Hahaha my King,jah bless u.infarct u
making d industry very intresting.sm4 lyf
He's a smart guy making monies out of the whole show.Let Shata enjoy the show bcos none of these greedy politicians will remember him when they win power.
Who's now doing copy copy?
Ur moda is now doing copy copy ... Kwasia .... Copy copy be English
Chale come down don't insult dat again ,dat ur moda fuck
Naturally Nana Akuffo Addo is a natural Kakai (MONSTER) so no comments
Ur indeed a senior citizen
Champion you are blessed even our politicians are using your music for their campaign
For two strong partys in Ghana used shatta wale song i beg nobody should try n compare wale to any artists in ghana coz that guy shatta is in a big league........SM4lyf
No size here in Africa. They can only talk and envy. Sm4lyf
yes wale dey make money u be champion my boss JAH BLESS U
hahahahah u dey there dey envy whiles the country boss dey make money wawawawawaw like heavy rainfall wale no dey mind them saf SM TILL I DIE
wale. you too much who them be self.you be the man way sabi.carry go.nothing do you.ur head they there.
jm 4 life
JM Toaso saaaaaa
that was no secret and thus couldn't be qualified as an open one!!! Our journalists and poor expressions
Shatta Wale this is impressive... SHAtta Wale has been able to play both sides...nice
took big in GH music sm for life
True legend in the music industry. Don't try shatta #sm 4#life
you too u be king ampa wale ...
Nana addo is coming like kakai _shatta wale
lol this boy paa
Nowonder indeed Nana look like kakai that is why he will lose kwatakwata because we don't need kakai as a president oo, so JDM TOASO
YES INDEED NANA ADDO IS KAKAI WITH A VERY SCARY FACE.
Hahaha,No wonder Nana is Kakai scarying kids &his party members away
Yes oo and dat is why he will b our fearless,just and no nonsense president like the tanzanian presifent not the dead goat who told doctors he has no money to give them whiles ppl died. Oh wat a jwon!
You Can't Hate Shatter Wale oooo SM For life
He is true to his words. He said he don't mind any political party using his songs. He is a hit maker.
Kakai,kakai
I'm just okay because both NANA N SHATTA are in line n I'm strong fun to dem all.. bad minds should give as way .....this time no way for bad minds. May tundra fire dem all....forward forward...
oh charley he is coming like kakai.He will wash away NDC party this year election. So NPP members no fears be patients.
I saw this coming from the time NDC started using "mahama paper". NPP's lack of ideas always leave them with no option than to choose a song from Shatta Wale just like they always steal ideas from other people.. .ha ha ha. Ev ...
oh charley he is coming like kakai.He will wash away NDC party this year election. So NPP members no fears be patients. NANA ADDO all the way. mahama twaso. NANA ADD toaso saaaa.
Nana is surely coming like Kakai
ooo shatta Yakamata mutum kkoo Ashe keyi me kaikai
SM all the way for life is for life and inner real life wati champioooooooon
Kaikai Shatta Vs Kaikai Nana hahahahahaha look at agbadza music man hahahahahaha funny fools
HAHA IT IS A VERY GOOD SONG. AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF IS KAKAI WHY WONT HE COME LIKE KAKAI? IT IS GOOD HE FINALLY ACCEPT THAT SONG FOR HIS CAMPAIGN SONG. GOD BLESS THE KAKAI AKUFFO ADDO
Mahama paper rules, shata movemt all de way,JM toaso ,Npp has natin new for GH
Nana addo is really coming like kakia , no body come stop him unless God can stop Nana.......... Shatta we the guys from Labadi love you too much.....
Indeed shatta no size
4Wale nooooo size and his boy Maccasio from north
shatta : u tooooo much