Womanizers are not seeing Mahama's performance - Tracey Boakye

Read Comments Comments (125)

• sumaila 7 years ago

u should have lists what he has done.
    talk about policies ugly bitch

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

In a third world country with limited decent toilet facilities,the NDC is sharing cars to stupid fools like you for votes.And you stand there talking that nonsense.Able bodied youth in Ghana got no job opportunities ,no hope.

• joe 7 years ago

where were the toilets when nnp was there for 8yrs?see how stupid r u.stop sakawa n go find a job job will never find u my oga.

• Tracey 7 years ago

Who is more a womanizer than someone with 24 children who still sleeps with you?

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

May God punish all those who have been paid to back this corrupt govnmnt.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

May God punish all such have received from govnmnt coffers to back this corrupt

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

You are too fat I'm sure your under may sting and Mr P likes it stingy

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Don't u have eyes to see the performance of the president... He achieved what the leader is proud of in just 3 years ooooo... U guys wasted 1 year of his tenure in court.... By that action u drew Ghana backward by a year in t ...

• kk 7 years ago

that is stupid and nonsensical. was mahama chained during the whole process of election petition? did ghana stand still? Did people, refuse to work? You and ur Ndc can't put the blame on the court verdict.

• T and T 7 years ago

Clear your vision, may be U can't see well. Paying the interest on the loans alone would be a big challenge for future generations, remember China does not forgive loans, the sad reality is that most of those loans have gone ...

• NYAJ 7 years ago

nonsense achieved what tell us: mention a few few sensible things the president his government have done.. NB sensible things...

• David NDSIAH 7 years ago

Oh yeah men ofshortsight (NDC) YOU SEE THAT jdm is hot? U will all see.

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Why bother? What she apparently said is like the nation's coffers....Empty!

• sam 7 years ago

Hey u know wats up ...JM great leader

• sam 7 years ago

Since indipendent of Ghana nobody did great
    Things like you JM god bless u

• clayborn 7 years ago

Since who? Blood of jeezus! H3333

• Citizen 7 years ago

Aahh since what? Masa get your facts right. Kwasia aren't u still using the motorway Nkrumah did about 50yrs ago? Aboa. U people know nothing about politics but just talk

• sam Y... 7 years ago

This president has achieved soo much in just 3 years than any other president apart from Nkrumah... wether u like it or not those of us who have eyes are seeing his good works..

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

And what has John mahama done to be compared to the man you in the ndc are fools,. Can you compare the eastern corridors to the Tema motorway? Kwasea bi,can you compare the N1 to the Kasoa interchange? This Nkurasesem ne nte ...

• Kofi yes so 7 years ago

He needs free education

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NONSENSE. ALL THE STATISTIC CONFIRM THE DEGRADATION OF OUR COUNTRY. SHOULD WE LOVE ONLY THE PRESIDENT TO SUCCEED IN THIS COUNTRY ? THE CHOICE OF POLITICS IS TO IMPROVE THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF THE POPULATION NOT A SELECTED FE ...

One of Mahama's 101 concubines or sex slaves this whore is number 89.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha you may be right

• Fatima 7 years ago

If the president has done that much, why is he sharing cars to you people for vote and why is he campaigning. I think his "mega" development should warrant him winning but why is he sharing cars, outboard motors, sewing machi ...

• Yy 7 years ago

Ask again, there are some beings that are so selfish ,that they only care about today, so so sad Ghana!

• gshssssss 7 years ago

i suspect Mahama has enter inside.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Nice talk thank u my sister...only fools will insult her..

• kay 7 years ago

Fools like u dont want the nation to develop

• Fatima 7 years ago

Respect yourself and others will do same to you. How will you feel when someone who disagree with you calls you names in a market or in a gathering. Please don't be desperate and behave and remember the election will be over ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Madam Fatima please the woman said anyone who does not see the works of Mahama is a womanizer and this alony is an insult to those who disagrees with so please don't fight for her cos she brought upon her self

• Dada 7 years ago

Bullshit
    U hav bin contracted to put on NDC colours
    And cometalk nonse
    Come to my area and take those pictures again
    Idiot

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.!!!. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and sta ...

• Daddy Q 7 years ago

Tracy Boakye or whatever you called yourself I knew u ve gotten one of the cars Mahama is sharing to the lazy so called celebrities else u wouldn't be saying stupid things

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

Eiii Ghanaians are lazy right?
    Thank you.
    Mahama has really transformed you.

• Donkor 7 years ago

Very stupid comment

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

I have asked my kids to throw out all films you are featured in. You are a waste. Useless being.

• spanky 7 years ago

you are prostitute tell mahama to apply us visa for you wai #nana eba

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Who is this useless Tracey Boakye at all? Mahama has filled your stomach so sit there and spew rubbish. Useless idiot like u, sit there and day dreaming. December 7, is just here.

• nkwasiasem 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up

• Stephen 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Chester 7 years ago

sumaila y this insult,respect urself n always say the truth on what the president n the ndc have done n stop the nonsense speech.where were u wen npp n kuffour were selling state properties to themselves.Hotel de waawa n the ...

• Chester Kakai 7 years ago

I forgive you because the only government you have experienced is JDM so he is the best to you. Selling of STATE PROPERTY dont forget Mahama and his greedy half-brother Ibrahim, Merchant Bank, heavy duty equipment meant for d ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

John Mahama is for peace so we say JM TOASO ooo............

Mahama is stealing our money for AWAM and CHEAP so called celebrities .Aben no b3 bom soon.My monkey will drive their stolen cars.

• Yaw bee 7 years ago

Abi ur Fada n brothers too be lazy n as well womanizing ....irresponsible speech frm responsible lady ...greedy actress/producer

• Kk 7 years ago

Prostitude

• KATE 7 years ago

SO FIIFI KWETEY REALLY DID THIS TO GHANA....By Fadi Dabbousi

Fiifi Kwertey, the loud mouthed charlatan of the NDC propaganda team seems to be unrepentant in his zeal to expose his baboonish mannerisms that have taken on a ...

• KATE 7 years ago

oh Ghana....SO FIIFI KWETEY REALLY DID THIS TO GHANA....By Fadi Dabbousi

Fiifi Kwertey, the loud mouthed charlatan of the NDC propaganda team seems to be unrepentant in his zeal to expose his baboonish mannerisms that have ...

• Aah 7 years ago

U and your mahama has disappoint yourself and your parents.2 stupid dogs.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Why wont this harlot talk rubbish, those complaining about hardships are lazy fine. Not every woman is a harlot like her to open her thighs for NDC men to misuse any how for is car and money. Hmm she is not lazy, why did she ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

Tracy not serious

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid girl,what do you no about politics

• Robert 7 years ago

So this lady too call herself celeb aaaahba ....
    hmmm womanizer, whom re u referring to? "Mahama or Hu.... Lets dese politricks n help the future of this country ooo. Bcos of some ppl greediness n selfish interest our count ...

• Bright Oman Ba Pa 7 years ago

Is it because Mahama doesn't reject any pussy hole and Fucked a Lunatic iIdiot like you?

• hannover 7 years ago

Ghanaians have seen what jm have done to mother Ghana. Jm toaso oooo

• Sammy 7 years ago

You this bitch, cos of small car, u are insulting gh men. Your tyme go come

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Please she said her mind and if you dont agree dont insult her...

• Ty 7 years ago

Throwing insults is not speaking her mind. Calling men lazy and womanizer is an insult kwasia Yaw. Lazy bitch like u

• wandi 7 years ago

foolish Tracy think twice

• Luke 7 years ago

Only idiots and ashawos like u will talk this way.

• Afia 7 years ago

So hw many womanizers r in d c'try. Give me d % n d rest cn SEE very wel abi? Evrybody wnts t tlk n der4 tlk rubbish.

• waa look 7 years ago

And who is this one

• Luke 7 years ago

Looks like NDC doesn't understand development, when u undertake projects that impoverishes the people, and shrinks the economy do u call it development?

• Mario 7 years ago

Am sorry for U lady Cox any Government who have served in Ghana has constructed something before roads ,schools,hospitals so what is that noise of doing this and that how many jobs has he created for the youth huh think befor ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ah.. But u kraa why do u speak nonsense like that? U talk like shit. As I'd it's coming from your anus. You're a woman so pls respect yourself. I don't have any problem with your affiliation with NDC but Atlest make sure u kn ...

• kay 7 years ago

Pls guys dnt let us waste time on this shallow minded girl. She seal her self for money.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

what is wrong with this idiot....

• captain 7 years ago

Prostitute. If not prostitution will u have gotten where u are. Harlote girl.

• Sandra 7 years ago

Tracy pls give us a break, is not ur fault okk,because we all know what u hv in Ndc

• Dentist Tusefo 7 years ago

I think We can't see the work he has done because he is taking all of our women from us...
    To call some of us womanisers in support of a president who has 17 children on record with countless women makes it seem like you ar ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Being a prostitute yourself, you see a whole lot of things others can't see.

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Girl wei paa oo. Ashawo girl like that. Continue following your stomach wai. The law of kama awaits you, Aboa

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Is this harlot married and has she got children. She is lazy and unproductive. That's why she had the time to pose for the photo and also do politics. She should go on set and remain there. Whore.

• Skiro 7 years ago

U ar mad.i work but i dnt see wat he mahama is doing to change my life.tracey u ar totally mad.no wanda u not a government worker.stupid fool

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Who is womanizer than him....

• Maame 7 years ago

This bitch has no storyline not relevant..wt all that over weight breast I wonder who she dey refer as womanizer cos I doubt if any sensible man will find her overload chest flat butt attractive

• Frank 7 years ago

U think so or because he gave u car he is working for NDC

• kartik blues 7 years ago

As for JM he is working very hard and developing Ghana,only people who are thinking what eat today don't see the good works of JM

• K MensahO 7 years ago

This celebrated WHORE is also talking? She is enjoying Mahama's huge penis. Poor her.

• TK 7 years ago

Those who are complaining are anti NDC and Pr.Mahama.Most of them are Sakawa boys and drug dealers that NPP endorsed.

• Najat Ali 7 years ago

JM I love you very much so JM Tomaso ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo

• Najat Ali 7 years ago

JM I love you very much so JM Tomaso ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo

• RASHEED. ZONGO FOR NANA/BAWUMIA. KSI 7 years ago

IN CASE U DON'T KNOW, THERE'S NO WOMANIZER IN GHANA POLITICS THAN MAHAM. ASK HIM HOW MANY CHILDREN HE HAS N FROM HOW MANY DIFFERENT MOTHERS? DON'T GET THE MAN EXPOSED BCOS HE IN NIT DECENT AT ALL WHEN IT COMES TO WOMEN.. ANYW ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Mahama b3to fuck her so she can talk rubbish to Ghanaians .Ashawo woman

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO IS YOUR MAHAMA ? 18 CHILDREN AND STILL COUNTING ? WAJIMI PAAA.

• NPP Guru 7 years ago

Kwasia Baa....I don't blame u....you've been brainwashed

• Abu 7 years ago

It is not ur falt, if not an incompetent Govt, who will give u a prostitute money to come and insult Ghanaians.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

no wonder u have also received ur car. bitch

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this prostitutes ,calling themselves celebraties aaaaaaaaa i

• william 7 years ago

Am Soo disappointed in your diction (womaniser or lazy)Tracey... I Am fighting decent words use in the media and Ghana in election yr Nd beyond... Shame on u Tracey.

• obi 7 years ago

is not ur flout cos u are not lazy ,u know the tape of work are doing

• fine boy 7 years ago

Just look at your knees, I guess Mahama has transformed you that why your knees look like someone who is bleaching.

• micheal 7 years ago

u ashawo have the nerve to talk about womanizer. who is womanizer than your propagander a lie jm. please

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Kwaku boakyewaa tell your age and weight to GHANAIANS.Think of your OVERWEIGHT than wasting time on mahama befr your HEART leaves yr alone,b'cos it cannot support yr wt.Be prepared for yr retirement soon.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Oops Oops. the lady has gone into a slippery zone. who womanizes more than the dead goat. in fact he loves taxes, say it in Twi. do u remember Victoria hammah? And we have lost track of his number of children. between 12-17

• asare 7 years ago

u are just a cheap slot to make that useless comments. for all we know u are his bed mate so know wonder u make that useless comment.shashi wowo

• Bawa 7 years ago

When a woman insults men call them lazy and womanisers women group did not hear to conderm that.this is how it starts

• Bobby 7 years ago

i beliv those womanizer's u claim hv used u dats why u know count of them. ppl like dis is in NDC nd campaining for JM. apuuuuuu. she even failed to mention a single policy or social intervention they brought. nyaaaaaaaa!

• Emma 7 years ago

Incompetent corrupt Government and president who bribes people with cars and tri..motorcycles like what Ache among did. The huge debt piled will send Ghana into graves. They have also stolen all the ford cars which were used ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Tracey, do you mean Mahama himself doesn't see his own performance, because he is one of the top womanizers in the country.

• Khalid 7 years ago

no wander u are blind to see JDM incompetency

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

Last midnight, l saw tracy at circle overhead standing there calling men for the oldest profession in the world.guess which profession?papa maba

• Jupiter 7 years ago

You are very sick in the head. Tell your President, he isn't my President because he's not performing to create jobs, restore teacher and nursing trainee allowance, health insurance. I really know that you have been paid to s ...

• James 7 years ago

Tracey U have said it, fire them very well, JM continue, JM the best ever hahahaha victory is coming oooooooooooooooooo

• Lion 7 years ago

I don't blame you Ghana has been cheep.

• Mimi 7 years ago

Pls, leave this drop out bitch who was walking on London street to follow JM . fucking fucker. It' s all about money and men that's why she is following NDC

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

who is womanizer dan John mahama or u are d only foreigner in Ghana

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

I hope Mahama haven't fuck this girl too

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

The stupidest womanl have crossed in my live is you shameful WOMAN.

• bwn 7 years ago

l don't blame her but her carriers end is near. keep insulting hard working Ghanaians both both middle income workers n nothing to leave on.
    surely the hurting will switch

• Akwesi Boakye 7 years ago

You're crazy,

• micosbi 7 years ago

Tracey Boakye excuse me to ask you this questions "" NA WO BOSO NA NDC FO KO NSEM KA . OR 3HO NA YY3KA AMANSAN KOKONTE AA AM SORRY.

• Steve 7 years ago

Am not surprised but be careful GOD is watching you.

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : A SMART TOUCH- SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART PHONE, CAMERA, RADIO,
    RECORDER, BLUETOOTH AND ALL THE FEATURES OF A MODERN SMART PHONE IN BLACK DURABLE WATER PROOF HOUSING/STRAP.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• CONCERNED 7 years ago

ashawooo hoooo ... i bet u sucked dick to get to where ur bitch... go hang urself...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC.,P.O.P.CEILING WITH FANS, SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS/DOORS,MOSQUITO & BURGLARY PROOFS ETC.IN TANTRA HILL

CALL : 026 471 6238

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm

the world is strange .

look at this ugly bitch lady.
    idiot

• Mawuli Asase 7 years ago

Tracy should be called by Mr.PR to ask her to stop this politics. Most men who will like to vote for JM will refuse to vote for NDC. She is not also interested in NDC. It is ploy but very bad

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

This woman before she joined ghana movies industry all the men sleep with her don't mind her

• Peter 7 years ago

she is right. people need to reexamined their lives to see the change mahama has brought to Ghana.

• ABIATHAR 7 years ago

Oh really????????.. Ghanaians are lazy right??? Oh my goodness, just because you have spoon fed by this nation wreckers, u have the guts to label HARD working Ghanaians as lazy???GOD IS WATCHING YOU FROM A DISTANCE..SUCH INSO ...

• somos 7 years ago

eeeiiii Ghana deee dee Y3 hia ne asomdwee ooooooo asomdwee

• The insider 7 years ago

Who is more a womanizer than your incompetent mahama ?????

• Wofa 7 years ago

Look at ur face in the mirror ! How ugly , hope you got some of the money bitch

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

what about prostitutes like yourself. ? Gono pussy woman