Dumelo is more popular than Agya Koo - Nii Attractive

Read Comments Comments (19)

• no nonsense 7 years ago

what is he smoking

• Obaapa 7 years ago

And who is that Africa star u talking about

• kwamena fanson 7 years ago

NDC can never stop lying. How can u say dumelo is popular than Agya koo. How many crowd can dumelo pull?
    Agya koo is even more popular than mahama. The crowd Agya Koo pulls is bigger than even mahama

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Even wayoosi is popular than mahama and dumelo

• Fatima 7 years ago

Nii do you know why there are more fm stations operating in local languages especially Akan? And do you why Kumkum bagya is popular in Ghana? Massa how many Ghanaians buy movies Dumelo and his likes features in compare to the ...

• Steve 7 years ago

That is mind

• Kk 7 years ago

I sometimes don't get people.....do they think before they speak.....how can dumelo be more popular than .....agya koo....he doesn't come no where near agya koo in terms of popularity

• JAMES 7 years ago

You foolish man , you resign to steal Ghana's MONEY , WE WILL DEAL WITH YOU WHEN NANA WINS , IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR YOU RUN AWAY FROM GHANA

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Is dumelo African star? Tweaaaaaaaa he is not a good actor only thing I know about him is just kissing in movies shiiiiiiiiit

• opete 7 years ago

I don't even remember the last time I watched a movie with dumelo in it. acting isn't helping that dude dats y he has switched to politics. Africa star my nyaaaash! No matter how hard de cock dances, it doesn't please the cro ...

• NY 7 years ago

Nii Attractive or whatever you calls yourself,you see where politics has taken you to? I hope you are from Zongo but because of cheap politics and propaganda you see the extend you have condemned Zongo people as if where Zong ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

They all respect Agya Koo.Agya Koo became and is the pillar of all Ghana movies.Join them if you can't beat them.NPP ALL THE WAY Mahama is ex-president. Period!

• kwaku 7 years ago

the so called nii attractive got it all wrong
    agye koo is more attractive than john
    dumelo when agye koo started acting
    where was dumelo.

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Attractive sen?U sleeping wake up.Dumelo is popular than Agya Koo,stop acting naive..

• KIM 7 years ago

DID ANYONE NOTICE THE SENTENCE...."HOW CAN U COMPARE TRASSACO TO ZONGO". So today zongo cannot compare to trassaco but we in zongo have been voting massively for you.why did u not go to trassaco for vote.....FELLOW ZONGO PPLE ...

• Emefa 7 years ago

Moodys and IMF has confirmed that indeed Ghana's economy is growing under President Mahama contrary to what Bawumia the liar want us to believe.

• Emefa 7 years ago

Mahama has also solve the dumsor which npp was using as their compaign message. Nana can't stick to his promise to honour the IEA debate n u want us to trust him with that ugly age.

• dfght 7 years ago

aaahhba bra dumelo....eiiiibei...see d condition of the women u r trying to show the achievements of mahama...see how propaganda has blinded u.. dis pic tells a million story abt the life of the ordinary Ghanaian.. hnmmmmmmmm ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

NPP has only stupid actors and musicians endorsing them lol.The only star in Ghana that i know of is our young Abraham Attah.Get me?