This is why Shatta Wale likes to be in the news for the bad reasons

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nyaho 7 years ago

............. You wanna be in the news for bad reasons.lolx

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Shatta wale to the bloodclat world

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

I wonder why Mzvee got nominated at BET and EL got artist of the year nonsense and hypocrisy industry Bumboclat fire bon u all may God bless you Shatta wale and your family and every time give you mind to release hit songs

• Jemima 7 years ago

Yes u re right fire ???? them SM4LYF

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

"SINCE I BECAME THIS FAMOUS"shata i didnt no ur this famous...stop the dirty pride before yu fall..who told you ur THIS FAMOUS??do u understand the meaning of famous??pu see muf nigger

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

not famous, yet u r reading his status.oh man don't hate him 4 no tangible reason

• Stranger nana 7 years ago

I don't even no the reason y u are called Kwame Kofi ,u way sch way u go n u dey talk say shatta don't no the meaning of famous haaa u this boy paa komt 4 dey

• no nonsense 7 years ago

see who is talking about copyright

• no nonsense 7 years ago

see who is talking about copyright, he does even understand copyright.
    worst of all bad english

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

if u wan mark English here den go to England.They need tutors over there.

• Victor ikye udoh 7 years ago

I wonder how people wine award with killing song and pussy song I don't know what Africa is turning to

• Kkg 7 years ago

Shatta is indeed talented. Only him open the eyes of the ghetto youth to do music hence by reducing crime. We love him forever. Am a pharmacist by profession and I play his music all the tym. Is really love his lyrics.

• Kkg 7 years ago

I really love his lyrics style. It makes me smile all the tym

• Vani 7 years ago

its funny hw an African is criticised when he does a pussy or crime song but these same people listen to foreign pussy n crime songs n r hapi wen dey win awards with it but if its Shatta den its wrong.
    pls be real to oursel ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I think Shatta Wale should go and learn from Stonebwoy before is to late all your lyrics are nothing to write home about

• William Shakespeare 7 years ago

Why ?Shatta Wale is not bad when politician used your song

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

Business minded shatta wale

• Stranger nana 7 years ago

Yes bos ebi true ooo when you do good things they close there eyes ,new bad things 4 more money we dey ur back .still SM4 life