Emelia Brobbey is arrogant - Radio presenter

Read Comments Comments (30)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

She did not give you some so you think she's arrogant? A radio presenter so you want some right? My sister, don't give it to them fool presenter.

Kankam Boadi or who you call yourself is an idiot.. and l dont listen to you anymore. look at the fact of the matter and stop this blind support of your colleague. Did she made the donation? is yes. then hush up. idiot

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Don't be surprised, all this local girls are nothing but arrogant Prostitutes

• Maestro 7 years ago

London shop lifter she should go into hiding.

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

infact I like this lady paaaa sis u are too much god bless u

• Mohammed 7 years ago

The kettle calling the pot black.. look at who is teaching Emelia how to talk on radio.. Bright if you wont watch her movies, we will watch it.. by the way not everybody watches her movie yet she soares. Bright you hypocrite.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderin ...

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

I sm beginning to believe that this lady morally not upright. The same lady was involve in a stealing of jewelry in the UK.

• Afia 7 years ago

Envy n jealousy killin ppl. Or probly Bright wntd t date her n she refused so he tinks he cn use dis opp t tlk rubbish. Bright come agn but not in public. Smh.

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Always requestion for Kudi and don't get they u ferious Emelia don't mind them they r evil deis

• Sensible 7 years ago

u can kill your self if u see her on your 3tikopo TV FOOL. jealousy

• owusu kwasi 7 years ago

pls I like u but take your time

• OFO. 7 years ago

this message is Pasco....
    I read it here some time ago
    y post it again...ghanaweb...

• Oman ba 7 years ago

Hmmm. GH nsemsem. Ghana showbiz. Smh.

• Abigail Ayebea 7 years ago

Luv u never mind wat people say abt u still precious Luv u bunch

• fgh 7 years ago

U wont watch her movies again and so what,who is tis jealous hypocrite Ghanaian doesn't even know who u are,just leave the poor lady let her do her things but Emilia be careful the way u manage things GHANAIAN LOVES U

• Priscilla Amoah 7 years ago

Sweet sis never mind dem if u will nt watch her on TV go away

• Steve 7 years ago

Say something better because this cannot change anything in her life.

• Lydia 7 years ago

where were u when she started acting which of your sister's is like her jealousy go kil U villager

• Gb 7 years ago

Stop this kind of attack. She is better than your useless ladies who sex Nigerians in Accra. If you she is arrogant go to Accra and leave with your ashawo ladies in Accra.

• Agya Emma 7 years ago

I hate that nhyira station they have nothing good to offer Us, that is all that they know how to do ,insulting others and destroying others.

• ABS 7 years ago

Kankam calling someone arrogant.... U sit on radio and insult arrogantly n u call someone arrogant. Hypocrisy

When the station spews lies and wants to disgrace her- Im sorry for all these half baked so called journalist who knows nothing about from running their mouth and lies. Why do you accuse her when its not true. The gutter scho ...

• Stephen Boakye 0249958175 7 years ago

Oh infact i was listerning to the programmed when bright called in but he did not say something wrong but was the extend of educating and telling to remember that she is on air ,majority of people are listern as a caliber of ...

• Stephen Astro 7 years ago

We need to correct celebraties when they actually goes wrong.infact emelia did not talk well ,i was in a car when a friend of emelia call to apologies on her behave.

• Jackie UK 7 years ago

Woman who will sack his Husband and later divorce him on the ground of money and rush to secretly lure innocent Dr to fuck her aaaah, until she became pregnant. Is useless wight less drive leave. Always carried by the passing ...

• Bevelyn 7 years ago

Sis make u no mind them
    thousand love thousand hate
    we dey give you n God loves you so much so make u no shiver

• de Don 7 years ago

Aaaaah, listen to the man speaking. Who is more arrogant than Kankam Boadu. Has he taken the pain to listen to himself on air, especially during his time of hostin his program? If Kankam Boadu is not aware, many sports fans h ...

• AYENIM 7 years ago

LEAVE EMELIA ALONE

• AYENIM 7 years ago

MEDIA MEN