wife?

• Isaac Mensah 7 years ago

Nana, I am proud of you. You've proof beyond reasonable doubt that born one is not an obstacle in life. God bless you.

• ford 7 years ago

I hope she belives in jesus oo just asking. She should forgive oo. Hmmm when i used to be a christian the bible says when daylight falls on any graudge it is a sin and for 13years your son has not seen his father. Yoo but if ...