I won’t endorse any political party – Benedicta Gafah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ... 7 years ago

Kwasiasem! What a cheap nation filled with self-styled idiots calling themselves celebrities. Goodness!

• WHO 7 years ago

Fuck off, you illiterate bitch, you endorsing any party or individual will not make any difference.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Benedicta Prostitute (ASHAWOO) only need attention and market.

• lrn 7 years ago

All these girls are nothing but Ashawo!

• Tami 7 years ago

She because kokoo all of a sudden. Maybe thebleaching pill and cream has gettin into your head go and vote wai

• Kwesi Guyman 7 years ago

It makes it a banana republic for Ghanaians to rely on so-called "pop stars" to endorse politicians or their political parties in the campaign process.This is a joke too far. We need the endorsements of right thinking men ...

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

That's my girl right choice at the right time love you beautiful

• kay 7 years ago

and hu ask of ur endorsement

• portia 7 years ago

who knows u

• Bukom Banku-IS ME 7 years ago

Aboataa aa, Saman, de name GAFAH means u belong To NDC gyimii

• batiooo 7 years ago

Why the insult ,plzz lef her alone ooo fools

• Citizen 7 years ago

See this one too?..aaah awurade Ghana! Smh. So u think u have a voice er??

• dbk 7 years ago

The lady said nothing wrong so why the unnecessary bashing???
    She is a celeb, you better take it or leave it. She should at least be free to speak her mind.....oh my God what is mother Ghana turning into??

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Nobody even needs ur stamp.
    Ashawo ni ooooooooo Ashawo kwasea baa

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What ever...anyway you have only one vote

• Freeboy 7 years ago

Its really sad to see our so called celebrities bleaching them selves.Almost all the wanna be celebrities are bleaching.And its sad to see even adverts on our billboards in Ghana, have light skin individuals advertising prod ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Bunch of idiots and Muppets calling someone ashawo and all that.Maybe you stupid fools were not properly trained that is why you nothing wrong with opening that big calabash you call mouth to spew nothing but rubbish,kwaseafo ...

• junior k 7 years ago

You see nothing wrong