Leaked tape suggests Agya Koo wanted to endorse Mahama

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Olonka 7 years ago

he mentioned that he called someone but ...that side was cut...w e need to know

• Shipah 7 years ago

Thats all agya koo.....if they chopping the money b they won't give u....we will give u.....why them think say u fool....this is our time. ..them chop for 8 years make them go....we too we dey cum chop....nkwasiadour NDC....a ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Hahahaha.
    U are a funny villager

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC KNOW NO SHAME

• Esi 7 years ago

See earthwarm calling pot,its black. NDC and npp who is more cursed

• Henry 7 years ago

Tell am ma guy

• Ama 7 years ago

I'm disappointed with Agya koo

• Hollandey 7 years ago

He thought about it carefully.
    Every body does that. It shows he is not impulsive.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Hehehehe whn it is coming doing...Agya koo u see how stupid u hve become....Hmmmm

• Rita 7 years ago

Aahhh is it simply English that people don't understand or it is just ignorance?The point here is that he INITIALLTY.. that is the key word. he initially wanted to endorse NDC but later realised it will be a foolish decision ...

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Maybe u didn't understand the audio well...I dnt knw which fon or machine or use tho..But he said he wanted someone to get him access to JDM and his wife but dat person refused to give him their number...Sister u see the reas ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

for what does he need prez's and wife's numbers for???????

• pkirks 7 years ago

Are you saying this because you are his fan or out of ignorance. He wanted money that's why he wanted to talk to the president or the wife and not because he doesn't want money . Idiot

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

madam Rita....de English teacher of all time. LOL..

• Henry 7 years ago

Oh masa. Wish I knew ur level of education so I can appreciate how u interprete things wrongly.
    He says he likes the man and his wife, and so feels so uncomfortable when people speak bad abt Mahama. How can this mean Agya k ...

• tash 7 years ago

ah i dont get this oh so what. John dumelo wanted to join nana. he went to them and even took pictures with them and then later changed his mind to join NDC so what is the difference. if agya koo is a fool then dumelo is the ...

• Kwakuga 7 years ago

Agya Koo is a disgrace paaa.

• Kwakuga 7 years ago

ELI, wiase ye hu

• Badbad 7 years ago

Foolish Agya Kooko

• critic 7 years ago

it's all business man............

• lee 7 years ago

You see what Mahama is doing with ghana money paying celebrities for endorsement.this should tell us Mahama is never going to be good a leader for Ghana.So desperate to continue cos of his selfish personal interest.hmmmm Ghan ...

• NII-BI 7 years ago

You simply don't understand English. And it has revealed your height of ignorance

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Oh 'height of english paaaa?'...or You wanted to say height of some short man bi somewhere? Hahahahhaaaa000000

• anas a A 7 years ago

1. why was this audio not released long time. But only released when agya decided to support Nana addo.

There is mere politics of retaliation.
    Are we going to eat the audio?
    Are we going to use the audio to pay our fees ...

• papi 7 years ago

You are the only one who is not serious.

• Henry 7 years ago

I wish I know what you would say if it were the other way round. Hypocrite like u.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Hmm agya Koo u are a disgrace

• Thomas 7 years ago

We will expose them all

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

incompetent Mahama.

• K W 7 years ago

Pls leave Agya Koo alone. Everyone is in politics for their own benefit. Ghanaians are hypocrites. Mr beautiful and Dumelo have all benefited from NDC. Let Agya Koo also benefit. Agya deserves it more than any other Ghanaian ...

• garigari 7 years ago

Oh African politics,it's very funny keke....it's all about our stomach

• one eye 7 years ago

so ,who was he talking to , who did the recording, and why is the person telling us now. u always write senseless stories. wise up .

• Henry 7 years ago

Abi e dey pain u???
    Kwashia b)d)))))

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

Nonsense. Its only s fool who doesn't want to change his mind. Even Mahama is said to have changed his mind on Nurses allowances which will not work for him anyway.
    Leave Agya Koo alone. He later realized Mahama can not be ...

• dr. chico 7 years ago

if he didn't get the money from NDC and he has endorsed npp, it only means that he had the money from npp. dasoorrr

• Freddie 7 years ago

Leave him alone; if this is his choice, so be it. Let some of these fools who cannot learn from past experiences be as ignorant as they are they will find out about their follies when they vote NDC back to power.

• Mustafa--PPP 7 years ago

NDC DESPERATE

• See me 7 years ago

Oh Egya Kwasia Kooooi. You always do foolish things. You are a fucking money grabber bastard.l now know why you married this lady here in England. Hope the lady has listen to the audio. Fooooool

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

Stomach uneducated politician. ..if u have endorsed nana then stay cool n don't try to talk about the state of the country...u know nothing n u are nobody. ..
    You got your stomach filled with npp so u go for them..aboa tann. ...

• NTAMKESE 7 years ago

I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH HIS ACTION. SMART GUYS MAKE SMART DECISIONS

• Linda 7 years ago

Ok, what's the brouhaha over this audio? So he initially wanted to join the NDC but changed his mind, what's the big deal?

• NII-BI 7 years ago

The big deal here is that he shouldn't behave like a mad person uttering his madness speeches. You're a transgressor if you built again what you have destroyed!

• jeje 7 years ago

This village guy, he will mess up and we all see him day light moon.

• Arkuponkya 7 years ago

A hypocrite shall believe only a part of Agya Koo's comments and ignore other parts. Agya Koo says he is gonna join Nana Addo because JDM doesn't recognise his importance in his(JDM's) team. He doesn't get his share of the mo ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

If mahama is sharing money like u think why didn't egya koo get that money?

• K Sasabonsam 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem. Illiterate Agya Koo also just want to chop from Ghana?

• mark 7 years ago

Everyone wants to tap into corrupt ndc. Its time ghana finds a right government to clean up this mess

• Maame 7 years ago

Ola you are very selfish,if Agya koo endorsed mahama and the ndc would u have done this or insult him, hypocrite like u, stupid man like u. You are not even handsome and u talk foolishly

• Ghana 7 years ago

Mr Arkuponkya, would you have refused when given some of the money ? Hypocrites !

• Dr. I K 7 years ago

All will come to pass but one thing that is spoiling our democracy is money. And most of us are forgotten that WISDOM is better than silver and gold. GOD bless Ghana

• Skiro 7 years ago

Dis is nt Agya koo

• Nana Akoto 7 years ago

God will punish you Agya Koo you're disgracing us... Leave NPP alone

• change is coming 7 years ago

dumelo went to Nana addos office to beg like a slave. he is now campaigning fr de dead goat. the NDC rented press can spin de story, toast it, spice it, grill it but still agya koo is winning souls fr Nana. I shall try Nana. ...

• Samuel Appiah Boahene 7 years ago

I have listened to the audio but I can tell you with a fact that this is computer match recording audio it's 100percent fake

• yy6 7 years ago

leave agya Koo alone,he is better this ur mahama dramani in everything. NDC useless party.

• Naa 7 years ago

agya koo is into village politics so allow but he should no NDC is nt into fraud (visa)

• think far 7 years ago

If Agya koo had wanted to endorse incompetent Mahama, and has realised it won't help him, what is ur problem.

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Agya koo or whatever you call him, he endorsing Akufo Addo will not change anything on the 7th of Dec. Ghana is moving forward. Majority of Ghanians here in Europe can say with authority that, under the government of preside ...

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Oh so for all this while Agya Koo you loved the president and his works. You see where you have landed yourself? Shame on you and the NPP. At least everyone now knows your support for Nana Addo is fake. Next victim LUCKY MENS ...

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Is dis news or is it a crime, in where in d constitution says that if someone wants to see u 4 his share of d sate stolen money being dashed to acters n actresses n coz of he(agya koo ) d person nos when he comes in he will c ...

• Sarfo Kantanka 7 years ago

Hmmmm black man die saaa, posterlity will judge him.

• Carl 7 years ago

I should presume you are all educated yet look how you indulge in insults. We you thought at school or at home merely because they are not on your side. Agya Koo is a grown man... He can decide to go left or right and so can ...

• zak 7 years ago

this is very article if someone is suggesting to do something and later change his mind for the better option what's wrong with that .I never knew agya koo is so illustrious that the ndc is crying over his choice. it means du ...

• BULLET 7 years ago

Mahama refusing to give Agya Koo money means he's not wasting money on celebraties endorsement but I personally c notn wrong with Agya's decision..Obakwasia na won sesa n'adwen

• Mahama will go 7 years ago

Whether he planned endorsing JM or not, He is now for Nana Ado! what at all is ur problem? Agya koo!....working for you! hahahahahahaha

• T and T 7 years ago

That is why they call u "3rd world" remember the country is not the land, it is the people.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Agyakoo is a disgrace

• imo 7 years ago

Who waz he speaking to,is it how de ndc is usin or money for,time will tell

• Kojo 7 years ago

New movie entitled Agya the king maker

• Vinss 7 years ago

AGYA KOO IS SMART THAN HIS CRITICS KNOWS.AMAKOM BOY OSEIKROM MAFIASO HAS LOTS OF HOME SENSE

• The Don 7 years ago

All that I have gleaned from this post is that it is true that Mahama is sharing money kwacha. I can't wait to get my share, then vote wisely.

• kingKong 7 years ago

And so what??????

• prince 7 years ago

Infact let's us say right Mahama government is so bad

• Kd 7 years ago

This means all the celeb that endources the president do it at their own will.

• zami 7 years ago

Oh oh oh Agya why u do so na....I thought u said u r not in politics cos Moni....so y dx messup.....hm buh anyway fnk u for endorsing Nana Addo.Nana b3ba,change x coming

• kay 7 years ago

So truly mahama is given money out to individual for endorsement. Hmmmm our money. Mother Ghana.

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are blockhead papa,so you guys out there have still not learn lessons from NDC's pretext ways?That is wat they do.We Ghanaians should be careful about these politicians especially the NDC.

• Open your Eyes 7 years ago

If Mr Beautiful can get to His Excellence the president,how can't Agya go there too.NDC would have been very happy to have him campaign for them.

• Benny 7 years ago

Agya Koo, go and apologise to the ex who helped you to climb the lather other than that you will fall more and more. Go and apologise for she said something against you the beginning of the conflict and the breakage cos she l ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Tell this guy to reduce food intake else heart attack wait for him

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

So what? Can't he change his mind?

• emma 7 years ago

u people should stop that..... we are one people..... one nation n one Ghana..... let God's will be done

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaian politicians wasting their time on this clown...can this idiot pull any electorates for you

• Opoku gladys 7 years ago

Agya koo paa wht is de need 4 dis politics whilst u ar nt evn sure of ur self,u bta stop dis nonsense it doesn't suit u koraa

• Mohammed Tanko 7 years ago

Agya koo come to N D C more room for you in your heart it cry JM TOASO BUT NANA ADO HMMMM