This is really shocking
I never knew him or even heard of him but I am touched by his premature death. He was young and died before his time. That is life but it's still so unfair and so sad.
Ask evil Npp .
RIP Brother,
May your soul rest in perfect peace
Shocked and Very Sad to hear about your death my good friend. May the almighty God be with you where ever you find yourself now.This earth is just a transit for us and knowing that my only words to you is that God be your gui ...
am really shock
sad
cnt believe it
Awwwww, death Y???
May he Rip
Oh my goodness what is going on Why confidence, may your soul rest in perfect
very very bad news around the country...
ahhhh God why this may your soul rest in peace
Oh! Owuo bagya whan k Baah damirifa due due ne amanehunu.
Oheneba kosekosekose.
Damirifa due damirifa due due due ne
Amanehunu
How, oh no, this world is not fair.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
What a shock news, I can't believe it oh confi.
My roll model and mentor is gone, what a world we are in. may your soul rest in perfect peace.
RIPP.
K Baah may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace dayie k Baah damirifa due dayie k Baah kose Nyame fawonsie tie
Aaaaah, wat happened to him?? was he sick???
Awwwww, Awurade, wat x happening @ all??
Confidence Nyame mfa wo kra nsie
What a tragedy
May ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace all katakie's (Opoku Ware, OWASS) will forever be grateful to you.ayekoo
Hmmm nipa nhy3 wiase
Buebuebue asem aba ooooooo asem aba confident.may ur soul rest in peace
speechless
oh confidence yesterday I listen to you live on breaking news. my God what a shock!!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ......nipa ns3 hw3333....
Rip Confident...........
oh nooooooooo...how can this happen, am solo sad.
Ah Confidence ....why this early days
What a shocking news. Am really sad today papa.
Rest in Peace bro, my condolence to the bereaved family as well.
This is really shocking wat a world.
Nipa koraa y3den?? oooo brother Rest In Perfect Peace OK. Hmmmm
how I was in a waiting mood to see confidence k baah to become president of Ghana ..........as he always use to say I will become a president of Ghana.......but confidence could not live to fulfill his dream....
may your humb ...
This news have really shocked me, I can't even cry. Confidence may your soul rest in peace
confidence rest in peace
ohhh
Confidence k. Baah R.I.P just listen to you yesterday on breaking news with your man Ali Baba. oh y Confidence ????????????????????????????????
very very sad news hmmmm sad indeed am short of words.RIP man.hn God will judge any hu haa a hand his death.
why did someone killed him?
we should just pray for his soul.
It seems to me without doubt unless he had a cardiac arrest which I heard he didn't.
So, so shocking. This death needs to be investigated. Anyway, this is not entertainment be news
Bro may soul rest in perfect peace I will never 4get u
Jesus I can't believe
God Pls have on the soul of this noble man.am short of word's
speechless. why oh why?speechless n sad
What?????? was it accident or what?
Am soo sad.
Somebody who was not sick nor had an accident died like that hmmmm
Confidence why ? hmmmmmm am
shout of words ,may ur soul rest in perfect peace.
wen we asunder apart,it gives us inward pain,but we still HV the hope to meet again.Confidence may he DAT created heaven n earth receive u calmly.hmmmm.
oh m'y God !!! why confidence ?? ï Will never watch any TV show again
Eii. So it is true ? Serious ? What happened ?
hmmmm !!! confidence RIP. infact, ï dont think its not baah, à man With à walking dictionary. ï think someone is behind this
Confidence K Baah may your rest in peace ????????????????????????????????????????????????????
hmmmmm seriously am shocked
may your soul rest in peace K baah
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Black sunday! Aaahhh aaaa aaaaa why cudnt destiny prevent this awful im sooo sad,off to Effiduase now
RIP Confidence
Confi, rest in peace
ooooo why confi may ur soul rest in peace
Eiiii Eiiii Eiiii why K Baa,oh my God am even short of words.I can't control my eyes.K Baa RIP due due!!!!
K Baa dear,I'll miss ur sports show rough,ahhhh why him so soon.
Please what killed him please?
Rest in perfect peace. no one would be left out. live in peace wherever u aa
Eiissh hmmmm God, RIPP bra KoJo
aww dats reali hurtin May ur soul rest in perfect peace
Life is short indeed
May ur soul rest in perfect peace
We ll meet in de house of our father in heaven
May his gentle soul rest in. Confidence Due ne amanehunu
R I p
What really happened to him?
May God put him in a special place from where he will be watching us, the people who loved and cherished him!
Confidence may your soul rest in peace
May the peace of the Lord be with his soul
Am really sad n is a shocking news today may his soul rest in peace
May ur soul RIP K.Baah
may his soul rest in peace
IAM VERY VERY SAAAAAAAAD,AM BABER ,OH GOD,REST IN PEACE
Eeeeee ewiase ben nea, confidence rest in peace
is very sad to hear the death of confidence k Baah ,what a SHOCk may your soul rest in perfect peace.the hero has gone.
ooh what a shock new my friend BAAH may ur soul rest in peace .
only Allah knows best for u.my condolence to the bereaved family. damirifa due,due me amanehunu.from Hajara
OH K BAA RIP OOOOO
Indeed a true son in the media has left us to his maker. I must say am shocked to hear this sad demising news of our cherished commrade. He was so knowledgeable and always had an in depth knowledge on most of the topics he di ...
Why must those willing to help the country face such problems?
Because of the good work (service to God and mankind) may he rest in perfect peace
In fact our Ghanaian society is very sick because of these issues
May Allah guide him to Heaven. Every soul shall have a test of death.
I'm saddened by your death uncle Baah.Your death is a big blow to Kessben TV because you are the only person who glued me to kessben TV,but it is only God who knows why HE took you at this early stage.Da yie Bra Confidence,D ...
Ohhhh my God,Kwadwo baah R.I.P.Oh Kessben Adwumayefo) Ne Atiefo) Nyinaa Yemayeho Yaako!!!
Confidence the The Lord who created and called u will give ur soul eternal rest in His kingdom. Bye ur faith God will give re soul eternal rest in His Kingdom, whatever sins u have committed he will forgive u ur sins and give ...
soo sad i havn't eat since morning i cry because am fan of kessben tv he is bold i has missed a great man in politic like confidence hmmm
No it's not true
may ur soul RIP God shd keep u in de bosom of Abraham
Oh K Baah may your soul rest in peace
Am soooo sad
May your dear soul rest with the Almighty God
Confedence why????????????
I still can't belief it.
Am shocked.
God have mercy on your soul and guide you where ever you are.
I pray that God have mercy on your soul.
And l also play that God accept you in his kingdom as ...
Am soo sad of the of confidence k baah
confidence use to be my brother,
friend,and my romodel
Confidence you will forever be in our memories.may your soul rest in peace.
hrrrrrr, we are living in crazy amps..aaaa AAA it's really painful Baah conference may your is soul rest in perfect peace.
I bought a forms at MIG to become a journalist because I love listening to Confidence. I always tell my mom that confidence is my romodel
hmm...confedence ..heaven will get a irreplaceable Radio and television presenter...
Whoever is behind this (either physically or spiritually) will never die.
hmmmm....I lyk dx guy, neva seen him b4 bah i always listen tu hx program, he was very intelligent guy, am shocked ....RIP Confidence K.Baah
Oh my heart is really troubled about this sad news why are we losing all the nice people God help us, Confidence may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Rest in peace Baah
May ur talented soul rest in perfect peace
may his soul rest in perfect peace #confidence
Stop drinking to much apio!
Why.why.why.Ghanaians why.don't go.and. sleeping. Wake. Wake. Let Ghanaians see. Some things. Why.why.why. incompetent. Incompetent. Incompetent. Killing s..killing s.why.why
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Hoover:14:1-22.Onipa a )baa awo no, ne nna yE tiaa bi, na )haw ma. )pue sE nhwiren, na w)tea. )dwane sE sunsum, na )nnyina.
R.I.P Brother