Late Daasebre Gyamenah finally to be buried November, 26

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sympathizer 7 years ago

Ooh, asem ben koraa ni? Daas, RIP wati.

• zack 7 years ago

see black ppl ooo fighting ova a dead body

I blame de maternal side of de family. I've watched almost Daasebre's interviews. According to him, his mum died when he was only 3 months old. It was de paternal side of family who raised him n his snr brother. Therefore, I ...

• Staph 7 years ago

They fighting over the body because they want to use it for business what a shame may he rest in peace

• Yaa 7 years ago

Well it may backfire on them, they've been dragging his soul back and forward for too long that people who will turn up as sympathiser will end up being onlookers which will be a real shame.

• king silase 7 years ago

Thean is a muslim why cant you guys let his brother buried him is islam do

How do u know all the family members are Christians? Don't u know there are also Jewish religion, idol worshipers like Hinduism, Buddhism, African traditional idol worshipers?

• S.P. Anane, Amsterdam 7 years ago

Daasebre, due ne w'amane hunu. May your soul rest in peace

• Me mp3 rough 7 years ago

I wish non of Dasasebre fans go to the funeral and I wish it rains the whole day! I don't even know as to say RIP or what . Greedy family. RIP Daasebre.