Stonebwoy is my favourite artiste in Ghana – Dzifa Gomashie

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Afia 7 years ago

Who cares!!!!!!!!

• Rhoadbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

And who forced u to comment,ur mother kuraa

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Why not? If don't support your own who else would support him? Support your own.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Most with fake university degrees..like I found out this woman....only in Africa where some whose bachelor and masters degree is fake...will advertise themselves...dzifa affiavitor paid for her degrees at American Century uni ...

• oteng oteng 7 years ago

Hai come out on any platform and prove it,kwasia gyimieeee,ugo see ur nyash

• lrn 7 years ago

Look at her big head! ewes will always be ewes. the most tribalistic people with a sheeple mindset on earth! she couldn't mention more than one artist! Goodness! How do such idiots get into office!

• tiago 7 years ago

I believe you need a mental rehabilitation. why do u play tribal cards here? is that your useless tribe better than ewes. if you have nothing to spew from that your stinking mouth, just shut up. yakame, movitor Kese. idiot. y ...

Idoit lyk de old stupid useless fool u call ur mother,kwasia be in ur hse and be posting shit here,ur mother kuraaaa cme out and flow this shit aboaba

• ... 7 years ago

What's your knowledge about music. Apuuuu! Typical tribalistic appointment. Ghana is doomed!

• James 7 years ago

U fool paaa kesevi, avuvi siaaa

• James 7 years ago

Dzimakple oo, somebody say she love stonebwoy too problem eii Ghanafor dnt forget choices wai......big up stonebwoy we love u

• bg 7 years ago

You people are too tribalistic and selfish! Yes! Everything must be ewe, ewe, ewe, ewe! We don't need such selfish inward-looking idiots in Ghana!

• tinavera 7 years ago

Almost every post here attract insults,my goodness.r u guys not cultured at all? Is dat hw u treat ur parents home? U guys r playing with ur noma of days to live waii,abeg read Ephesians 6 going. Mtceeew

• Jemima 7 years ago

gud comment big up gal

• Hightower 7 years ago

He sing like crazed fake Jamaican trying sound Jamaican.

• kwamena fanson 7 years ago

Why want it be him cos Stonebwoy is Ewe. Inward looking ppl. Nothing in their head apart from tribalism.All the tribes in Ghana know that you EWES are Thieves.

• Michael 7 years ago

kumasi people should start running to cote di viour

• Michael 7 years ago

short, black, ugly human being in Africa are from akans say thanks to the northerners who came to fuck dwarf and they became tall

• Igwe 7 years ago

Charlie you blast rough. That's Superman punch.

• DD 7 years ago

That's her opinion, I don't understand some of you Ghanaians, must you insult all the time.

• Suadik 7 years ago

Illiteracy is the cause of everything. And dis is where they can express it. Any new about stonebwoy attracts an insult, when he is living a better life which your parents would have been proud of, if it was you at his place. ...

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

I'm. wale fun but the woman didn't say anything wrong,y the insults.one Ghana one people

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

de akans get pissed off cuz they cant be on de same level of us .......and if u think u can den plz bring it on ..........u jux dey claim buh twi z jux a locally spoken language which can't cross out of de country buh ewe is ...

• Oye 7 years ago

tell them bro twi can only be spoken in GH ,twi can't cross the boarders of GH foooools

• Khalid 7 years ago

Well am uptown German n I always listen to our bros nd sis what their into music's dancehall pop's rocks rages etc
    Bt as am saying the first time I've listen to bhim was like am done if I listen to him I will understand all ...

• deskins 7 years ago

Irn u are fool OK ucn insult ur mother not this woman ok

Dats all Bhim is de only Nation I know,and any confused puppy can go and get some gari chop den bed.

• Rhoadbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

Wat has tribalism got 2do with dis ahhh,i don't know wats wrong with ma Fellow Ashanti's,2 those who preached about tribalism all Mumaametw3 baakobaakofanebo.