Charlotte Osei is the prettiest EC boss in the world

Read Comments Comments (91)

Tweaa. This ashawo woman.

• EC CHAIR PREPARING TO FLY OUT 9 years ago

ANAGO WOMAN EC CHAIR IN GHANA ONLY POSSIBLE UNDER NDC AND MAHAMA.

IF YOU ASK NIGERIANS IF IT IS POSSIBLE FOR A HALF GHANAIAN TO BE EC BOSS IN NIGERIA THEY REPLY "FOR WHERE? LAI LAI"
    SHE WILL OUR COUNTRY INTO CONFUSION AND ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Obama was half American and is still the US president and if it worries you that Charlotte is the prettiest EC boss in the world go hang yourself or alternatively burn the sea

• Ty 9 years ago

JJ was BORN IN GHANA, OBAMA WAS BORN IN AMERICA. what is half and half? Everybody in America is half and half then. You have to be a natural born in America or any country to be prez

• Komenda Yoofi 9 years ago

do u have anyproof that she was born in Nigeria? even if she was born in Nigeria her parents are Ghanaian

• Daavi 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVEN'T BEEN TO ANYBODY'S FARM YOU MAY THINK YOU HAVE THE BIGGEST FARM AGAIN WHICH OF THEM DO YOU KNOW?

• Amu Dogo 9 years ago

Who told you Obama is half American?

• Kwesi Paintsil Ansong 9 years ago

@ old soldier,did I hear pretty,hahahahahaha... Wait oo, have any of you seen this woman physically before??(her pics re over made up and filtered) Ouch! Or better still check her out on TV during interviews.. (Who saw her on ...

• Noor 9 years ago

Kofi or whatever u call ur name u r de most jelous person in de world.

• predator 9 years ago

give us a break with such stupidity and foolishness. who cares?

• junior k 9 years ago

Either you care or not,that is fact

• Jo Alaa 9 years ago

Agya NPP foc agyimi: aka members of NPP are foolish

• Osomafo Sender 9 years ago

Mr, Blay pls how did you manage to see say all those who are talking against the women are 4rm the NPP,U should have advised them rather than an insult---PEACE is all wat we are heading to so pls mine yr wards at a point in t ...

• Osomafo Sender 9 years ago

Oh my God! Mr, Blay how did you manage to see say all those talking against the women are 4rm the NPP, you should have advised them rather than an insult, so pls some tyms you mine your wards,PEACE is wat we are all about

• if u are togbe I'm also nana 9 years ago

if I were u, knowing how ur mother looks like I would not talk koraa

• Osofo maame 9 years ago

you can never have such a beauty in your family. your mother is very ugly like a chimpanzee. kwasia ba.

• Fanguy, USA 9 years ago

Kwasia u think say election is about beauty contest, her beauty that got her the job thru atupa hene mahama

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Well, if election no be beauty contest, how then did her beauty get her an election job?

• APONKYE 9 years ago

You call this woman hole prettiest? You call a leaking Vagina prettiest. You call a whore prettiest? You call loose Vagina prettiest! The word prettiest is defined not by the physical bleached skin or a big nose like Charlott ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

YOU DEDUCE FROM SOME COMMENTS THAT,ALOT GUYS HERE ARE VERY ENVY,BROKE ,DIRTY AND LEAVING A SAD LIFE.NOTHING IMPRESS THEM AND SOOOO HATEFUL.CHANGE THE DEFAULT SETTINGS IN YOUR MINDS ,
    APPRECIATE THINGS AND BE HAPPY.

• Yaa 9 years ago

"APONKYE" you seems to have problem with a lot of people in Ghana especially the ladies. Why do you call the females of Ghana who find themselves in the news "whores" and all the rest of the derogatory terms, would you say al ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

What do you expect from Nana Addo, Ken Agyepong and Kofi Jumah supporters? Only dumbness like their leader Nana.

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

I don't think you hAve this in ur house
    she is the most beautiful gal on earth go kill ur mama

• Afia 9 years ago

Is it bcz she now luks lyk a white. I mean is it bcz she z bleaching

• Noor 9 years ago

Jelousy go kill you

• Amoateng 9 years ago

Oh yeah, you are so pretty indeed. God bless you, and protect you , from the hands of your enemies.

• Kwasi Ajin 9 years ago

EC job isn't about beauties It's about being sincere and not corrupt

• boss90 9 years ago

massa why are you angry because of the truth. she's 100 Times prettier than your whole family. admit it and stop being a hypocrite.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 9 years ago

The legacy of Kwame Nkrumah brought Ghana into such economic malaise. After independence Ghana with much Hid given resources shouldn't be in this crisis where graduates gave no jobs, no water and electricity as well as basic ...

• TAADI 9 years ago

INFACT AM IN LOVE WITH CHARLOTT OSEI,SHE LOOKS SOO SEXY

• jonah 9 years ago

just perfomed your duties for motherland Ghana.peoples are calling you to amend your thoughts about the numerous candidates who hv disqualified.never listion to them.that is hw corruption in Ghana moves,they are fail simple e ...

• 7B 9 years ago

Brand new shit

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

If you change jobs that frequently, it means you are very unstable.

• Ali, Toronto 9 years ago

Not if the successive jobs are promotions... it means speedy climb.

• Stoway 9 years ago

If companies and organizations like your show of intellect and efficiency, they compete for your service. You also can limb up and not stay at one place for long like Nana Addo who has nothing to show except for still living ...

• Emmanuel k fynn 9 years ago

see some senseless stupid beings blinded with politics insulting de E.C boss. educated illiterates following politics like hungry dogs, I bet u all doing dis don't ve any important person in ur whole family's go n call ur mo ...

• Komenda Yoofi 9 years ago

all jealous people should the sea. she is great woman. keep doing ur job mama

• Bbb 9 years ago

Beauty doesn't mean anything in politics,wisdom,vision ,competent,etc is more important than personality.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Her mouth is bigger than her ass,

• Nana Yenka masem. 9 years ago

Oh my God..... I have notice one thing with the primitive, stone age Ashantis , they hate to see anything beautiful that is why they oppose and insult any beautiful thing. Remember the attack on her for doing nothing wrong ? ...

• Kaluwe Wamu Lamba ll 9 years ago

Please let's be circumspect wit our comments ,suppose das ur sis, ur mader or auntie hw wud u feel? Besides dis same p3son u brand 2day wud come 2 serve anoder government which might come after NDC. What wud u den say of her? ...

• Ashantipanyi 9 years ago

Upon her smartness as a lawyer and law lecturer, she is very pretty. This double double. I can't wait to see that lucky man in her life. Her life style always inspires my daughter. My daughter always say, dad I wonna be like ...

• Baffour 9 years ago

I aggre she has typical Nigerian beauty

• Dr pepper 9 years ago

This will bring war to Ghana

• Dr pepper 9 years ago

This women will bring war to Ghana

• Eagles' eyes 9 years ago

Vida Kottoh of Regional Education, Ho, is much prettier and looks like Miss Osei. But elections are not about physical beauty. She should shed her arrogance.

• kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Dread 9 years ago

This is
    why the billy goat Jhon Mahama gave her the job

• Kwasi Ajin 9 years ago

The fool always look at artward appearance but there's big difference between beauties and character Time and Event will tell in the case of the EC we will know the real colours of this woman on December 7th

• Hussein Ibrahi 9 years ago

Anyone who attacks personalities,positions,and leadership without tangible reason never get close to it, even their decendance will not smell leadership. Be careful with your tongue it has power .

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

SHE BETTER WATCH OUT.GOD IS WATCHING YOU

• Adom Nti 9 years ago

So what is the import of this article? Another agenda of the NDC to make us accept the lady as doing her flawlessly or what? She has already shown that she is not doing the right thing. She has to prove to all Ghanaians that ...

• King 9 years ago

You are a big fool stupid

• Ray 9 years ago

Eiiiii some Ghanaians !!!
    When are we going to respect our institutions and accept that differences are normal part of life? We all cannot belong to the same party neither can we all have the same views. Pls, people , let's ...

• More 9 years ago

War. Is.coming to.ghana. through. This. Woman. Ghanaians sitting down. And. Looking at.this. devil. Woman who coming from the. Sea.Ghanaians had. I.know. is.always. at.last. Ghanaians Stan. Up.and getting. This. EC.devil. out ...

• Babe 9 years ago

Pls what beauty, is the make up . Plsss

• Teiko 9 years ago

Unfortunately she is the dirtiest, stinky, criminal minded EC in the whole wide world. The fools will take it to be her body but I care less about that since that is her husband's problem. I mean her CHARACTER!!!

• Kwaku Broni 9 years ago

What is your definition of beauty? Ah we have seen pigs swim before as " beauty " is in the eyes of the beholder. To each, his own.
    For me beauty is not physical attributes, age or intellect and academic achievements, but in ...

• Aade London 9 years ago

Beauty they say lies in the eyes of the beholder ampa! You don't ascribe beauty to a woman who is bent on plunging a whole country into chaos. That is not beautiful but UGLY. A woman who has been linked with trying to contest ...

• Daban 9 years ago

Given the necessary support,i believe that she will continue to render selfless service to the country.
    " Madam be encouraged and don't let any one or group persuade you. Ghana puts her trust in you!"
    God bless my n ...

• Kan Dapaah 9 years ago

This is political nonsense.stupid article and Idiotic comparism.Competency is needed but not beauty.Do we chew beauty?

• bright 9 years ago

remember proverbs, beauty is vain, charm is deceitful, but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised

• oman ba pa. 9 years ago

She is really pretty, but we pray she will be fair during the election.

• TheAntedote 9 years ago

....and that puts food on the table for Ghanaians. Africans have never had their priorities put together. They revere corrupt appointees who steal from them.

• Hooo 9 years ago

Ghanaweb you let people who don't have any good education insulting anybody on your platform... Shame.

• ofosu 9 years ago

Foolish people will call this woman ashawo if it were to b ur mum or sister would u call her these names stupid nonentities will do such things

• Mj 9 years ago

It is only empty minds/heads that make empty comments. She is a lawyer with law certificate, can that be said about your "god" Akufo Addo?

• Adjoe 9 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fool's like you who is beautiful Charlotte osei you are crazy intelligent Ghanaians are are going to eat free and fair elections, not Charlotte osei beauty .

• kojo 9 years ago

Eleven jobs in a period of 10 years? In the advanced democracies she wouldn't be trusted with EC job. It means, on average, she changes job every 13 months. This confirms her negative n bossy attitude.

• KKD 9 years ago

Massa ,who taught u maths ? bring him to me for lashes & ur family witches are nkrasefuo for letting u expose ur ignorance on Ghana web tweeeeeeaaaaaa

• Ernest 9 years ago

Charlotte is beautiful, that's the creations of Jehovah. For now, let's support her to get the job done on Dec 7. BTW, a woman's endowed figureness is no 'Beauty'.

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

I wish I can date and marry her too beautiful.I think if you play fool here Mahamah will let u disappeared.Thanks to the penis that brought u on the earth and Thank you Dear God EC woho ye fe wate.

• Ben 9 years ago

This lady is firm and I like her tenacity

• Bawa Ezekiel 9 years ago

As for beauty, yh she is very beautiful and I admire her a lot. But, she is scheming with the NDC!!! Why did she disqualify PPP and NDP. I know critics would quote the law but, was those laws in force when Afari Gyan was in c ...

• Jupiter 9 years ago

Yes she is very beautiful but we need free and fair elections in December 7th 2016 polls so that she can enjoy her post, free life,beautiful life, she shouldn't allow NDC.we used her to execute their evil agenda. Please do cl ...

• Baah 9 years ago

Those who commenting as those who frequent brothels in their neighbourhoods and beyond.

• Nathaniel 9 years ago

If you want good things from Lord, mind the way you speak to elderly people in the country.

• VICENT JASIKAN 9 years ago

E C used her prettiest to changed our logo ,still doing she likes b'cos of prettiest. I 've now seen Ghanaian fools helping the #1 prettiest to rig the elections. E C don't attempt for Mahama promises oo, have you Voltarians ...

• kwaku darko 9 years ago

3d3n nkwas3m nso nni.

• Kwesi Paintsil 9 years ago

Did I hear pretty??aaaahh.. Wait oo,has anyone seen this woman physically b4?HABAI!! Ghanaweb o,eyidze y3 pa hcnkyew..we have eyes too.this woman lips is like de lips of 5 people put together,her jaws re like she chews roaste ...

• rich 9 years ago

the most dangerous in ghana person in ghana history names is charlote Osei

• rich 9 years ago

the most dangerous gh woman we are watching she is corrupt

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

Nice babe. Ken Agyapong wishes but he will never get it so he got angry and attacked her of giving it to someone else.

Go girl! Kick some ass and squeeze some balls.

• Just 9 years ago

God bless you Charlotte.

• gloriaW, u sa 9 years ago

So this is the one you call beauty come to U S and you will see beautiful ladies shiiiiiiiiit mouth is too big

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

JUST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THEM ALL AND YOU WOULD AGREE WITH ME THAT AFARIGYAN WAS THE PRETTIEST OF ALL OUR ECs. NO DOUBT MAHAMA NEEDED TO PUT A PRETTY LADY IN THAT OFFICE HENCE LADY CHARLOTTE. NO DOUBT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, HOWEVE ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Calling a woman who has held eleven jobs within ten years as brilliant? God have mercy on Ghana.Where lies her prettiness? Tweaaaaaaa,I am sure the one who wrote this article has ever met a pretty woman in his/her life. Look ...

• we have only Ghana 9 years ago

Beauty is in the heart,ls only God who makes man beauty and it manifests in his doing.

• Paul siaw 9 years ago

beauty???who is this idiotic publisher? stupid and senseless publication!

• kb 9 years ago

and so what asshole,bastard,kayayo like u.you praising this dictator.

• Amega 9 years ago

Not all that glitters is gold. Beauty so what! Go to the villages and you will find real natural beauties!