Afia schwarzenegger looking Afro chic in new photo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Gyan Amsterdam 7 years ago

Hahaha masresaa asu,ur outfit is nice but it doesn't suite u wai.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Ashkelay or pillow woman. I mean you will cover her face with the pillow

• lee 7 years ago

This is not Nice.Gosh

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

You may not be a fan of her and neither am I but you cannot objectively deny that her attire elevated her into the "I will hit if nobody is at home" group.haaahaa.

• KO 7 years ago

I WOULD HIT IT ON THE SLY TOO.AS LONG AS NOBODY FINDS OUT AND SHE KEEPS HER MOUTH SHUT.BUT I DOUBT SHE CAN EVER BE THAT MATURED OR DISCRETE.

• joojo 7 years ago

ugly as hell.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

She is as ugly as ugly itself but she looks like she can use those big lips.

• Babe 7 years ago

Make up is doing wonders

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

Anything dis woman wear doesnt make her nice why. People like this no hope

• Tony 7 years ago

African Queen u do all

• Dan 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFwoPAHMEXLjRXvkMPv2DoQ

• Afia 7 years ago

Hehehehe. I laugh saaa enter ...... What is she wearing. Cover urself bcz u huv a dauta so u teach her d ryt tin whn she grows up. N d make-up makes u luk lyk ......... Lolx

• zulutuza 7 years ago

obaafoo etes3 wo kurasenii baa if I see her face I started vomit saaa

• odarkii 7 years ago

woano s3 nantwie bini aah ya tiamu

• naa 7 years ago

i don't think this lady deserves your hash comment, she is looking good.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Naa, I don't know why majority of Ghanaians are filled with hatred for somebody they don't know, never done anything to them and will never come in contact with the person. You don't like the dress, big deal. Why do you have ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

I'M WITH YOU , IT'S RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT THE EVOLUTION OF THE INTERNET HAS ALLOWED SOME STUPID IDIOTS TO BASH ANY WOMAN WHO APPEARS ON GHANAWEB . SOME THESE STUPID GUYS ARE JUST FULL OF HATE JUST BECAUSE THEIR LIVES ARE ...

• BEN 7 years ago

ASHAWO

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Akiti boger

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SIR MONKEY , AKITI BOGER BEAUTIFUL PASS A MONKEY ASS LIKE YOU.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Fuck you

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FUCK U2.A MILLION TIMES KASIATO PLEASE GET A LIFE .

• maame .London 7 years ago

When I firstly saw it before heading,was like whos this kid? This bad as the one dat took it didn't do well,camera too high n dat little her bit

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Lots of stuffs going on wey we for hear not so called celebrities who know dem self ????????????????????????????????

• Toff 7 years ago

A monkey will always remain a monkey!

• mtwwww 7 years ago

the attire looks like the smock of one okomfo in my village!

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

So that her height? Hahahahaha ndc are funny,you have this thing 3ft in height within you and you insulting others? I always say ndc are out of their minds as Papa J said. I can't think far.

• capt Eziator 7 years ago

See her face like a pregnant ape.dirty stinky pussy like her type,is dis gorilla a celebrity ahh.we have ugly celes in ghana papa.afia dabodabo.hahahah

• twe box 7 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE SHE IS THAT UGLY.I WILL HAVE TO PULL UP SOME PICTURES OF PREGNANT APES AND CHIMPS TO COMPARE.

Harlot and prostitude, the outfit does not match u at all.

• Amonga 7 years ago

l love it

• Obaa pa 7 years ago

aaaaaah Ghanaweb, x dis news???

• micosbi 7 years ago

Oh my God what the hell is this she look like the Walmart statue I saw last night. What.

• micosbi 7 years ago

Aaa . NA S33 WO NY3 OBIA NA WOANO YABEYABE SAA NO . AAH ANOKWA ASOROBOA NYA ONIPA BA NKY3N TENA A 3Y3NO S3 ONE NWURAMU AY3 AKA . MONKEY LOOK ALIKE.. GYAE NKURASE Y3BEA NO NA WO NS3 FUNTUM MPO NA WA S3 WAWA MPO. USELESS BITC ...

• peter 7 years ago

JM tuaso maaye

• rachel 7 years ago

good looking