Daddy Lumba is next to Jesus Christ - Lawyer Oppong

Read Comments Comments (89)

• kotb 7 years ago

Stop glorifying humans. He is a mere mortal and cannot compared to our savior Jesus Christ.

• Kadri 7 years ago

Complete Lunatic Lawyer. Very Stupid Comparison.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Greater was their fall when John Lennon said on March 4, 1964 that they were more popular than Jesus. Stupid comments like yours are not to be made. Especially dealing with the public.

• NYAME 7 years ago

JESUS CHRIST DOES NOT BLEACH HIS SKIN

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HE SOUNDS STUPID LIKE YOU.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Was it strange that you went to a grocery store and stole a free sample? I hope not because stupidity is in your blood.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Power,You got it all wrong!!.
    Ad3n nti na mereka saa?
    The Beatles only claimed popularity and not power above Jesus. And that was true. And you know it. Do not pretend.
    Jesus, until after his death, was sporadically know ...

• carlis 7 years ago

I never new oppong is as stupid as pig, what does he teaches his students on matter of law?

• gbagbo 7 years ago

stupid comment

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

LAWYER OPONG KWASEA! LISTEN EVEN T.B. JOSHUA IS NOT AN INCH NEAR JESUS CHRIST! NOBODY IS !!!
    AND LET ME TELL YOU KWASEA LAWYER THAT JESUS CHRIST IS GOD WATI !!!!

• Saint 7 years ago

Educate him instead of chastising him. Where lies your Christian values with all these insults.

THIS SO-CALLED LECTURER IS SICK.

• nana kobbi 7 years ago

i dont believe in the existence of jesus ,so i think lumba is a god to and he needs to be worshipped

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

mumu go and worship him. see idiot ooo

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Blasphemy!! Ebeii Lawyer!! I'm trying really hard not to use a certain word to describe your statement. Please think before you speak.

• Abdul Sallam S 7 years ago

No Wonder it is Lawyer Oppong

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

A very stupid and senseless remark from a lawyer.

• Ayele 7 years ago

what make lumba next to Jesus Christ, is the lawyer a serious person

• pee@atl.. 7 years ago

Lunacy !!! Hw can u compare this evil man wt Christ...who only encourage promiscuity...idiot..!!!

• kd 7 years ago

lawyer the bible do not worship any one apart from God so go and read your bible well

• Keljo 7 years ago

Only a fool ,i mean a stupid fool can only mek such a stupid comparison. A mortal to God? Hmmmmm

• Obeng 7 years ago

He didn't compare him to God but to Jesus, they are different, although i disagree with him

• kojo 7 years ago

Nana You disbelieving in Jesus does not stop Him from being Lord

• A concerned citizen..3333333 7 years ago

Blasphemous words form the devil incarnates on the planet earth

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

These are the kind of lawyers that follow the NPP and Akufo Addo.

• STONZY 7 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU...HOPE SAY YOU BI METALLY FIT

• Saint 7 years ago

Insulting and claiming someone is a devil. hypocrisy. God is our judge!

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is your prostitute mother who is mentally sick.

• SAM 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID STATEMENT

• Kwame USA. 7 years ago

Are you nuts, how would a so called lawyer make a stupid and senseless remark like that.

• JOE LOMDON 7 years ago

DOES HE KNOW THE CHRIST?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This lawyer is putting curse upon himself for his utterance;;;;; Daddy lumba can't be Mr. He is has insulted the creator by bleaching himself,is an insult to the creator Almighty.

• MOI 7 years ago

BLASPHEMY.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

HBD Big Man

• still poor 7 years ago

jesus is poison...mohamed is poison
    wake up africans

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

All u guys claiming not to believe in JESUS or GOD are simply jealous Christianity has far outgrown ya dead religion or whatever box or wooden image u worship....shaME on u. skin pain..and it is ya choise but donot forget ya ...

• Koosei 7 years ago

Likening somebody to Jesus means he is peaceful and does right for mankind. It does not mean Lumba is Jesus, or has the same power as Jesus. Lumba is a savior and has saved so many marriages and brought people out of depressi ...

• monto 7 years ago

Blasphemy

• Freddie 7 years ago

No he is not even close to Jesus.Anyway, freedom of stupid speech has caused all these.

• John Baptist Jefferson. 7 years ago

Blasphemous. You can do your politics and insult the president and ministers, but certainly not Christianity. You are the kind of people who incite religious violence. Thank God Christianity is a peaceful religion. Never say ...

• Kyiri Mmoasem 7 years ago

He has done a lot saving lives. Seeing is believing. We see Lumba koloklo but christ is a myth! !

• Adongo 7 years ago

How someone can equate a human being as next to Jesus for composing songs beats my imagination. I know that Michael Jackson, Lucky Dube, Bob Marle, etc have more followers than Daddy Lumba and if we are to go by what lawyer O ...

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Stupid comment how can u worship daddy lumba

• EVANS 7 years ago

HE CAN NEVER BE TO JESUS, WITH HIS CHEATING CHARACTERS?????

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid man.All these people call themselves lawyers.cheap talk

• jeje 7 years ago

Aaah. ignorance use of words - may be his jesus but not the Jesus i know.

• cj 7 years ago

i like lumber bt he very greedy so stop compering him to JESUS

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Afia 7 years ago

I jux read d heading n ws bored dat i dnt wnt t read d story @ all. So kald lawyer Opong or whteva u kal urself MIND ur choose of wrds n stop tinkin u jux jokin. Some jokes r xpensive n shdnt b made at allllll. comparin a cre ...

• Chuck 7 years ago

Very foolish talk. Any stupid twat lawyer always want to heard. I wonder wat he teaches his students. Senseless talk

• Saint 7 years ago

How?

• Max 7 years ago

Even macheal Jackson

• Max 7 years ago

Even Michael Jackson

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

What a pity. A learned man like you making this statement. Daddy Lumba next to Jesus? Is it our Lord Jesus Christ or a hidden Jesus somewhere? Am not sure all your five senses are working else u wouldn't have made this stupid ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

why all this insults? he said to him that his opinion why all this insults. HBD Daddy

• GHANAVI 7 years ago

Jesus was not gay. I love Lumba songs, especially, the early 90s, but comparing him to Jesus is crazy.

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

In as much as we all acknowledge lumba for his outstanding n sterling career as a musician how do we compare a largely mundane xter like lumba to JESUS...well i agree u hav an opinion but a socalled "learned" lawyer like this ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

This stupid lawyer must be" gay",look at the way he is looking at lumber, lumber must very careful with this stupid lawyer .

• Fred 7 years ago

My heart is broken within me to read something like this, this lawyer really needs prayers, how can you compare human with God?

• kofi obeng 7 years ago

I love daddy lumba....he is a legend

• Adviser 7 years ago

This is useless comment. This comment remind me of beetles same comment was made to him then later he admitted that he is popular than Jesus. After he admitted that he is popular than Jesus read what happened to him. Man can' ...

• Francis uds 7 years ago

Masa who is de evil man? Is daddy lumba an evil man? You dont wht u r sayin

• Lord 7 years ago

He is truly legend he has a lot respect through his music, some are advice, inspiration, and so on enjoy your time man you deserved it bravo Kwadwo.one of the best at all time.

• Fred 7 years ago

Don't make such intoxicative uninformed equation as that , who is lumba ?
    Come again.
    Repent and accept Jesus Christ it's obvious mouth don't know him at all . You might have head about Him from a distant , get closer to J ...

• FOOLISH TALK 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK : Comparing Lumba to Jesus Christ.Pray if God will forgive your evil thought.

• BAZOLGO 7 years ago

this is blasphemy of the worst kind.how can a university lecturer compare a highlife musician to Jesus Christ?

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

This rat lawyer is a big fool, I respected him so much I didn't know he was such a big big fool

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Joy FM's 'Newsfile' program, considers worthy as 'expert' material, and features regularly on its weekly show alongside clowns like Abdul Malik Kweku Baako!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This lawyer is fooling. Useless bloody radio scoundrel lawyer. Stop it now

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What about Obinim?

• Jack 7 years ago

Folish man talk

• May God forgive him. 7 years ago

You are lucky you said it in Ghana but elsewhere ur head will be in the pot by now. May God himself forgive you.

• Truly 7 years ago

This lawyer is truly blind. May God have mercy on his soul.
    Wide is the gate and broad is the way that leads to destruction and many go therein.
    Repent, repent.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Ghanaians always have problems. Having a law degree does not mean you are neccesarily a spiritual person. Someone taught law. But that is to enable earn a living. Being spiritual is different ball game. It helps you know ho ...

This gentleman has lost it. He does not know what he is talking about. How sad?

• Owusuah 7 years ago

DL is human therefore, he's bound to make mistakes. The fact that he bleaches does don't make him a bad person. Ghanaians should start valuing his efforts. U worth celebrated daddy????????????????????

• at 5.00 p.m. 7 years ago

What about his song "Nana awuo" that one too is good. After the election it would surface.

• sanahene 7 years ago

if Daddy lumber go to hill they have followers because of his songs

• Wise 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,this is stupidity of the highest order.Comparing our Lord Jesus Christ to mere mortal like Daddy Lumba. Am really sorry for you Oppong.Do not let the little law you studied get into your head. Remember there are more ...

• Sahh 7 years ago

My lumber is just a mortal bein like u why will u worship him becos of just song?

• Badu 7 years ago

lawyers never know God

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Lawyer, for Jesus Christ NO. But he is better than Stupid Mahama. Happy Birthday Dad's. May God richly bless and add more years to your life. Hoping we will meet at iNsuta, in Jesus Name.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

blasphemy

• ananse 7 years ago

Another buulu,wat is wrong at all wit dis so call educated mugus,worship human beings, hmmm

• sizzler 7 years ago

Absulate nonsense

• Armstrong 7 years ago

Is the lawyer normal at all?how can you compare satanic agent to our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ?what a blasphemy.May God have pity on him

• Jojo 7 years ago

My friend this one is not law you have made a big mistake,ask God to forgive you.Hope you know the story of the Beetles

• Efua 7 years ago

Is he indeed a lawyer? Then he doesn't know GOD how can a suppose educated man like you liken Daddy Lumber with Jesus. _Go ahead and worship him and at the end of your life you will see how foolish you have been worshiping a ...

• Bangloat Justice 7 years ago

He could not even regard the one who gave him job and for that matter, his daily bread as one he would worship after Christ, but a mere Limbs.