Bulldog trolled on social media for attacking Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Rich 9 years ago

They say u can only make people know how stupid u are even before u finish speaking. I have always felt sorry for him for how shatta wale was doing to him but hearing Bulldog say this, I now know how folish he (Bulldog) is. W ...

• kwesi nimo 9 years ago

mr bulldog pls re u not a Ghanaian, cant u see how ppl re suffering ahhh blacks... do u think if u have some to eat it the same thing others to get... u better stop the kidy talks. or u too u want a car from mahama... let sto ...

• obi 9 years ago

u know is the thing he bulldog did and and shatta kick him out

• frank 9 years ago

U wait u will go to jail u think that NDC party will be in power for ever

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

It is the epoch of ignorance to think that a nation cannot make it at 58.
    Tell that to South Korea, Malaysia and Singapore, countries that are around the same age.
    What about Cote d'Ivoire that just emerged out of war.
    I c ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Ooh that's why shatta always attacks you what is wrong with Agya koo supporting npp jeolousy go kill some ppl

• Dan b 9 years ago

We are coming after you killer

• Oshigo 9 years ago

Oh not surprised because after Mahama and his people killing Mills u will support them because u are also a murderer. Brat like u

• Awal Mohammed 9 years ago

even the president said Ghanaians ve short memories hence he ( Bulldog) can equally insult us all. ''Ghanafo) ne gyimee'' including his father n mother. Insha Allah, we shall vote Mahama out with our "gyimee"

• Asare 9 years ago

Bulldog rough face,rough character,no more than a bully,a tug.you dont ever learn.after you got away with the murder of Fennech you won't keep quite and hide your big,rough,ugly face. gross injstice in the world

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

Ghanafo) ni gyimii including ur mom n Dad hahahaha....kwaseaman lyk u bulldog....go do surgery wit dat ur big mouth...n stp talkin nonses...idiot guy

• frank 9 years ago

no wonder ur name Is bulldog cos U r as fool as animal,murderer like u n shatta wale go get u; fool!!!! change Is coming!!

• Samuel Appiah 9 years ago

Honestly I don't know him because I don't like to know people who are bull and dog because they always eat from the filthy environments and shit around uncovered,may God turn you into bull and dog really one day

• Samuel amankwah , Dubai 9 years ago

Stupid guy bulldog Shatta wale will get you stupid fool , fool in high order .

• Burgar 9 years ago

Fennec Okyere killer Bulldog! Stupid fool. God is watching u papa! Your end will be miserable papa killer

• NY 9 years ago

Stupid man like you Bulldog,you killer, you are afraid to go to prison for killing that guy so you are hiding behind president Mahama to talk nonsense to Ghanaians to have favour from the president to cover up your bad deeds. ...

• change is coming 9 years ago

Kofi adamu said he doesn't know Agya Koo. It is possible because dumsor has destroyed all his television in de last 4yrs . de dead goat can chew all the grass in this world, change is coming. de wind of change is strong. Nana ...

• francis 9 years ago

We now know somebody's political affiliation . And we also now know why the investigations into the death of Fenech Okyere did not go anywhere even after some arrest. Asem b3ba dabi.

• Nana 9 years ago

I know one day aben bebom for the one who killed Fennec Okyere. Pls Mrs. Ursula Owusu-Ekuful, don't sleep till we find the killers of your beloved son when Nana Akuffo Addo is in power.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

AGYA KOO PLEASE WATCH YOUR BACK WHENEVER YOU ARE DEALING WITH THAT MONSTER CALL BULLDOG HE CAN SEND THUGS AFTER YOU BECAUSE HE HAS THE STATE BEHIND HIM HE IS A NUMBER ONE KILLER WHO KNOWS MAYBE HE IS THE ONE TRAILING YOU WHER ...

• Abubakar shehu 9 years ago

Ooow,na dat killer.he is already a bull.is a bull nt animal?let d animal tok

• fp 9 years ago

I respect bulldog soo much.
    but i noww see the behaviour of his name sake is reflecting in his mind. Aponkye ba. u also wnt a car frm mahama. akronfour asefour.
    call me NZEMA BOY.
    APONKYE. SHATTA GO GET U.
    ABOA KOTO.

• atom 9 years ago

So this negga thinks 59yrs is "just"....hheerrhhh....politicians dey fool people waa ooo

• Sensible 9 years ago

look at that idiot called himself bulldog. don't think about your self alone,think about others too.see how we are suffering in Ghana.we need change NOW

• Dzumko Abgeko 9 years ago

Please stop attacking an animal Cox he ain't human that's why he talk rubbish
    How can a real nd knowledgeable human like this animal has to show to his children.
    "Boy...what is ur father's name
    "Son" .....bulldog
    "Boy" ...

• Razak 9 years ago

you have been brib to campaign for the fools of your party bull dog gyimigyimii agya koo is far better than you

• Edmund Aggrey 9 years ago

So Ghanaweb can't source for news except copy-copy from daily guide newspaper. How much did they use in buying that website for political campaigns of the NPP? Then multimedia group and all their staff have to protect their j ...

• Abongo ( germany) 9 years ago

That bulldog guy is not a smart one as he use to think.He's trying to twist issues now that he sees Ghanaians chanting at him.He snores like a lazy donkey instead of hitting the road for wrk.Shatta wale was right to get him ...

• DEPUUR SAMUEL 9 years ago

ooh ghanains,politicts is not abt insult,we must learn to respect our leaders no matter where they come from,is time to show to de who world that politics is not about insult,we matured enough to learn how to respect,is bette ...

• Kwashie Larbie 9 years ago

You should wise up. Just not quite long you murdered someone though alleged and Shatta sacked you for stealing his dollar. Mahama paper now you talk from your anus. You thief ewieeee kesee. We dey suffer if you don't know jus ...

• ganyo bi kwartei 9 years ago

Everthing is becoming a news in ghana.ooo since i was born i always see dog bark if the reasonable person has named himself DOG has what it takes to insult then am sorry

• me 9 years ago

kwasia mpanin te s3 wo bulldog. u insulting we Ghanaians cos of mahama. foolish boi

• Ama 9 years ago

Bulldog you have no respect, let me tell you now, you are finished. Why do you attack Agya Koo? Fennech's ghost will haunt you just as Atta Mills is haunting Mahama out of office

• maame 9 years ago

his name is an animal name, he is a dog, what do u expect from him, animal talk

• Kusman 9 years ago

Foolish man bull dog u need to talking about how somebody posted ur wife naked picture in the social media fool u talking about agya koo u stupid mother fucker.

• see me see trouble 9 years ago

is 58 yrs just foolish killer aboaba

• Ama 9 years ago

Please, that excuse that Ghana is only 58 years old is very stale to our ears now. In this harsh economy you claim the entertainment industry has thrived. Continue lying to yourself. We all felt sorry for you when Shatta Wale ...

• Kwabena Amevo 9 years ago

Dog like you kwasia fui bulldog ni gyimiee wa y3 s3 prako