Being simple is nice - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (15)

• pablo 9 years ago

Look at this one oooo

• twe box 9 years ago

The visuals says it all.Just like the price of tomatoes during its season,this bleached girl has a very short shelf life when her price is good enough.Soon enough we will see the results of her bleaching and fast life style.

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

No man is asking whether it's for free or for sale?

• Pp 9 years ago

You better cover your skinny leg man eater posting pictures of men all over the place get a life you are 30 years old John is just fooling and sleeping with you he won't marry you stupid girl learn from others

• kobby 9 years ago

u have never been simple.always with ur chines made dresses .naija protitute

• bond 9 years ago

merde

• Lol 9 years ago

Ghana woman lost her value John fuck mate

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

Cool but not a big fun though.

• Wasik 9 years ago

Get a job and stop being nosy Ghanaians.

• bbc 9 years ago

u dey be live ur lyf
    MADAKORAA.

• RootKing Barcelona 9 years ago

Babe dont mind those sick minded ppl leaving some stupid comments bout u..
    To be Frank, u look so gorgiors hhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, u r blessed wman like the tomatoes near u, indeed u r beautiful

• Simple Man 9 years ago

Well, it took you 200 years to realize that Being Simple Is Nice.

• TM 9 years ago

dont mind those block headed comments, live ur life to the fullest ok. Beautiful polaloo !

• kofi 9 years ago

The shorts is for the bed room .Love you but this is too simple

• Afia 9 years ago

Cover urself lady