Shatta Wale finally reacts to GHC80,000 Tamale NDC performance gig

Read Comments Comments (64)

• jka 7 years ago

The ministers said he paid nothing. Obviously this is what the NDC ministers are using our monies for. If u will stoop so low to vote for him that is your problem.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Leave Shatta Wale alone he is an entertainer who performs for money,the public anger shd be directed at the minister & his govt who are not sensitive to th plight of the poor.One may say it is immoral for Shatta to collect th ...

• sam 7 years ago

proof that ndc money was used.

• Mor 7 years ago

I believe that is not we have to prove here. Instead the minister should prove it wasnt our money!

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

People like you are the reason Africa, as a whole is the way it is.You have to hold people in public office accountable.please, stop this nonsense.

• babs 7 years ago

well i will vote 4 jm.He is done extremely well.He deserves another 4 yrs

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

IF U THINK NDC REPRESENTS THE POOR THEN THINK AGAIN BCOS NDC IS FILLED WITH SELFISH GREEDY INSENSITIVE PEOPLE.....So What On Earth Wud Motivate A Socalled Asomdwehene And His Party To Dole Out Nearly One Billion Dollars In Fa ...

This is an npp website just want to pull shatta down ,but it wont work.We dagombas are ndc and will remain same

• Yussif Tijani, Tamale 7 years ago

Who told you Dagombas are NDC. Speak for yourself you stinking hungry idiot.

• Kay 7 years ago

Masa, u're not SERIOUS, U BI NDC MAN, siaaaaaaa

• Mor 7 years ago

And ur name is Kofi

• efo 7 years ago

Asoonya!

If he gets paid so what?that's what he does for a living . What do you want his family to eat. Did npp not pay amakye DeDE to play for them. Also lucky or who ever is it for free . Leave this guy alone

• Kay 7 years ago

Chalie i agreee with u paaaa

• wiseup 7 years ago

U shd b telin ur party members dis so wat can release his campaign has to him wai

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    W ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Quite recently Someone said on Ghana web that Inusah Feseini looks like an Orangutan.i agree.i also think that he thinks like one.never mind his Law Certificate.he and most of the Northen Elite benefited from free Education a ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Northerners by nature are insensitive whether educated or illiterate,no wonder their chiefs are always creating troubles for their own ppl including even Late Dr Hilla Limann & John Mahama.

• mark builsa 7 years ago

you r very stupid to say that ! this is not an enough reason for you to justify northerners ! you smelling hungry fool

• mumuni 7 years ago

U r a cow ruthan , guest u were raised in the animals kingdom to insult Northerners , do u think all northerners are voting for npp? Villager

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Asare, thousands of Ghanaians from Southern Ghana attended schools up north. And we took the same exams, O and A levels to university. At no pint were standards lowered for northern students.
    You are a liar.

Fool soldiers will always be fools even Akua Donkor is more important than the NDC fool soldiers.This is what the NDC does best using the poor against other people.Liars,thieves and incompetent appointees must GO.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Music have no benefit except chaos.
    www.aloloom.net
    Authentic Islaamic site

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

only a fool will vote for mahama.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Your mother is the biggest fool for letting you father fuck her. How can she let that man put that diseased dick in her? And later you Benson came out all messed up because you don't come from a good pussy and dick. You have ...

Pilolo,your are a donkey and mother fucker crazy dog,no wonder you're part of the NDC thievery gangsters,Kwasea your mama' smelly cunt. Thief

• Haruna 7 years ago

Your mother aboa 4saying that

• Mohammed Touffic Suleman 7 years ago

Only Aimless,Stupid and Asshole like you will Vote Akufo Addo

• genuwine 7 years ago

Shatta next time take dem more ,they have stolen all Ghana money ,never spare any politician that want use ur art ,u are businessman and make sure u will spare any even the dead goat ,next time the fool soldiers should learn ...

• sumaila 7 years ago

who is talking about industry here hypocrites

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Sbatta wale or whatever u will rather die on street like dog....God will punish u for utter that shit from ya stinky big mouth....That's why u remain local champion...

• Lil Dottkom 7 years ago

Ahh u fool,go back to school OK.if u cnt spell don't write wai ur English is very bad.leave shatta alone u will rather die like a dog by the road side.u are very stupid waaaa God will punish u for saying dat bombomklatt pson

• Abangbo Mumuni 7 years ago

Nana will never become a President in his life, so npp stop waiting ur time n join as now.NDC more vim

• Kay 7 years ago

See your English, "stop waiting your time". Tweaa, this is your quality education? Hihihihi

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

Shatta comes to Tamale, performs for 30 minutes, takes 150,000 including accommodation and flight for his crew. Footsoldiers instead of blaming their wicked masters are rather blaming NPP. No wonder they are called foolsoldie ...

• Kay 7 years ago

True true true true hahahaaaaa. FOOL-SOLDIERS

• Emma 7 years ago

Have NPP soon forgotten how they used to bring daddy lumba and top musicians to their rallies... What is sauce for the goose is also a sauce for the gander.. Shut up NPP

• mr kay 7 years ago

I would like to know how many of u get paid for insults. you insult your brother or sister just to show how committed you are to an insensitive and heartless politician and you stay in your houses and starve. God have mercy o ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Masa i get my money ooo, na u dey starve

• Mr. Series 7 years ago

Ohh my brother...tlk am agn oo...hmmm

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii when will this ndc say the truth to the ppl of Ghana they are jx wasting the resources whereas the your ppl in north are still leaving in poverty

• The truth digger 7 years ago

I don't think Daddy Lumba would come to Ghana and perform for just 80, 000 with his crew

• Kay 7 years ago

Shatta mek u not mind dem, chop your money, afterall you pay tax, is left with Tamale people to make a better decision this coming election,, instead of dem electing Akufo best policies, they rather voted mahama nkonfem paper ...

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

ytgfrdeswaq

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

They steal and take bribes so please enjoy yours after all its state stole money.

• fred 7 years ago

NDC IS WASTING GHANA MONEY...GHANA VOTE THE VAMPIRES OUT

• barrister 7 years ago

U are not serious, instead of saying something better, u are talking about voting for JM
    This incompetent
    So NDC who could not pay their rent and electricity bills 8 yrs ago can now afford this huge money just on entertainm ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

Honestly am at a lost. how can an alhaj lie like this? hmm, these ndc guys are something ooo. lies all over. why? the minister should repent now and stop lying. I don't blame them. they're lying their way out of power. thieve ...

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

So u see, this truely tells NDC is not in for the poor but for ppl who have nothing to offer to the state. Tamale youths its time u ve to cm to ur senses and realize that u ve been taken for fools for too long. Vote wisely so ...

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Ndc supporters must feel like the most miserable bums on earth! A fetish priestess like akua donkor whose only duty is to rain insults on political opponents get rewarded with a storey building and a V8, while you toil in the ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT GUY INUSAH FUSEINI IS A CRIMINAL. THE PEOPLE OF TAMALE CENTRAL MUST OPEN THEIR EYES TO REALISE THAT INUSAH IS TAKING THEM FOR GRANTED.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT GUY INUSAH FUSEINI IS A CRIMINAL. THE PEOPLE OF TAMALE CENTRAL MUST OPEN THEIR EYES TO REALISE THAT INUSAH IS TAKING THEM FOR GRANTED.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

• harry 7 years ago

The good people of northern ghana please look at your MP.....music and development which one are you for? December 7th

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : A FLAT SQUARED BLACK DIGITAL/ANALOGUE SMART WRIST WATCH WITH INBUILT SMART TOUCH SCREEN PHONE WITH BLUETOOTH, SMART DIGITAL CAMERA,VOICE RECORDER AND ALL THE FEATURES OF A MODERN SMART MOBILE PHONE.

CALL : 026 ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is enough evidence to crumble Inusah's lawsuit.

• BABA iddrisu 7 years ago

The shatta really collect the money or not

• BABA iddrisu 7 years ago

U shatta something good that is why he give him that amount

• James Abbam 7 years ago

Big jay