Mzbel suffers fiery wrath of NPP supporters

Read Comments Comments (119)

• MENSAHVI 7 years ago

I KNOW U ARE READING THIS. U nana LOVING fools! THAT midget WILL NEVER RULE GHANA!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wait and see.. . UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YET ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS GIRL EVER. SHE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HERSELF. THAT IS SAD!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL FUCK ANYTHING WITH EARINGS, EVEN A COALPOT, THIS MIZBEL PUSSY WHICH KNUST STUDENTS HAD SPIT INTO? YOU DEY FUCK THAT ONE TOO?

• FIIFI KWETEY 7 years ago

MIZBEL ITS YOU WHO NEEDS HEALTH ADVICE AND THAT IS "CLOSE YOUR LEGS A BIT" CLOSE YOUR PUSSY AND STOP BEARING BASTARDS,, LATER GO FOR AIDS MEDICINES,, THAT IS YOUR NEEDED HEALTH ADVICE, NANA DONT NEED YOUR ADVICE

• Kwe 7 years ago

MENSAHVI you wished Nana was your father foolish fool sake of Cheap olitics see how u talking to an elderly person foolish fool. We Like Nana's Dead Body than this corrupt JM

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL who is your son's dad please... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented cr ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

ANY DOG CAN FUCK THIS MIZBEL, WE DONT EVEN KNOW SHE HAD A BASTARD PEKIN, THEY FUCK AM ON THE STREET, HAHAHAHA WATER WATER

• Kwakuvi 7 years ago

If ndc insult then they can rule if it's npp then they can't. You are curse all ndc supporters fire burn you burn your entire family

• Ofosu Kwakye 7 years ago

That pussy smells like koobi and its very wide, cant you noticed how she behaves? She dont even respect herself

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR STUPID DEAD GOAT IS RULING YOU FOOLS

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Your J ohn mahama is toast,John mahama ,John mahama will never be the president a year by today. Fools,Idiots.

• GYASI 7 years ago

kwasiabiba

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Mensahvi dzimakpla. You are a disgrace to Ewes. Your stupidity will die in your face when the results are declared. Your foolishness is beyond comprehension. Nana is coming. So get used to it. What has your father achieved ap ...

• jeje 7 years ago

npp with their kind of behavier, they will never learn, remember you can fight people but you cant chose for them, fighting peoples means ,fialing with them.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL is your son having a dad... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude ...

• maestro 7 years ago

what about you??? aren't you a bastard?

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

BASTARD MIZBEL AND HER BASTARD CHILD WANT SOME OF JOHN MAHAMA's HEAVY LOOTS FOR FOOD, NATION WRECKERS ,, GOD PUNISH YOUR STUPID PUSSY

• Afua Oduro 7 years ago

Stupid bitch,
    show some respect bitch

• kobby 7 years ago

DAT why u were fingered, stupid girl all u think about is to sing about pernis,sex and how u enjoy being fuck by a man old enough to b your father (Mr amoateng of ut bank). #Who is your son's father

• Alex 7 years ago

In a developed country...u can be prosecuted for making such a comment..No matter what..nobody deserves to be fingered out of her will..and to think that it coming from a man..Bush Boys all over...smfh..I pray it never happen ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Alex, I bet u non of his sisters or daughters will walk about half-naked in a desperate move to get money. Why should anybody try to run-down a Ghana made product in the name of politics? Does this not tantamount to 'fingerin ...

• VOH 7 years ago

SHE IS ONLY TELLING YOU GUYS THE TRUTH
    HOW CAN 72 YEARS OLDMAN DRINK SUGER SOLUTION PREPARED FOR KIDS?
    THIS MAN DRINKING THIS SUGERIE NO HE MUST GO FOR CHECK UPS
    THE PEOPLE- AFRICANS DON'T LEARN FROM PAST MISTAKES-

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will kick NDC THIEVES away in 2016 like leprosy.... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxati ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

By that time he wasnt 72

• Brain 7 years ago

Mzbel you have no sense of shame. you street girl do you know about health. Check your past. shameless street girl

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:

https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...

• BIG JOE HOUSTON 7 years ago

mzbel you were in houston and have to sleep with three guys anight.don't be fool to say rubbish to earlders

• ugly Nana 7 years ago

NPP members are just perfect at insult

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Contract sole sourcing has killed Ghana... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedent ...

• #mahamamustgo 7 years ago

When ndc insults its ok but when npp does same its unheard of. You people in ndc nauseates me. You guys are unbearably disgusting. You stop those intimidating tactics. There should be one measuring cup for everyone. Even your ...

• junior adjei 7 years ago

Because of freedom of speech, any stupid people just say anytin they fill like...look at this dead career woman...monkey pack ur self.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Can't even disclose name or names of the son's dad or dads..... Hahahaaaaaa... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, ...

• maestro 7 years ago

you the writer can't as well account for the three different fathers of your three children fucking smelly dripping cunt

• nana_qwuasi 7 years ago

MzBel, I never really liked her. Why do i suddenly have this liking for her? Is it because she has stood her ground? or is it because she is a hard-working Ghanaian lady who has endured all the abuse from this patriarchy of a ...

mzble u are a big fool

• Sandy 7 years ago

and you are a bigger fool..

• nana_qwuasi 7 years ago

This is plain stupidity to insult another for their political choice.

• ugly Nana 7 years ago

this kalypo old man what to be a president at all cost. he should go and ask Mills, He will die wit High Blood pressure before his time

• Aso 7 years ago

sia
    if your father had been to school anka he wouldn't have raped your prostitute mother to bring you forth

• Juve 7 years ago

hahahahaha "ASO" good morning

• awoin 7 years ago

yes, Nana Addo n npp has serious eyes problems so drinking the kalypo makes it a good reasoning to see clear what JM has done for mother Ghana and her people now they can see the future is bright under JM toaso. only people ...

Awoin you are mad. What have you achieved in all your life. Even under Mahama? What future aee you talking about you idiot? Mahama has nothing to offer anyone. Ghana will die under the present leadership. That is why change i ...

• Nana Agyemang 7 years ago

Have you find the father of your son? Nonsense respect your self cos U are a public figure

• maestro 7 years ago

Do you know your father as well? Bankye kakro

• Ayariga Frafra 7 years ago

Mzbel you just misfired because you do not know John Mahama.His favourite drinks are akpeteshie and pito which is far dangerous than kalypo.

• ... 7 years ago

ASHAWO GIRL

• maestro 7 years ago

GHANAWEB WE NEED BETTER STUFF TO READ:THE TRASH YOU PUBLISH ARE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT,ABA!!!!!

• chigri 7 years ago

Where is your dad and mom? and how old are they and their social class.

• Change is coming 7 years ago

Mensahvi's mom vagina smells This is worrying her neighbors. Anyone who attacks me is an indication that his or her mum's vagina also smell bad. How come only foolish people support NDC?

• maestro 7 years ago

Mzbel sing the song ''who the cap fits'' by Bob marley for the ''worried observers''

• NO NEED 7 years ago

STINKING ASS CHICK...THINK OF HOW TO STICH UR FUCKING P**SY..BIIIIITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

• sharp 7 years ago

why insult Mzbel? you npp fools, Mallory has brought out Nana addos sick dossier. so who amongst them is sick?and who is as at now out of the country, ? probably to england for check up. murrons . please pack ur foolish self' ...

• factual 7 years ago

please lets not mind this glorified stripper for disrespecting made in Ghana goods just because her colour is made in ivory coast.

• Richard Drewry 7 years ago

Who is Mzbel, even Kalypo now is popular than you, beg Nana Addo to buy one of your CD, so that you can become popular again.

• factual 7 years ago

fake ass bitch

The NPP party is like the Republican party in the USA, they think they own Ghana so everyone should kneel fir their ugly asses

• Steve 7 years ago

Think about your future and your family than talking nonsense you are a young girl

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

I don't know why, only stupid people support NDC.if you r a sensible person you can never support NDC coz they r criminals. Nana God help you

• DON'T CARE 7 years ago

NDC funs are fools i will never vote for this stupid party.Nana is better than Mahama i mean the thief.

• kiss 7 years ago

Learn to talk u magot Mzbel

• Gee 7 years ago

tell us de father of ur bastard son.kwasiakwa

• vision 7 years ago

mizbel keep the heat is really burning them

• kwame atta 7 years ago

if any of you have insulted NANA ADDO THEN PLS. SAY YOUR LAST PRAYER BCOS YOU HAVE REDUCED YOUR LIFE SPINE.

will he drink pito too.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Mo su koraa na oye no more

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

They hate Charlotte Osei, Mzbell, afia schwarzenegger & Ania de Soso . They are used to the likes of Urusla Owusu.

Don't mind them and their comments: they all lost their heads, no direction like the leader. They have no idea what the content of kalypo is; not even the content of their own heads, who rush to consume such poisonous substan ...

• Abena 7 years ago

President must place a ban on it then. What do you think?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa...... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YET ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Unrepentant thieves.... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenu ...

• kwame 7 years ago

NPP will never attract loans like NDC, because all over the finanzielle World they are known as crooks, they can even get enough money for thier Party. Nana is almost at his end.....all die be die..Abi.

• Abena 7 years ago

Her comments may be annoying but insults not the best. Perhaps she just wanted some small attention...please easy on her.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaa look ooh... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YE ...

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

who cares about Mzbel the prostitute

• obi 7 years ago

serial caller

• SAA 7 years ago

Ashawo Mzbel.. You are a fool to insult Nans.. Kwasia baa.. You dont have anything doing, going around and sleeping with men.. Gyminii ofui.. Wooo Ashawo Mzbel wo trumu kankan wati.. .. If you like it or not.. Ndc will ne ...

• Prof. 7 years ago

Pls Dear do not mind them. these are NPP Apparatchiks & Surrogates. if you do not speak or tell them what they want to hear, they push you into gutter and Muddy you. we know them. it is their nature and that is how they have ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Skin pain, it doesn't matter how much and how far you abuse and insult Mzbel, President Mahama will be retained by the good people of Ghana. Eat your hearts out abusers. Kalypo is simply not a healthy drink and Mzbel is right ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mzbel is utter moron apuuuu

• More fire 7 years ago

Ashawo respect yourself

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

SORRY MAHAMA U ARE OUT FOR GOOD

• Ekow Turkson 7 years ago

Good for nothing Mzbel duty smelling pussy. Stupid fool.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

YOU'LL be raped again.
    KWASEA.
    UGLY BITCH

• Abdul Jamal 7 years ago

go do music and stop campaigning for Mahama because incompetent can go to heaven and come but he won't win. what's wrong with kalypo, no wonder u can't pass any academic Exam

• naa 7 years ago

ON MORE SERIOUS NOTE, THIS mzbel HAVE TO BE CAREFUL OF HER WRITINGS.

HOW MANY 72YRS FAMILY MEMBERS DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR FAMILY.

PRAY TO GOD TO GRANT YOU MORE HEALTH LIFE LIKE (NANA ADDO), GO AND CHECK THE LIFE SPINE OF G ...

• Care 7 years ago

These are Christians tearing each other apart because of NPP NDC

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Shame on you Mizbel.Becareful of what you say about a 72 year old man. If you have a father I am sure he is not even 70 years much more plus 2. Move in your lane and be cautious of what you say. My advice to young lady.

• wise man 7 years ago

Ghanafo) NE BENOM NE GYIMISEM,U PPL SHOULD FOLLOW NPP N NDC n plunge our beloved country Ghana into choas wai, fools

• Baba Hakim 7 years ago

Mzbel Ignor them all , they are jealous ashawos who want to be where you are but no way for them.

• KAKA 7 years ago

TOLERANCE PLEASE. NO INSULTS

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls hold fire....1st of all who is mzbel

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls hold fire....2nd of all its a mzbel

• eric lucky 7 years ago

look at the akan names in favour of kalypo.its shows the deep crack in our politics whether good or bad not the issues involved

• Abu Imoro 7 years ago

You sting, bath well and stop cheap talk to please Mahama, you will regret after Dec 7

• sam 7 years ago

the most useless
    lady ever in e music industry. ashawoo,tuuutuuuni obaa,kwasiabaaaaaaaaa

• Poja 7 years ago

She's saying the truth because all this akanfuo npp fools are all suffering in abroad before election they run away to sick for asile refugees npp fool's Mzbel is star JM tuasoooo tsanooo JM

• Prissy 7 years ago

As for nppies when u try to give them a lil critics they start to behave like aggressive dogs... Since u don't like someone to criticize Nana so don't the same to our President. Anyway we know you the nppies are the best whe ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Can't people express their freedom of speech anymore because of one man fighting to become a president ? Is this what you call democracy ? Many are mad in Ghana but few are naked. Can't we be humorous any longer because of p ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

SIMPLY GEORGE, You are a horrible hypocrite, why do NDC mad dogs rain unprintable insults on Dr. Bawumiah when he tells your useless Mahama that he is INCOMPETENT?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This hopeless international WHORE again? She is really enjoying IMBECILE MAHAMA'S huge penis. WOW|

• Ayele 7 years ago

some celebrities have supported nana and no one attacks them but if you choose JM then, they are attacking you, how can we allow such people to run Ghana.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Mzbel plx hv some respect 4r dix man even if u r nt in support plx hv some shame:/:/:/

• Mike Mensa 7 years ago

Mzbel borhor biom a lot of Ghanaians don't know that at some age sugar solution is not good for their system. God bless you the is always bitter

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid somebody

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Swag be what? He got it in abundance.

• Love 7 years ago

Then go and eat him and feel satisfied. Kwasia like that. Foolish idiot, mutum banza.

• Sir orgazy 7 years ago

You useless bitch mezbel, what makes you think that this few coins given to you after insulting some people could even last for the next three months. Nana will definitely come and your services for deforming celebrities woul ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Oooh Mzbel, you know Npp fear Nana Addo like kakai they will fall on their own knives to defend him. Kalypo nana.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Learn how to respect to live longer.Pray to the Lord for forgiveness.

• GYASI 7 years ago

IF this bicth can insult nana then she can do the same to his only mother. if not e late prezident mills who knows JM can be a president. Allah gives gh whom we want not this selfish celebri ...

• Hospital Blanket-Cover you Cover Me 7 years ago

Why worry about this Ashawo woman? A raped woman who doesn't even know the father of her child. Smelly pussy woman. Go find the father of your child.
    Olioda!!!!!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Whom does she feed ,apuuuuu Stupid girl

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT CAN DRINK FROM THE GUTTER, WHO CARES. SORRY MZBEL, YOU ARE MY FUN BUT THIS TIME I DON'T SHARE YOUR VIEW

• Thomas 7 years ago

This gold digger with a bastard son would not shup her ugly mouth and hid that ugly face somewhere

• Kofi Tonto 7 years ago

Kalypo drinkers are lucid than whiskey bibers.

Mbel used to be cheap but now is the cheapest cunt in tow. She is just a decorated whore if you probe under her musician clothes.

Mizbel is Jezebel.ignore her.