Selina Boateng needs repentance - Michael Ola

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You are right. She is deceiving ghanaians with her fake gospel music

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Don't believe the hype, that book was written to control the ignorant. Enjoy your life to the max, what sense does it make to suffer so you will enjoy after life.

• kingsman 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge ma pple perish...ask for forgiveness
    Wat u said u hv blaspheme
    And if u don't regret it n repent
    God said I shud tell u dat He ll destroy u without remedy...

• owusu 7 years ago

Selina I am really disappointed in you.

• kingsman 7 years ago

You know why all this pple are doing this...is becos of the church dat they attend they dnt preach abt repentance oo...all they do during church meetings are praying haili bababa...n afta woods they go home all they want is ' ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• More 7 years ago

Oly.u.mother. devil. Watch craft. Need. Repentance

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

This is highly hypocrisy by some of her critics who does worst things than her expressing her feeling and her thought about the issue of sex before marriage, however everyone is entitled to his or her opinion, how many can c ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Gods word said we should neither add nor substract ...
    I really disagree with My sis sex b4 marriage....
    If that is the case then sakawa for wealth is laudable .....big no for sex b4 marriage

• KING 7 years ago

NONSENSE,WHO BROUGHT THE BIBLE TO YOU?AND WHAT WAS THEIR AIM?

• Ekow Turkson 7 years ago

Ola u are a big fool. Most ofour politicians are Christians but they rape our girls

• Truth 7 years ago

Ekow Turkson may God have mercy on your soul.
    Repent, repent, repent while you still have breath.

• Akwena 7 years ago

God bless you, Mr Ola

• obour 7 years ago

Who are u to judge Micheal Ola do we know what u do every one is accountable to him self and God only so think about ur self

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

WWW.TORONTODAWAH.COM
    Authentic Islaamic site.

• Asare 7 years ago

Most Gospel Musicians and their partners in crime pastors and prophets are mainly failures and flunkies who see singing and preaching as a way out to fame and some fortune.most dont study the Bible nor are they born again.but ...

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

selina why do you have to disgrace yourself like dis?ask God for forgiveness.ola u too need repentance if really think about ghana.u are helping corruption to increase n upon all the hardship ghana is facing u still want us t ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

NDC car no ne sika no afa ne tirim nti okasa gyimii so nkoaa you rather need repentace

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Mahama must not be our president again.l am pleading you nanA is the best among them.

• Citizen 7 years ago

So who's this stupid guy at all? Ure always puking out nonsense. Just for publicity? Aaah. So u think u can call yourself a"director " just after 3months on the job? Ah. Kumawood directing paaa? Aboa!

• Mr Ofori 7 years ago

Olabode did you READ what she said or You are as LAZY as Your Boss Mahama. All the Bible quotations apply to Christians. So if you're not a Christian and you want to have sex before marriage that's not her problem.
    The ...

• Focus 7 years ago

Selina boateng is just a singer not a christian,sex before marriage is a sin and it is written in the bible.yoh

• dodzi dzigbordi 7 years ago

Dr bawumia said It's either Ndc people can't read or they don't understand. The lady said "I don't have a problem when NON-CHRISTIANS engage in sex before marriage" massa you need free education

• AKUA 7 years ago

What Selina said was she doesn't practice sex b4 marriage bt she sees no problem with unbelievers having sex before marriage
    Though I disagree with her on that ,she never said she practices sex before marriage
    Let's stop tw ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

It's rather unfortunate but this shd tell us what some gospel musicians do in secret. They just sing the song for money not being the doers and de spirituality of it.
    She has been fucking herself her dancing and movement sho ...

• Afia 7 years ago

N who said dey r gospel artistes?. They r dng business wai. Their way of lyf n speeches says it all.

I like your comments Afia

• CLIFFORD BRIGHT BRUCE- DOLLAR 7 years ago

Selena, its unfortunate. TO ME YOUR PRIME CALLING AS A GOSPEL MUSICIAN IS TO BRING PRECIOUS SOULS WHO ARE GETTING LOST DAILY IN THEIR SINS WITH RESPECT TO KINDS OF SINS WHICH SEX B4 MARRIAGE IS OF COURSE INCLUDED.

SELINA M ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ola ; you rather needs repentance. because you are a crazy greedy gluttonous twerp. thief born thief. change is coming

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Ola or what ever you call yourself, go to your country Nigeria and stop this your nonsense stuff in Ghana. Selina said if the person is not a Christian, she has no problem with that but if the person is a Christian, then he o ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

Hypocritical lot! How many of you calling yourselves Christians did not indulge and enjoy the practice of sex before marriage? Leave the lady alone!

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

I think selina has made a point that needs to be discussed it might not be a fare comment on radio but how many people in the church are not having sex before they marry.
    don't attack her

• blinks 7 years ago

Leave selina alone. She did not say anything wrong, what she meant is if non christians believe in sex before marriage she has no problem with it bcause does what they think is right. But i don't think Selina will advice any ...

• blinks 7 years ago

People should read and understand before they condem someone bcause we don't even know what he is doing in his secret corner

• Junior Ackah 1 7 years ago

The Bible is a history with a hiding meaning thus how she understands it it even better than those who portrays themselves as Angels but does worse things in the dark .it's high time we stop that holier than thou attitude

• Freeman 7 years ago

God bless you Ola.

being a gospel musician deosnt guarantee one to be a christian,dese so called artists are indeed gifted to help promote de kingdom work but now de wordly act has eaten into dem de gift has now turn into making business nd fas ...