Agya Koo is an ingrate and liar - Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (70)

See this otwe insulting Agya Koo. He travelled to China and co so he cannot say the economy is hard? Stupid thinking from sycophants.

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

Doe agya koo understand the term ingrate, Mr Beautiful dont waist your valuable breath on that guy n powerless npp.

December 7th will settle it all.
    I CHOSE JDM

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• Osei 7 years ago

What is at stake is not who helped me before, who is my brother, tribesman and handsome. We need someone who can lead and develop Ghana for the betterment of every Ghanaian and the next generation.

• T and T 7 years ago

Mahama's strategy of borrow at high interest and build politically motivated structures is not good for our children. This is clear, so U can blindly support this strategy of the president, but majority of Ghanaian would do t ...

• Abena Mansah 7 years ago

Change allows us to examine ourselves to see where we went wrong and punish people responsible for wrongs against the nation.

• Dickson 7 years ago

Hahaha! !!!! Sorry for the laugh. However, I must say that Ghana is just a joke and politics has become so cheap for people like Mr. ''Beautiful " to have no shame and fears to engage openly in politics in front of great peo ...

• Israel for you 7 years ago

A lot of people dont like ndc and also make it so difficult for people to vote for npp why cuz of people like you dickson this country is called Ghana it dosent belong to anybody and is not by Force to vote for npp anybody ca ...

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Lumba and a lot of musicians started before dumelo same as ndc so please this is genera? election it dosent have formu?a if you want to win is open now do what you can to win is not byForce the everybody must support npp NO ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You should have been started from John dumelo and stop making noise Mr beautiful.

• TRUE TALK 7 years ago

The guy is talking about his daily bread and the upkeep of people in his employ, listen to what the incompetent response of the NDC party hack response is?
    E be Malaysia e go chop? E b China e go chop?
    Who even says, those ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

God blessed u people

• spydee 7 years ago

aboa wate beautiful.u decide to folow ur mr corrupt mahama so quiet n share our money.who ar u to come out with dis stupid respond.gyiminii wate.

• Radical Joe 7 years ago

all u guys are politically blind, cant even pick the sense in what the beautiful is saying.

• olila accra 7 years ago

mr beautiful or what ever you call your self say aside and enjoy what mahama has given to you ok dont talk about Npp u no.nothing I saw you when.you started concert with santo go way u mr who ever Npp will and you will be sha ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mr you are very very much wicked.

• True talk 7 years ago

Mahamah thought he could influence high profile people in the society at the expense of the poor so that they will be quite but he could not influence God. lf God raise his hands no amount of money can change ones mind.ls Gha ...

• Minnie 7 years ago

This Mr. Beautiful is a fool. I will not watch his movies again.

• Abigail 7 years ago

I'm with u, brother

• Godgis 7 years ago

Mr beautiful you are a big fool.

• Maame Nyarko 7 years ago

y izit dat Mr beautiful cannt tink abt himself not rather stressing on Agya Koo?

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

U THINK ABOUT UR STOACH U DONT THINK ABOUT HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDRER THIS DRUNKARD ,LIAR,MAHAMAS GOV. ALL MY FRIENDS HAS AND WILL NEVER PATRONISE UR STUPID MOVIES. U CANT EVEN ACT BETTER THAN AGYA KOO

• Deadman 7 years ago

Look this kind of foolish statement u hve mde is't not madness? Agya Koo
    has't d'ne wll.

• spanky 7 years ago

fooolish mr ugly very soon john mahama will loose .change is coming like kakai

• Fred Keh 7 years ago

So you see the remarks from Readers? Advise yourself. You don't live for yourself alone. You should live for society as well. Also, if you don't have any ambition, others have ambitions and so don't waste their time. the fact ...

• efo 7 years ago

kwasia. does travelling alleviate de hardships, corruption and poverty in the country?

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Agya koo is purely ungrateful, he has been sent to many places, agya koo was given award by fmr Pres Kuffour, meaning he was Npp for a long time,this is why they allow people to insult the Ashanti's to be ungrateful,

• aikins 7 years ago

Was he sent to those places with Mahama's money ? The fact that he was sent to places does not mean he shouldn't complain if things are hard. Besides they didn't sent his whole family members with not to talk of all Ghanaians ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

This moron calls himself Mr. Beautiful with his goatlike looks. Who doesn't know he and John Dumelo are in the NDC for the money they are getting? The movie industry knows them so do the people of Ghana.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

what generosity? when John mahama has not been president of vice president, what generosity did he do? it's Ghanaians money he wanted to use to buy Agya koo conscience but he has shown that he can't buy him like he bought u, ...

• frank 7 years ago

beautiful stop that ur nonsense

• Ben 7 years ago

Please Mr. "Beautiful", understand that the fact that someone helps another being does not mean they should share the same political ideology. You may be the bread winner of a family but will not be able to get everyone you s ...

• oshea 7 years ago

Look at Mr beautiful Ghanaian politics become very cheap for people like beautiful.what can of mediocrity is that

• Black 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa that man call mr. beautiful was just demonstrated his stupidity. Some head of state are building movie villages and buying movie equipments etc. for their country to boost their movie industry. But your president ...

• Felix 7 years ago

See this fool beautiful analyse who is who ifi fgive you my money to work with and account for see who helps who hear. How much money did mamana invented into gh? That he is today reaping wawawawa

• rasta 7 years ago

hmmmmmm we see them all politics, I pray ie God choose a leader with vision not mission if not we are doom because they are all the same just change if party colours.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Mr whatever you are a fool.

• francis 7 years ago

Agya koo is an expired commodity

It is time for we Africans to know the true that politics is about chooses.

• nash 7 years ago

hahaha Ghana, illiterate campaign no message

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr beautiful, you are de custodian of truth and wisdom. use it to support ur stealing and corrupt govt. a clown like u who calls himself actor. By the fire side won't even employ u. support ur thief

• justuce 7 years ago

Hypocrisy, leave the Mr beautiful alone, he is telling the truth,ghanaian should learn how to be grateful.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this toy who couldn't pay his rent,when you traveled with John Mahama resently to Finland,Mouta and France did you go with Agyakoo?or you think we don't know?just try and make enough money because you ll go hungry for ...

• Emmanuel Yin 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful is right, Agya Koo is an ingrate. He joined NPP just because his demand for some goodies from NDC was turned down. He would be worse of under the dictator he is campaigning for. If he is unaware, he should ask Af ...

• Allan 7 years ago

I don't know why people are still commenting about the issue of Mr stupid beautiful..A.K.A kwaseyakwa...
    .wo mame kwaseyanim woti aboa......u and mahama must to to hell ok. And tel mahama to go and circumcised before he tal ...

• obi 7 years ago

haha

• Angry Lion Accra 7 years ago

How does this stupid man called Mr Beautiful think,so Mahana took Agya Koo to China so when thing are going bad ,he should shut up.He us a stomach politician not Agya who a see as apatriot

• Richard 7 years ago

You're benefiting, and your younger brothers suffering u will not be forever.

• Abigail 7 years ago

hahahaaa...see hu is talking, Mr so called beautiful...in fact, if u are the only man left on earth, I will remain single till death...an idiot like u. My friend don't u ever dare insult agya koo again ooo...or else, u wouldn ...

• Koffi 7 years ago

TALKING ABOUT AGYA KOO'S INGRATITUDE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA, HAS THAT GUY THOUGHT OF ASIEDU NKETIA'S SUPPER UNGRATEFULNESS TO J.J. RAWINGS WHO TOK HIM FROM TRASH TO GLORY. HE SHOULD NOT WAST OUR EARS

• kapo 7 years ago

u. see oo, see dis idiot , stomach supporter, following mahama blindly. no wonder he is called beautiful.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Agya koo was given a golden chain by prez kufor the one who "said corruption is as old as Adam and Eve "for no work done and his PHD degree he got in eduucation.prez Mahama has given him none so allow him."you construct them ...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

People who don't want to watch Mr Beautiful movie are stupid fools and should go to hell.

• Naa 7 years ago

Mr beautiful what about hardship,self-interest

• niiee 7 years ago

foolish boy ha ha ha ha ha mr stupid get a life and stop beging for dealy bread from john wahala and ndc...stupid

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful is thinking about just his stomach while Agys Koo is thinking about the suffering masses. See the difference?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies W ...

• Jack 7 years ago

Agya Koo worry about the future of Ghana, not just a yesterday or today. Ghana is surely heading to wrong direction for our children and those who are yet to come. President Rawlings had this country for nearly 20 years and t ...

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

Votseck!!!! Beautiful

• James 7 years ago

Mr beautiful should mind his talking.
    Bcos Mahama is going to lose .
    And he will come to agyakoo and bek for food.

• Aggie 7 years ago

U talk any how Mr beautiful please mind ur speech wae

• mofa@1 7 years ago

stupid sycophants u mad paaaaaa am insulting you the one who say insulted Me beautiful

• MCKOOMMS 7 years ago

fuck off mr 'senseless'beautiful. you've displayed enough stupidity and ignorance. AGYA KOO is rightful thinking Ghanaian as well as discerning; not like you stupid and gold-diggers like you, dumelo and the rest. Agya koo thi ...

• figa 7 years ago

Listen to another fool calling someone ingrate because you have benefited so if things not going on well you still have to support.even your shows that you are a stupid joker.

• papa yaw 7 years ago

And Wha about AGYA KOO doing campaign for Npp for that no problem Hmmmm NPP supporters.

• SIRIBOE 7 years ago

AGYA KOO IS A TYPICAL NPP. THEY ONLY SPEW LIES THINKING THAT WILL MAKE THEM BIG. BUT THIS IS A BIG LIE. NPP IS A BUNCH OF INGRATES. NPP WILL LOSE BIG BECAUSE OF THEIR STUPID LIES.

• emma 7 years ago

if you say JOHN MAHAMA with good university degree is incompetent how well do expect nana addo a third class student of legon who was sacked from university in UK perform?your guess is as good as mine.If you NPP guys wont add ...

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Fools if you don't know death,watch sleep. Nigerians changed and what has happened recessions and the country is plunged in serious economic downturn. So its not about shouting change and expect, things like hardships that u ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Agya Koo has every right to enjoy some of the State funds. If notorious Wayome is able to steal millions of State funds without and action taken. What is wrong if Agya Koo and others were sent to China.Did he forced or beg Ma ...

• Ajwad ? 7 years ago

So, if Agya Koo and others have benefited from government sponsored trips the sitting president should be supported because the funds 'came' from the president's own pocket. We are a laughing bunch of idiots if it is so! Did ...