Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

My life is in danger because I'm campaigning for Akufo-Addo - Dada K.D.

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

If you travelled by road to Kumasi then at least you will appreciate Mahama's good works. If your Kuffour ws all that good he would not have been removed. You those that enjoyed were those in drug trade or cocaine dealings.

• Peace 7 years ago

Dada K D , God will look after you.The battle is the Lord's.No evil plans against you will see the light of day because the truth shall always triumph. Your choice of NPP is the truth, so fear not, God is with you. NPP, Eeesh ...

• hans 7 years ago

dada kd is not relevant atall.ndc party do not harm pple who dont support them.Afterall politics is about talk and let me talk some.find ways to revive ur music.NO BODY ENGAGAGES U IN EUROPE HERE SO U NOW WANT TO TRY POLITICS ...

• kalipo 7 years ago

which ever way,JM toaso

• Van Pee 7 years ago

CHECK THE MANY INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENTS IN KUMASI, INCLUDING THE SOFOLINE INTERCHANGE WHERE KUFFOUR ONLY RAKED THE GROUND AND LEFT IT POLLUTING THE AREA AND BLOWING DUST ON THE CITIZENS AND THEIR ABODE. SAMMY, THIS IS WHA ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Massa, what is on the Kumasi road that will convince me to vote for Mahama's?

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

And what is in nearly 80 years old man Nana Ado that will make us to vote for him? what has he achieved for Ghana in all his life time? will you ask your old grand father as Nana to lead Ghana?

• bernd 7 years ago

look at this liliput too.who wants 2 kill u.u are disgruntled bcos nobody gives him gigs 4 even 200 euros

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

SLEEP WELL

• ######## 7 years ago

NOT YOU TOO DADA KD, ALL THESES ONCE FAMOUS MUSICIAN ARE SUDDENLY CRYING FOUL AND WANTS TO BE NOTICED ONCE AGAIN. WHO CARES TO HARM YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE CAMPAIGNING FOR YOUR ROYAL UGLINESS, TWEEEEEA,, GIVE US A BREAK. JDM ALL ...

• LEE 7 years ago

I MEAN WHO THE FUCK IS DADA K.D?

• kalipo 7 years ago

dada kd are you serious?You are not the kind of people sought for.By the way you and Nana who is taller.Hmmm Asem

• joe 7 years ago

Agyemang or whatever please get your facts clear. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR did his eight year term, he was not removed

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

NPP was not removed after abysmal performance of 8 years?

• ASARE 7 years ago

It really hurt me to see people insult this young man because of politics.I love him so deep yet i dont belongs to where he is and yet i dont feel any hurt by his comment and campaign .i think is about time we tolarate oursel ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Pls pls pls!!! why u hurting? Hes a musician and shd go and sing. We all have ears and eyes and dnt need any musician to tell us whom we shd vote for. Enough is enough
    At the end of the day hes doing this to his own advant ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• shef27 7 years ago

But most ppl will not even know who Dada KD is when hes walking on the street. Its very funny. Even popular actor Agya Koo's life is not in danger. Who knows Dada KD for God sake???????

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

with such a wide ugly mouth get him before he spreads his genes in Ghana.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

My life is in "dangerous" since I endorsed JDM. I have been receiving death threats since my endorsement of JDM. Now who is telling the truth? Every dog seeking attention uses this foolish talk of being threatened hey to gain ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

Dada who?

• boyee 7 years ago

The last time I fuck Lordina mahama. Her pussy was watery. But

• Akwes 7 years ago

God should forgive you for your useless comment on the first lady

• jeje 7 years ago

look at another fool too, for what and to what .? to waste in on you.

• De don 7 years ago

So what.if u die no human is dead wai.so shut up and die

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Garbage,when hits dry out they resort to nonsense for attention.

• Osei 7 years ago

ahh this toy paa self,who want you apart from npp?look for the one you have step on his/her toes and stop the noise,ofui.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Who really wants to kill a fool like you because of what you thinking.
    If you are high on drugs then you may be right , because you are seening things .
    Fool wash your fucking village looking face down not up .

• Kana wu 7 years ago

All big lies, who is after ur life, ghanaians have no tome on u to waist, continuming being a begger

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

attention seeker u want to use politics to revive your musical carrier but that would never happened you were deported from iran or irak now people want to kill u for what. your are worth 1 ghc. why should anyone threaten you ...

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Who dare you. Nobody is after you but anyway you can seek for political asylum and is sure npp will grant you. Shame poor boy.

• Kwamina 7 years ago

These lairs who want fame think they can come out and make these allegations and get away with it because our dumb so called reporters will not challenge them.

• ayaaba andy n a brother to Patrick ay 7 years ago

no one can harm u so continue with ur good was because we r for change n change is inevitable

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

Please stop that nonsence who cares about you,even in Düseldorf where you reside in Germany nobody knows you or care about you.Don`t use nana Addo to be fame .

• nana 7 years ago

So ask nana to provide you security.

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

Who will kill for supporting NPP? Agyakoo made similar tone that his life is being treat, AZAAAAAAA PEOPLE

• DUKE 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

CRIMINALS LIKE DADA K.D. SHOULD NOT DISTURB OUR EARS. THIS IS THEIR COCOA HARVEST SEASON, SO THEY DO ALL MANNER OF THINGS. THEY TRY TO LIE.
    WHAT HE MUST KNOW IS THAT EVEN NANA AKUFO ADDO'S LIFE IS NOT IN DANGER, AND HOW MUCH ...

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

MASA MASA Y?Please enough with the lies,i didn't even know you by face...an ordinary Ghanaian who isn't ranked a celebrity even has more followers on social media than you.Please we are busily thinking wai we beg aaaaba..SMH

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

WHO IS INTERESTED I YOUR USELESS LIFE?

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

DADA K NDC DOES NOT NEED YOU FOR EVEN ONE MINUTE,WHO CARES ABOUT DADA K AND THE AGYA KOOS, APUUUUUUUUUUUU

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

how did dad k.k. received these death threats?he should prove it